Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hola Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
90% 117
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Mi esposa y yo tuvimos la oportunidad de hospedarnos por 5 dias y siempre nos sentimos muy bien atendidos por su personal. en especial por mohamed y assen. nos ayudaron a gestionar todo lo relacionado con tours tanto en el cairo como en otras ciudades del Egipto. Ademas de esto tienen los mejores precios en paquetes. Sin duda alguna nosotros podriamos repetir nuevamente en este alojamiento. Por otra parte podemos decir que la relacion precio calidad es muy buena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.3

It was a great time with an amazing staff especially " Mohamed " and " Moustafa ", they are friendly and helpful.. About the place it's very good for money, clean, perfect location near the metro station, local cafes and resturants which makes you feel the real atmosphere of egypt, I'd like to come again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

This place was wonderful! The staff are really nice, especially Mohammed. Breakfast is free. The location can't be beat. As a woman traveling alone, this place was great! I highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel en una perfecta ubicacion. Me organizaron tours y me sacaron pasajes sin ningun costo adicional. Muy buena predisposicion y buena onda del staff del hostel, en especial Mostafa. Super recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is nice and the staff is "super friendly". Great value for money. perfect location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.9

Great staff, amazing value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

Mi review se basa en mi estancia en el dormitorio común, durante cuatro noches. Lo primero lo mejor del hostel, el personal, muy amable. El dormitorio es de cuatro camas nada más, no son literas, por lo que mucho mejor. El sitio es limpio, muy bien ubicad, el wifi funciona bien, tiene una terraza, desayuno incluido, lo cual es un lujo por el precio del hostel. También me guardaron la mochila y me permitieron ducharme y esperar allí hasta la noche, siendo que ya había hecho checkout. Muy contento

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.4

CAIRO: For anyone who is looking for a decent and affordable place in Cairo to travel around is definitely not doing a mistake by choosing Hola Cairo. As the names describes it is a very warm hearted place where they welcome you kindly. The staff have a down to earth attitude which gives a rare impression of egyptian people these days, unfortunately. They do not want to rip you off or want to take advantage by so called "rich" europeans. The facility is clean and the locations very central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.4

Rooms were filled with flies and mosquitos, had to move rooms because of mice in my room. went from a room with a broken shower to a room with a toilet that didnt flush.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

Great staff, chill atmosphere, clean, a good place to meet people and not expensive. Certainly a good choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.