Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 zář 2017
10.0

Very friendly staffs, clean room and good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

hostel agradable. buena onda. personal atento y con ganas de ayudar por cualquier problema.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.0

Ich persönlich finde ein Hostel ist dafür gut, um neue Menschen kennen zu lernen. Und dies tat ich hier. Schlafen konnte ich ebenso gut. Das einzige, was ich leider bemängeln muss, ist die Sauberkeit. Das Bad wurde zwar immer täglich geputzt und die Mülleimer geleert, allerdings könnte man auch mal unter dem Bett wischen. Die Ausstattung war gut, jedoch hätte ich mir ein paar Gläser in der Küche gewünscht (es gab nur 2 Tassen für 8 Betten). Das Frühstück fiel leider etwas dürftig aus, aber ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
4.9

This is by far the nastiest place I've ever stayed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • claytonkimball4445
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.9

Awesome location. Easy airport bus access. Appreciated kitchen in room. Was disappointed our room didn't have AC despite advertising it. Wifi was fast when it worked, about half the time.$4 laundry. Didn't love quarter operated lockers in room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! A minutes walk from the beach, easy city bus access, kitchen in 8 bed female room. Awesome staff and felt very safe at this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tobyfuxiaozhe4412
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
26 srp 2017
7.7

very nice location, 2 mins to the beach and it's close to everywhere. Staffs are really nice and helpful. The dorm is old. my 4 bed dorm is actually a studio. two beds are in the living room. when roommates are cooking, it is really smoky and oily in the room. The bathroom is old, the wall is pealing. There is no AC in the room, so it is really hot, and there is a fan in the room, and it is really noisy at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • salvatm1519
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2017
8.6

Buena ubicación. Café y tostadas con complemento incluidos en el precio. Muy completo el desayuno para incluirlo en el precio. El wiffi no va bien en las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
4.0

I have pictures of coach roaches, windows and window screens missing, the room was suppose to have a full kitchen and air conditioning and it did not. It was so hot I had to sleep in my car on 3 out of the 7 days I stayed there. The place was filthy. One particular counter clerk was absolutely the rudest person and everybody said the same thing, even the other staff said he was a difficult person to work with. First stay at a Hostel, all I wanted and expected was clean, air conditioned room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
7.7

Big and clean rooms, great location. Staff could have been friendlier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×