Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.9
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 329
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

I have stayed at K's House hostels all over the country but this one was really special. The building is absolutely beautiful, and the facilities were amazing. The onsen, in particular! Staff were lovely and really helpful, recommending a local izakaya for dinner which ended up being the best meal we had for the entire trip. I would have loved to have stayed more than one night here, and will 100% be back again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Cool atmosphere, they have a onsen include you can use for free. The staff was super friendly, they helped me with the whole planning. Definitely recommendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 říj 2016
8.9

Great, affordable Ryokan with public and private Onsen. Feels more like a hotel so not much opportunity to mingle. I would still highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.7

Amazing and historical place. Super well located, incredibly beautiful outside and inside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ayvit
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

Full 10/10. The nicest Hostel I stayed on my whole trip in Japan. The atmosphere is something special, that you feel the second you come in. It is really easy to reach by foot from Ito Station, where you can get from Atami, the next Shinkansen stop. It is directly besides the river and all rooms go out to that same side. You can use the Onsen that they provide all day long and even at night. Its not shared but you can use the private bath if you want. The kitchen has anything you would want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

K's House is great Japanese traditional Ryokan. Onsen(hot spring/spa) is clean and good for your healthy. Staff can support English and they are very kindly. I want to stay next. 興味本位で行ってみましたが(一人用個室利用)、結果大満足でした。 施設、スタッフ、温泉、立地とも文句なし。 外国の方には特に受けるはずです。 ただ、隣の部屋との防音性は低いので気になる方は注意が必要です。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

各方面都很满意。 特别是在入住的时候员工会给客人详细介绍各种注意事项,这对于一个旅舍是很重要的,毕竟大家都要珍惜这样的古迹。 下次去伊东的时候还会选择这里。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in but if your looking for a party atmosphere it's probably not the place, however if your looking for some authentic Japan I would recommend a visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights and had a great time there! Very peaceful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gonzalo_osle8994
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

I strongly recommend this place. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the facilities are more than perfect. The onsen is priceless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.