Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.3

Staff was very friendly & nice. We never had any hot water for showers & brought this to their attention. No wifi in our bedroom that we had but worked decent enough at the pool. The pool is amazing but the rooms could use a little updating. During the night,my bed boards fell out & it was just me in the bed. We were lucky enough to have a room to my friend and I, as we booked an 8 person room. Air conditioning great. Towels were provided. Walking distance to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.7

Thanks to the lovely lady from the reception who was very nice and helpful as well as the whole staff, the hostel was clean, tidy and comfortable, would definitely comeback if I go back to Santorini.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.1

As the prices were cheap we did not expect much from this hotel. However, we had the most amazing and pleasant stay here! The staff were SO friendly, the pool was amazing! The rooms were clean, with hot water and a fridge (our room also had a stove so we could cook our meals) after reading the reviews we thought this hotel would be in the middle of no where. However it was 10 min from the beach which had loads of restaurants, and 5 minutes from bakery and shopping centre and more shops! Loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.4

Very solid hostel. Staff were all very friendly and the site itself is beautiful for how cheap this place is. Location is a bit out of the way, but is also right beside Perissa Beach, and if you're willing to rent a quad or moped (highly recommend) you can get anywhere on the island quickly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

FABULOUS! The staff are very friendly and helpful, and having a complimentary shuttle to and from the port was a lifesaver. There is a bus stop right outside which will get you to Fira no problem. There are many wonderful restaurants and markets within walking distance. The rooms were nice and included a small fridge and air conditioning. Great location and great accommodations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.0

Arriving at the port was very crazy but we were able to find the shuttle to bring us to the hotel pretty easily and then it was much less crazy. The location is in a less crowded area about 15 minutes from the beach and restaurants. We rented Atv from friends of the hostel. Best decision made, they were extremely helpful and riding around the island was so easy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Quarto excelente, funcionária super atenciosa. Fornecem traslado gratuito do porto para o hotel. Voltaremos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
4.3

The location is terrible, there are no places to get food unless you want to walk all the way to the beach (20 mins away)....they charged us 25€ for an airport shuttle when they claim it's only 20€ On the website.... it took us about 25 minutes to check in because the women at the front desk did not understand how to give us our change. Would not recommend. I'm glad we were only there for one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.9

We stayed for one night which was enough for us as it wasn't comfortable enough to stay multiple days. We realize this was a budget hotel but were given no toiletries other than bar soap for hands, which seemed odd to us. People were nice and we appreciated that they arranged airport transfers for us. Would be nice to shower without flooding the bathroom floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.4

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location, while a bit far from Thira is a short walk from the black sand beach which is lovely. It's in a quiet area only a 5 minute walk to supermarkets and cafes. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.