Hostelworld.com

Hoa Binh Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
79% 855
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.3

It was a nice stay, clean and the breakfast is awesome. The pool is smaller than advertised and smells like chlorine from a mile away, but if you go to the beach you probably won't care. Water pressure in the shower was crappy, but I've this everywhere in Vietnam but apart from that it was great. There are nice places to eat around as well if you don't feel like going into town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

Really nice staff who are very informative about Hoi An. Short walk away to the river, market and tailors. Short bike from the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
7.7

Very nice room, really enjoyed our stay. Staff were beyond helpful and pleasant to talk to, location was very good, within cycling distance of the beach. Did find a cockroach in our room though, which was a little off putting despite the room being cleaned everyday. Other then that would fully recommend staying here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
7.7

Not a bad place to stay, in a really good location, close to Old Town. Not a great scene for meeting other people if your solo but nice and quiet if that's what you're after. My only real issue was the morning I was leaving I was packing and the cleaning staff came in an hour before checkout and starting talking and cleaning around me which was fine but then just sort of stood around making me feel pressured to leave like I was holding them up. Over all still good though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was so amazing! And you can't beat the location for the price. Probably the best air con I've had so far in SE Asia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • peyton891245
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2016
7.7

Staff were extremely helpful and booked all my trips and transport for me, laundry was swift and well cleaned. My room was cleaned every day. Excellent location, less than 5 minutes walk from old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.3

Found the dorm rooms disgusting. WiFi was quite bed and meeting new people only happened in the dorm rooms. The breakfast buffet was very nice though and the hotel is very close to the old town. I didn't use the pool but it looked clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • moopacker
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.4

Good location near some cheep restaurants and the markets. 10 min walk to the river and Main Street. The pool area is really nice and clean and pool is cold and refreshing. The food is great and the free buffet in the morning was the best hangover cure ever. A huge huge plus. The staff don't speak that much English but are really lovely and really care if you have a problem to solve. Our room let the place down. The wall was covered in mild that smelt, bugs in the bathroom and dirty sheets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.3

Really Nice staff, really clean. Not far to walk to the bar mile or every tailor. But the best thing is the Breakfast. Its a Buffet from 6-10, a Real Dream with fresh made Pancakes or Omelettes as much you can eat. Also bread, noodels Rice, fruits..... Would defenetly stay here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.7

Nice hotel with lovely staff. The bed linens got changed everyday and fresh towels. Laundry service was pretty good but didn't seem like they used enough detergent because some of my clothes still smell dirty. It is fairly close to the old town and the old relics but far from the beach. There's scooter rentals or bicycle rentals right across from the hotel. Also the hotel has a nice pool and great breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.