Hostelworld.com

Hoan Kiem Hostel

  • 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.6
Hodnocení 28 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 3.8
  • Zařízení 4.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.6
Hodnocení 28 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 3.8
  • Zařízení 4.6
Hoan Kiem Hostel Located at 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Hoan Kiem Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 844 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
56% 28
21.0345158 105.8520651
Hoan Kiem Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
4.6

Comment évaluer un hotel où vous avez réservé une chambre supérieur avec sdb privée pour trois nuits et qui,lorsque vous vous présentez vous annonce que pour la 1er nuit vous ne pourrez être logé qu'en dortoir ! Un geste ; vous ne serez que 2 dans ce dortoir de 4 . Le tarif; le prix de 2 lits de dortoir . J'aurai été d'accord si cette nuit en dortoir m'avait été offerte,c'est une pratique dans l'hotellerie . Ils m'ont remboursé des arrhes versées à hostelword et j'ai tr

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 úno 2016
4.9

Not recomended dormitory, dirty, cracked bed, super dirty and dark toilet in dormitory. No power plug socket at bed, they just only have 2 socket at wall, can u imagine if we are 4 person. They don't give u room key, people easy can access ur room. Male Dormitory room behind hotel kitchen so smelly. Look out under the bed they keep unused belonging, we looks sleep on garage room. The only best is the staff , they are very friendly and very helpfull, also the breakfast not bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • k010bukiman
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 úno 2016
6.6

Cost performance is good, but it was difficult for me to take a water shower in winter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2016
6.3

I book for 4 beds dorm, The room is quite dirty, No air condition and no TV. But the hostel's staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lucpicot918
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2015
4.9

Reservation d'une chambre simple qui c'est transformé en dortoir !! Celui-ci est mal situé : Rdc au fond d'une pièce humide. Propreté relative. Pas de clim, pas de prise electrique, pas de couverture !!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 pro 2015
3.1

By far the worst hostel/hotel I have stayed in a very long time! The room was so incredibly dirty and everything (sink, short, toilet seat etc) was broken. The word disgusting doesn't even come close to describe the condition of my room. I didn't expect much for the cheap price - but I was still shocked by how bad it was. I moved in at 1 am - and moved out one hour later as I couldn't even imagine sleeping one night in a bed as dirty and filthy as the one I got.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 pro 2015
6.9

I think this hostel did the job but not much more. Toilets were not so much fun, the staff was polite and nice, but some other hostels in the area offer a better atmosphere. Still a good place to be.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 pro 2015
6.0

I was not stay in this hostel since they have renovation issue

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2015
2.0

It was the worst place I've ever stayed. Our room stunk of damp and dirt the bed sheets were not cleaned and had blood stains the floor had not been swept and there was hair and other rubbish when we got there. The bathroom was grimy and the light didn't work I felt unclean washing in there and it had a very pungent smell. The staff were not very helpful but didn't speak English well. Would no stay there again and would not recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.