Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Holiday Beach Resort Located at Perrissa Beach, Santorini, Santorini.
Holiday Beach Resort
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perrissa Beach, Santorini
83% 223
36.3513806 25.4584687
Holiday Beach Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lizzylodge
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 říj 2016
9.1

As soon as I got off the ferry (very disorientated) I had someone from the hostel waiting for me with a sign which was such a relief and so welcoming!!!! Bit of a bummer there was no kitchen but I should have read the hostel description more indepth. The pool was awesome and Bar was super cool, would have loved to see it in peak season. My room was really nice although they should advertise DONT DRINK THE TAP WATER IN SANTORINI! Location is quite far out but you have bus right by

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rlovvorn
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
9.7

The Holiday Beach Resort was perfect for our needs! Traveling with a bunch of girls, we not only felt safe, but the staff was super nice and inviting! The place is about 10-15min walk from the beach and about a 7min walk from the closest market. Demetra, the lady at the front desk was super great and even arranged travel from our hostel to Oia and then picked us up that night. They also provide free transport from the port and back! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 říj 2016
10.0

El lugar está buenísimo,nos encantó!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
8.9

The Hotel/Hostel is more like a pension, like i know them from Spain. The rooms are small, but big enough, the pool area is super nice and very well maintained, the breakfast is fine for its price of 5 Euro and the staff is super friendly and very welcoming. In general the place is very clean. The location is maybe not directly at the beach or in the city, but actually it doesnt matter because the bus stop is just in front of it. For a budget trip to Santorini its the perfect location to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.3

This place was pretty much as expected. Nothing too extraordinary, but nothing to complain about either. It was pretty quiet when we were there bc it was a little late in the season, and that was totally fine with us. The location is an easy walk to the beach and there are plenty of places to eat, drink, or just relax. Overall, we enjoyed staying here and would highly recommend it to our friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.7

The staff that she works at the reception is so friendly and helpful. We had a good time in that place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Excelente lugar e instalaciones, camas cómodas, baños limpios... Pero la persona de persona de recepción casi nunca está disponible

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • javaPY
  • Paraguay, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.7

Excelente alojamiento en Santorini, recorri toda la isla en quad y las mejores playas a mi parecer son las de perivolos y perissa que estan a 600 metros del hotel... si quieren ir a fira o a oia pueden alquilar un quad que estan a precios super accesibles, el hotel se comunica con la agencia que renta vehículos y te pasan a buscar para elegir el que quieras... el personal del hotel es super amable y nos ayudo en todo... mas que recomendado para una excelente estadía en la hermosa Santorini...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • judithbrummer5632
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 5 person room with 4 other girls for 2 nights. The couple who run the place are amazing...so sweet and accommodating. They helped us arrange transportation and book different tours around the island. The area is quiet and not close to many of the restaurants, shopping, or night life, so you have to take a taxi or bus if you want to go out. It is within walking distance of a nice Black Sand Beach. We went there and swam, rented chairs with umbrellas and ordered drinks and food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

La verdad desde que empezamos a viaja fue nuestro mejor hostel. Pagamos 20 euros la noche y teniamos una habitacion para dos con baño, aire acondicionado, balcon y heladera, venían a limpiar todos los dias y cambiaban toallas y sábanas. La pileta del hotel es impresionante y tienen mesas y reposeras para descansar ahi mismo. Definitivamente lo recomendamos!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.