Hostelworld.com

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 284
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

K's House Ito is possibly my favorite Hostel in all of Japan. It has the classiness of a hotel in the style of a hostel. The rooms are warm, clean, secure, quiet. I stayed in a 3 person private room and loved my experience--Highly recommended. The Ofuro is perfect to soak in after a day on your feet. And the small town has plenty to offer. I suggest splurging on dinner--have the K's House staff reserve you a dinner at a place called "Hito" or "Kappare" Best food ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.0

いいよ👍😁

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • moniquecherie
  • Macao, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

The onsen was fantastic, and the atmosphere was very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel in japan i dont have the words to describe how good it is

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful hostel, very clean with friendly staff, but its real drawing feature is the building itself. Beautiful old Japanese building, with free access to the in-house onsen. I would definitely recommend this place, as it is a relaxing place to stay. Just make sure you take care of your own breakfast (but coffee is available).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2016
10.0

The most beautiful hostel I have ever been to. If you want to experience japanese tradition, this is your place. The town itself is a place were locals spend their days off.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 úno 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It's worth coming to Ito just to spend a couple of nights here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 led 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend! Ended up extending my stay and coming back. Perfect place to relax. The town is real chill too. Onsen is in the hostel and there are plenty around to explore as well. I really enjoyed the outdoor one which is a 10 minute walk. The staff are really friendly and very welcoming. I would say this was one of my favorite hostels and I have stayed in a hostel most nights for the past year so that's a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.