Hostelworld.com

Hola Cairo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
94% 88
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.6

The place is good, the building is rusty, but for the price and location, it's worth it. I was lucky to find an amazing bunch of fellow hostelers there, the staff know their way around and are pretty helpful, they can help you set up for your trip, in Egypt, you'll need such help. I recommend the place, go have some fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.6

Good hostel; tours to pyramids were really well run. Location is great (once you eventually find it!). However the air con is totally ineffective and meant that sleeping at night is almost impossible. Wifi was intermittent too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Few key pointers, if you want a ride from the airport in, they will charge you only 85 EGP (review written in June 2016). This is killer deal since the taxi’s at the airport want to charge you about 180 EGP. When I arrived, the staff was able to let me shower and get a room immediately. Each of the crew is full of information of the city and tours they can offer you like a night dinner cruise including everything or the pyramids with transportation. So besides the excellent kno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

The staff was super helpful. We had a short stay in Cairo with nothing prebooked - they helped us get everything set up with car services, tips on entry times, and places to go. We did the airport shuttle service with them (reasonable set rate) which helped in finding the place. The hostel isn't clearly marked because it's a historical building but once you know where it is, it's easy to find, in a great location, and I like that it doesn't scream tourist. Good showers & breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
10.0

It was lovely stays the staffs were all nice to us and gave us lots helpless The location is perpect you can go everywhere by walking And the price is economical I appreciate you all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.7

The staff is very nice, the hostel is clean and the location of the hostel is good, they can organize good trips in Egypt and the most important is they can also arrange a good transportation to and from the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2016
7.1

The guys who run the hostel are really nice, but are often not around, but helpful when they are there. My dorm's bathroom door would not shut which is difficult in a mixed room and then we were all moved to a room without a bathroom, so had to walk through reception after a shower! Location was great, but really needed a map to get an idea and finding the hostel in the first place was very difficult as it is not know by people in the area. Very few people are staying so no atmosphere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.1

The staff (Mustafa) and others were so helpful and polite and answered all of our many queries. The hostel is centrally located and right above GAD (awesome restaurant). Museum and metro all short walking distance and rooms clean and tidy and breakfast very nice! Would stay here again and recommend to friends! Just search for entry next to VEGA store (hostel signage small on top side of building). We had a great time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

It was absolutely nice to stay here at this hostel. No full points for the atmosphere, just because there are not many backpackers here in Cairo or Egypt at the moment. The staff is very friendly and helpful with everything. When I come back to Cairo I will stay here again. Location is not easy to find, but worth it to search...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
10.0

카이로 법원근처 위치에 있고 근처에 시장 맛집 많이 있어 편하고 카이로 호텔 답지않게 깨끗하고 조용합니다 타흐릴 근처 70파운드 짜리도 있어봤는데 여기가 훨씬 깨끗하고 친절하고 조용합니다 와이파이는 거의 한국수준 카이로 오시면 이 호스텔 강추합니다~~~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.