Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 947 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 947 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 947
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.9

Super Preis Leistung. Leckeres Buffet. Zimmer recht sauber dafür aber leider der Pool nicht zu empfehlen da seeeehr trüb😒 Ansonsten alles top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Really nice staff, very helpful. The free breakfast is amazing. Fairly clean rooms, cleaned daily. Our dorm accommodated 6 people and we had an ensuite bathroom which was ideal. Lockers need fixing, many were broken. Good location a 3 minute walk from the old town, and a 20min bike ride from the beach. Not super social unless you get on with people in your dorm, as there isn't really much of a communal area. We enjoyed our stay, worth it for the breakfast and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
5.7

Room and bed are nit clean, lockers are very poor, not enough electricity plugs in the room and if the light is off then the plugs don't work for some reason so you cannot charge your phone at night, the entire bed is moving if someone from the upper or the lowerr bed is moving.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.1

ドミトリーはクーラーが無かったしベットもギシギシうるさかった。バスルームは汚く、シャワーの水圧も弱い。 立地は悪くなかった。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.1

We booked our room in advance, arrived to Hoi An at 6am. After 11 hours on a bus we'd have appreciated a place to refresh or take a shower but had to wait for another 6 hours for the room to be ready. Nothing else was offered to us. The twin beds room we got was small, there were lockers as in a dorm room (no locks though). Beds were super hard, AC worked well, bathroom was alright. Will definitely pay for a different place the next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MidwifeCaroline
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.7

Perfect location and very friendly reception staff. I was in a three bedded dorm. The a/c didn't work properly the first night. The house keepers barged into my room at 8.30am to clean (I wouldn't mind if they did a decent job). The place needs a good clean and a paint job.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.4

Originally got put in a 3 bed dorm, I booked a 6, I asked to move as it was with two old men and it was no problem, still in a 3 bed but with young travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stephtemps
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Amazing buffet breakfast with pancakes and omelettes made to order! Awesome location too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.7

The staff were pleasant, friendly and courteous bar one grumpy and mildly irritating security guard I interacted with at nights. The breakfast was filling and offered a selection of hot food, eggs and fruits The 4 bed dorm turned out to have only 3 beds which was nicer still. A/C worked bar one night in four. I took a dip in indoor swimming pool to cool off. Nice but strong clorine smell, maybe better than no smell of it ;) Close to old town. Wifi was constant, speed was a little slow sometimes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

hoa binh is in the absolute perfect location- walking distance from old town and a 4km cycle to the beach. The staff are very sweet and water is only 4000 dong. The breakfast buffet was very filling with the option of eggs and pancakes cooked to order. I recommend the hotel rooms, it was a little piece of luxury within backpacking and work out as cheap as the dorms when the price is split between you. The hotel offers buses and day trips and recommends places to rent bikes. Really good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.