Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.0

Not so clean, you have to pay for everything(towels, luggage room, lockers)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
4.9

Friendly staff, great location and very close to the beach. The rooms however look nothing like the photos, they are filthy and there are cockroaches running through the poorly equipped 'kitchenette'. There were no knives to cut anything, only forks and spoons! The cleaner during the day swept the floor a little and wiped bathroom surfaces, but didn't do anything else. Slept in a sleeping bag instead of in the sheets provided. No communal areas to meet new people if traveling alone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
7.4

The staff were great, friendly and helpful. David in particular although he was new was very helpful to us. The location is great but we found the amenities to be lacking. Breakfast being 9-10 was very late when you wanted to be leaving in the morning to do things. The cleanliness of the rooms even straight after the cleaners had been in were not very good. The rooms need checking more frequently- lots of gone off & unused food in the fridge. Need more cups and cutlery etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

This is the first Hostel of my trip and it's been great. Some rooms don't have AC but there are fans so it's not too bad. No planned activities which is not great when you're on you're own but the beach is really close and the staff are helpful. I would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.3

立地も良く、清潔。 英語で簡単なコミュニケーションが取れたら快適に過ごせると思う。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

Super place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.3

The location of this hostel is superb! It's just a few steps from waikiki and the staff is super nice and friendly. However, the facilities are really old, broken windows, a/c only in one part of the shared room so too hot to be able to sleep and sheer shades so lots of light. I would recommend you to bring earplugs and a face mask

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
6.6

Overall OK hostel, great central location close to the beach, diamond head and major bus routes. Rooms weren't very clean, but having stayed at another hostel in Honolulu last year this seems to be a trend. Morning staff my first day checking in were rude but staff from that point forward were super friendly. Communal area is very spaced out and hard to mingle, if you just need 1 or 2 nights this is ok but if you can do Air BnB or elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
8.3

The location is great, nice breakfast with coffee and pb&j sandwiches, we were only there one night so we didn't experience anything very social. But all in all a good experience. Although they have no screens on windows or doors and there were cockroaches. I killed 2 small ones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 dub 2017
6.9

Cet hostel est bien placè, La sécurité est présente et le staff est très arrangeant! Le salle commune est ouverte sur l'extérieur et j'ai rencontré beaucoup de personnes géniales la-bas! L'hostel est un peu vieux et ça se ressent dans la propreté de l'établissement mais il n'est pas trop mal!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.