Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 985
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.9

They have realized that dorms are where the money is and are converting/have converted their doubles to dorm rooms. This means 6 beds packed into a tiny double room. It is messy, not enough ventilation for so many people, but the cheapest thing in town and has an awesome breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.0

Stayed here 3 nights, do a really good buffet breakfast one of the best we have had in Vietnam so far! Staff are friendly, good location just outside the anchient town about 5 min walk and 15 min bike ride to beach :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

Fully booked on dorms so I was upgraded to a private room which was really nice! They tried to make me pay $30 though but I refused since I had been able to book dorms online before arrival for $6, had to negotiate for like 10 minutes. Good location, good breakfast, nice pool (did not use it though but looked nice). Not a hostel atmosphere, feels more like a hotel, but I needed a good nights sleep so I was happy with my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

Prima bedden, prima ontbijtbuffet, ontzettend behulpzaam personeel, kortom: prima. Toch blijft het 3-persoonsdorm concept wat ongemakkelijk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 pro 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff are very helpful, breakfeastbuffet is nice. And the shower has lots of hot water and lots of pressure - best shower I've had on my trip. There are lockers - but you have to bring your own locks. Would abseloutly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money, and the best breakfast buffet I have had in Vietnam!!! :) Overall super experience, the only thing is that the hostel is quite quiet - good for sleeping as there are only 3 beds in a dorm, however - not the best place for socialising and meeting new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 pro 2016
6.9

Good private rooms that could compete with any hotel. Not much of an atmosphere for such a large hostel though, and the free buffet breakfast was a bit of a let down.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.6

Best breakfast we've had during our trip! Buffé with a lot of options. The whole place feels quite clean, for example the rooms are cleaned every day. Big lockers and ok beds. The pool looks nice, but is pretty cold haha. They have at least one computer that is free to borrow. Overall worth the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
5.7

Mold everywhere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
6.9

Zimmer sind sehr einfach, bei uns War es permanent etwas klamm und muffig, aber Wenn man viel in hostels unterwegs ist, gewöhnt man sich schnell an sowas und das frühstücksbuffet war eines der vielfältigsten überhaupt. Eier, omlette und pancakes werden frisch zubereitet. Als platz zum schlafen absolut ausreichend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.