Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Agusowo
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.9

All great. Rooms renewed. Our smelled with paint which was a bit annoying but totally bareable. Staff ok, bar prices ok, wi go worked great. Pretty close to old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.7

In a good location near center of town. There were no lockers in our room. But good place for its location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • averynoonan904
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice space. Excellent location. Not very social

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2017
7.1

Staffs are ok. The dorm are quite dirt, floor was so wet, AC was broken, bed seemed like it was going to collapse dorm room has no light ( personal light and outlet ) it was 5 dollars but if you pay for 7 dollars in others other you definitely will get better one. :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.3

Super nice staff and extraordinary breakfast!! Never saw so many options in a hostel (in fact, it is a hotel). The pool at the reception is a bit weird located but anyway, if you feel comfortable it will be refreshing. The location of the hotel is great to walk to the market at night, and during the day you can rent a motorbike to be at the (beautiful) beach in a few minutes. Wifi and a/c worked perfectly well on the room. I would just add lockers somewhere to leave your important things.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.9

The staff were super helpful and so friendly. Breakfast was included and good. Only downside for us was the building work going on at the time of our stay and the air con not working in our room, however a fan was provided. No locker in the 4 bed room but they were provided in larger dorms. Overall we had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.1

Petit hôtel agréable et personnel très aimable. J'ai passé un agréable week end sur Hoi An. À refaire !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.7

This place had great staff and was in location of everything. The only downfall was the all day construction noise which no one was informed about so it ment strictly no napping during the day. The staff kindly gave me a discount for my complaint. From 6-10pm they would play very loud music which was a bit annoying. The female dorms were however clean, decent and worth the money. I think i would have appreciated this place more if i was in a party mood but at this point i just needed sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Incredible staff, they are all super kind and always take care of you. Food is great and the breakfast is buffet. The rooms are very clean, we stayed in 309 and was a good room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un bon séjour à Hoi An grâce au staff adorable et très serviable bien que pour un backpackeur solo, ce n'est pas l'hostel avec le plus d'ambiance mais pour chiller le temps de quelques jours et surtout profiter d'un super petit déj inclus pour un non rapport qualité/prix, je recommande à fond !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.