Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.3

Hôtel très propre et très bien entretenu. Jolie piscine et petit bar / snack très sympa. Transfert gratuit du port à l'hôtel et de l'hôtel au port. Nous avons loué un quad par l'hôtel et c'était très bien organisé. L'hôtel est en bordure d'une route sans trottoir et c'est le seul accès pour aller à la plage qui est un peu dangereux. Sinon rien à dire nous avons passé deux jours très agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.4

For the price, this is a really good place to stay. Pool is great, and it's near the beaches. Bus stop is nearby to take you to Fira. My main issue is there is only one key for the shared room, so you have to keep going to reception. If the other people leave the door unlocked as a favour, there are no lockers in the room so it isn't very secure. You also have to sleep with the door unlocked. Get more keys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marianaalcos
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.9

Very nice and affordable place! It's a hostel and they change towels and provide room service every day (how cool is that?)! I stayed in a 3-room: it was very nice, the only cons: very small, no space for drying clothes, no lockers inside the room and the bathroom gets all wet when someone showers (it's also very small). But honestly, the location is perfect and Perissa is the best beach in Santorini! The pool area is so great too. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.1

I loved this place . The staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. It had an awesome pool to lay by during the day. It's around a 30 minute bus Drive to Fira. There are local buses that come regularly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.9

It's so cute and located close to the black sand beach of Perissa. However, it is about an hour bus ride to Oia, which had the iconic views. I'd recommend renting an ATV (30 euro per day) so you can ride around the island faster. The breakfast is 5 euro, but not worth it in my opinion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.3

Located close to the bus stop but Perissa is a little bit far by foot. Shower is too small but otherwise the room was fine. Pool is convenient and the staff are very helpful if you want to book any tours. Overall I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.6

The location of the hotel was not what we expected. It's no where near the "iconic" part of Santorini (thira or oia) but if you've got a bike or a car it's very easy to go for a drive into the centre! Perissa beach is really nice and close by with lots of restaurants but it's a bit of a walk away. I paid for a double bed and they gave my partner and I two single beds pushed together which wasn't ideal. Other than that the pool is awesome, air con was great, staff were really nice and we had fun!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. The hotel has a very nice area out back with a pool and bar where you can buy food and drinks. Our twin room very clean and had a large patio with a view of the Mediterranean. The woman who runs this hotel is very helpful & there are many tours or services you can book directly through the hotel such as boat tours, atv rental, etc. Loved our stay here and would definitely stay here again. It is further from Fira and Oia but not hard to get there by bus or atv.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.3

Great owner and staff, only had a short stay unfortunately couldnt attend included breakfast, but the owner was fantastic allowing me to shift booking and gave a free ride to airport, short walk to town, top place, recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • megatron2163502
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
5.4

The location is terrible. It's a 20 min walk to the beach on a terrible busy road with no sidewalk so cars and buses buzz by you and taxi's are no where to be found in July. There is a poor selection of food poolside. The better beach is Perrisa so stay there not here. paid $75 a night and that was not worth it we had to leave after the 1st night and splurged in a room in Oia. At 4pm our room wasn't ready though I think that was not usual lady was nice at reception but it's too far from anything

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.