Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2017
9.7

Awesome place!! Buffet breakfast and amazing A/C. Extended another night because we fell in love with this city. Wish we could have stayed longer... reception was sooo helpful. Would recommend this place to everyone visiting Hoi An. Just perfect! Thank you for having us!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
10.0

Best hotel I've ever been. The staff was very kind and polite, they Remember the name of everyone!! There is a Barry peacefully swimpool at the entrance, where u Can relax in the days the weather is too warm. The rooms were clean and perfect. Everyeye day organizer free beer hour in which u Can drink all' the best u Can. Great atmosphere and perfect ti know new people! It is absolutely a 10, you should ho!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marciefrewin2057
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
8.6

This was my favourite hostel in Vietnam so far. It was lots of fun and I met so many awesome people that all went out together. Free beer is a bonus. My room was directly over the main restaurant area with the speaker so it was loud. Ask not to be on the 2nd floor when staying here!! I'd stay again though it was my best memories of Vietnam! Downfall though they do not take credit cards so you have to pay in cash!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.0

good! friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.1

Great breakfast, roomy dorm rooms as they are not bunk beds. The location is great too, and all of the happy hour deals. One hour of free beer too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.1

Nice location, the hostel is close to downtown. Also the breakfast is superb! Rooms are old but ok. The pool is indoors next to the reception, which might be a reason not many people used it. The staff was really nice and happy to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • medskowron3534
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
10.0

Very nice place, highly recommend :) breakfest all you can eat, clean room, close to city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chadcoco1222
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
6.6

They have free Tiger beer at 7:00 pm to 8pm on Wednesdays. That's awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.1

Wonderful staff!! Breakfast included was the best I've ever experienced at a hostel. Location very central. The rooms are a little older and bathrooms very small but for the price everything is wonderful. Free cooking classes also. I felt very welcomed. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.0

pretty quiet, free beer and amazing free buffet breakfast. hostel next door has a party mood for those in need. rooms big and clean (they clean it properly everyday and offer to change your sheets) with big lockers. there is a swimming pool but nobody ever uses it and it doesn't look like you're even supposed to swim in it. a decent stay to those who want to chill and not party and socialize that much. rooms have balconies and a bathroom inside of them so that's a plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×