Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holiday Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Holiday Beach Resort Located at Perrissa Beach, Santorini, Santorini.
Holiday Beach Resort
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perrissa Beach, Santorini
82% 192
36.3513806 25.4584687
Holiday Beach Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

Hermoso hotel! Buenisima onda todos, la mujer de la recepción, la chica del bar. La piscina increible para relajar. Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Fab little place about 7 mins walk from Perivolos beach with bars, restaurants etc. Near a bus stop if you want to explore the island. The pool is great with a lovely view of the mountains & the rooms simple but with a fridge & everything you might need. Hope to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
6.9

La ubicación era buena, el sitio estaba bien pero creo que tenía un precio excesivo para lo que era.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
8.0

Nice position for going in perivolos beaches but 10 min walkie-talkie to sea. Nice cleaning, friendly service. Great stuff in swimming pool, good in quality/price. Some noise from the street, rooms in basement has difficulties in dry clothes, there is no way to stay in the external area couse of heat of air conditioning machine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 čvc 2016
7.7

Near the bus stop for Fira, 10 minutes walk from the beach. The busses are not on time, so just wait at the bus stop. Good shuttle service to and from the port.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RodrigoGuerreiro
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my time at Holiday Beach Resort. The staff is helpful, they provided the free transfers to and from the port, even in the middle of the night and helped us with the local buses, which stop right next to the hotel, which is very convinient. The beach is quite close, so the location is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Las personas del staff fueron muy amables entregándonos la habitación a las 8 am aun cuando el check in era al medio día. Queda a 10 minutos caminando de las playas de Perissa lo cual es positivo. También hay una estación de bus en la esquina, aunque en general el transporte en la isla es bastante complicado. En general se tiene un servicio muy cercano a un hotel por un precio muy asequible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

It was a perfect location. We rented a quad, just down the road, and explored the island for 4 days. The staff was so kind and helpful. The room was clean and we would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.9

Hostel very close to Black Sand beach, however we quickly realized being close to Fira/Oia is much more desirable. Wish we knew that upon booking this hostel, but nonetheless the staff was very nice and helpful, shuttle service available which was really nice. Pool was nice but food was expensive there. I wish we were given a 'run down' of Santorini upon arrival/ given some recommendations on the city etc but we did not. I would not stay there again however this is only because of its location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.1

The staff speak very little English, but were friendly. It's near a bus station if you want to get to other parts of the island. The pool is nice. The rooms are cleaned daily and they give you clean towels everyday. There is only 1 key per room which is a bit annoying. Not really a hostel but more of a hotel, so meeting people can be hard. About a 10 minute walk to the black sand perrissa beach. 30 euros for a taxi from the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.