Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 dub 2017
6.9

Cet hostel est bien placè, La sécurité est présente et le staff est très arrangeant! Le salle commune est ouverte sur l'extérieur et j'ai rencontré beaucoup de personnes géniales la-bas! L'hostel est un peu vieux et ça se ressent dans la propreté de l'établissement mais il n'est pas trop mal!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 dub 2017
6.9

Bon emplacement, mais contrairement à ce qui est annoncé dans le descriptif, il n'y a ni activité organisée, ni ordinateur à disposition. Le personnel est sympathique, mais sans plus, et très évasif, voire ignorants pour certains quand on leur demande des informations.pour planifier nos visites. Les lits superposés en métal sont très vétustes et bancales, il est donc impossible de monter dans le lit du haut sans faire trembler toute la structure. Déçue de mon séjour dans cettr auberge.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.9

Beside the late breakfast (at 9) this hostel is perfect if you're looking for new friends and have a good sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
5.1

Room was infested by bugs / cockroaches . There were lockers but you had to pay for them. Was very quiet. I also had much older (60+) staying my room. Very cheap surf board hire though. I moved to a different hostel on the next road after 2 days.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sabparrondo
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.7

La mejor ubicación en waikiki. La habitación súper cómoda y el Hostel muy tranquilo :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

Sehr gut gelegen und superfreundliches personal. Vom hostelmanager bis zur rezeptionistin wurde ein sehr familiäres klima gepflegt. Empfehle es jedem weiter, aber vorallen jenen, die alleine unterwegs sind und anschluss an eine gruppe suchen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
8.0

One bathroom for 8 women just didn't cut it...only other facility was in reception area. Breakfast (toast and coffee) was available only 9 until 10. Both the refrigerator and the bathroom could use a really good scrubbing. But it's a trade off and high maintenance gals just aren't going to be staying in a hostel anyway...location was excellent, beds truly comfortable, kitchen is right in your room and you have a balcony! The company was awesome- nuff said.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.9

My room was really clean and comfortable. There was quite a bit of street noise but I just wore ear plugs and slept fine. Breakfast was just a toast bar, but the rooms were cleaned daily and it was really nice to just leave my stuff on my bed/dresser and not worry about locking it up. Other rooms I saw looked different, and dirtier but I was really happy with the 4 bed female only dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.3

I spend 10 days at this hostel and we had so much fun. The hostel is only 2 minutes from the beach and 15 minutes from Diamond head. The common room is big and we met so many people, but it close at 10pm every night. We had a great time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

There is an awesome common area, (not sure what some reviews are on about) there is a handy sheet with bus routes and day trips at reception. Staff are nice and rooms are clean. Wifi is good and walking distance to beach and many restaurants. Would come back for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.