Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

You want to have ryokan experience for budget travel? Here you have it. Just perfect. It is worth just to come for this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Hard to call this a hostel. Amazing location, facilities, room, etc. etc. etc. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Auwolf
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at the K's House. Staff is incredibly nice and everything is super clean. And Onsen right in the house! Will definitely come back! Thank you K's House.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.1

Love the place, front desk staff all very nice. Good onsen, love the private and public both onsen options. Need come back again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.7

This is an amazing hostel. Seriously SO amazing. The onsen is incredible! The ocean is less than 5 minutes walk. The rooms have an incredible view. The kitchen has nice equipment. I would 100% stay here again and highly recommend it to any visiting Ito. The only caution is that the rooms have a slightly odd odor. It can definitely be overlooked, but it's like if you leave sweaty/damp clothes in a plastic bag in your car in the sun for a while. Despite that, best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

I came here with a friend who was visiting from the states and wanted to see a part of Japan that wasn't a major city (like Kyoto and Tokyo). The area is phenomenal with loads of natural beauty and it is easy to explore. This "hostel" (if you can even call it that, it's basically a legitimate Ryokan) is to say the least-amazing. staff is really helpful and kind, and the accommodations are beautiful and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here- we will again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Really nice place, with nice staff and nice guests. Good place to chill few days and meet travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

Even on a rainy weekend a perfect get-away! Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gavinbarnes
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

This is the most beautiful place I have stayed in Japan. It is unbelievably accessible considering it is a hostel. Highly recommend staying here for a few days at least to enjoy the onsens and recharge!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

This was by far our favorite place we stayed in Japan! The staff is so helpful and friendly, which you'll find at any K's house. They host different events and classes, we attended and participated in a tea ceremony during our stay. The onsen was very clean and beautiful. The town of Ito is also wonderful, friendly locals and beautiful views. We highly recommend renting bikes from the shop next door to K's house to explore the town and coast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.