Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Definitely the best breakfast since 2.5 continents.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nsmith183826
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.4

We stayed in the 6 bed dorm, wasn't much space for luggage but individual lockers provided. Room was fairly clean however there was rubbish left in 1 of the lockers (mango skin). Hot water provided. Good wifi. Wide selection at breakfast. Security guard at night was quite rude. We saw rats in the evening in the downstairs area. Hostel confirmed they would pick half our group up (free shuttle however did not show, they had to pay for taxi. Good location, short walk to river front.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.0

Definitely not the best place to meet people since the only common area is the restaurant and the staff usually doesn't want people to stay there if they don't order anything. Dorm rooms don't have much space and beds are pretty hard, but it's ok. There are alternative bathrooms on the ground level when the ensuite ones are occupied. Staff is really nice and helpful with booking buses or tours. The location is perfect and the breakfast buffet is great! So for the low price it's really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.3

Viele features wie Pool, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Dusche auch nach dem Auschecken und kostenlose Kochstunde. Manches Personal war sehr freundlich, anderes wiederum weniger. Das Bad wurde täglich gereinigt, die Matratzen waren aber sehr ekelig und die Frühstückstische klebrig. Fahrräder muss man kostenpflichtig leihen und das Personal unterstützt die Eintritts-Abzocke (angeblich kostet bereits das Betreten der Altstadt 120.000). Aber für den Preis, war es wirklich ein top Aufenthalt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
6.3

Cramped and uncomfortable beds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.3

Breakfasts Buffett is amazing. Location great less than 10 mins to old town. We had a private room which wasn't the cleanest, smelt of damp and some strange nose would happen every 10 minutes. It was okay for two nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.3

Location was great. City centre. I was thinking about staying for 3 nights.. but I took only one. Veeery small rooms , no possibility to open window. Noone change my blanket and pillow in my bed. If u want to stay for one night its ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ConnellGibson
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
4.3

- Arrived in dorm to dirty unchanged sheets and rubbish. The rubbish remained in our room the duration of our stay. - 4 lockers and 1 bathroom shared between 6 beds is insufficient. - 1 plug socket in the room worked, but only if the main light was on. - Shower height is at 4ft - which is truly baffling as this is still smaller than any Vietnamese person I have seen. - Wifi connection is awful. - Swimming pool is too cold to swim in. - The hostel lacks any social atmosphere. Book a private.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

Super central location, great hostel and staff. Great buffet breakfast. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.3

There was some problem with our reservation the first night. They had accidentally given our room to someone else, but the staff was very professional and got us the superior room for the same price and everything worked out well. We extended our stay another night. The location is good and the breakfasts is delicious!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.