Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
79% 898
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.1

localtion is good,bathroom is clean but smells terrible,room is very small ,very very small,we two girl cannot stand and walk at the same time in the room,must one person sit in the bed,thus the other one can walk,won't go anymore

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lisaweinzierl
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.4

Sehr gute lage. Nah an der wunderschönen altstadt (: super geeignet um alles sehenswerte zu sehen aber für den strand nicht so... Wir haben mehrere käfer und im zimmer gehabt und im generellen waren die zimmer einfach dreckig (zb. Haare in der dusche bei ankunft, toterkäfig am toilettenkasten usw.) für unsere zwecke war das hotel aber gut und vorallem wegen dem pancakes (frisch und selbstgemacht) würden wir nochmal hingehen(:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.0

Super nettes Personal. Perfekter Standort. Handtücher und Bettdecke waren gelb vergilbt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.9

Staff were incredibly pleasant and helpful. Buffet breakfast is great. Air con didn't work in our room on the first day and the window looked out onto a wall so there's only a small amount of natural light but otherwise it was all good. Walking distance to the old town and plenty of shops etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.4

Competent staff, aggressive cleaning ladies, tenacious cockroaches.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alexarc117667
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.9

Buena ubicacion. Buen wifi. Buen staff atento y cordial. El desayuno es lo mejor del hostel diria yo, ya que es buffet libre y hay bastante donde elegir. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Calidad precio,bien, sin mas

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.4

Great location close to the bus station, the river, tailor shops and market all walkable. Hotel offers push bike rentals which are 1 Dollar for the day or motorbike rentals for more. You will need some sort of transport to get to the main beach as it's too long of a walk but definitely recommend. The hotel as expected has more of a hotel atmosphere than a hostel, nice added feature is the swimming pool. Bath tube/shower in the room wasn't as clean as expected but still good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Our dorm room was very little and beds were a little seedy but it was clean. Breakfast was included and very good, and the swimmingpool was nice and great to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Love it, could've spent my whole holiday here!! The indoor pool is amazing on hot days and I met a lot of ppl while having a swim-only downer was they wouldn't let my friends who were staying at another hostel come hang out at the pool with me but guess that's fair too. I had a private room which had a great bed, stocked fridge which had drinks for a decent price, they booked tours for me then and there and organised buses to get around, staff were friendly, breakfast was excellent - 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

Solamente pasamos una noche porque ya dejabamos la ciudad. Pero nos alcanzo para disfrutar su refrescante pileta ya que el calor en Hoi An es agobiante. Muy linda pieza privada. Muy limpio y el desayuno creo que fue el mejor de todos los lugares que visitamos de Vietnam. Excelente ubicacion,cerca de todo. Altamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.