Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hilo Bay Hostel Located at 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo.
Hilo Bay Hostel
USA
Hilo Hawaii 96720 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii
80% 326
19.7258888 -155.0879702
Hilo Bay Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

Fantastic! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.6

On two occasions on my recent trip to Hawaii the Hilo Bay Hostel was my home away from home. I made a lot of (temporary -Hostels are like living in a bus station) friends and saw some great scenery. Best wishes to all; hopefully I will return soon. John

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
5.4

A nice old/historical type hostel with good location in Hilo. The facilities are a bit too old and not very well kept. The cleanliness was not great, for example, I got some linen that was just too old and stained and had to request some different ones that still had some stains.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.1

Located in downtown Hilo. Very close to the airport. You can walk, but its best to rent a car. The hostel is nice and safe. Quiet time is pretty serious, so it's great for sleeping. Lockers are a bit small, but sufficient. Ample outlets to charge phone overnight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JohannesStettner
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.9

This Hostel has a certain charm to it. Lots of elderly peoply around. Friendly stuff and a good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 říj 2016
6.9

Not too bad. I stayed for 3 nights in a 6 dorm beds. Good points are the location, (close to the shops and bus stops), the staff, good vibes and the facilities, excepted the bathrooms. Indeed, there is only one shower and two toilets for all the females. Bad point is the cleaning ! The room was dirty, with several plastic papers on the floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • stiegy54309
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel in old hotel in heart of downtown Hilo.Easy walk to restaurants, shops, and markets. Staff was very friendly and kept facility clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pavin
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 zář 2016
7.1

Perguntei a um dos funcionários sobre excursão para os vulcões e ele não soube me indicar nenhuma. Achei pelo Google depois duas agências de viagem no máximo a três quadras do hostel. Ele deveria saber disso. Perguntei para outro funcionario de carro para alugar e ele disse que só no aeroporto, logo depois no próprio Hostel achei um anúncio de aluguel perto do hostel. Nunca teve café ou chá mesmo dizendo no anúncio que haveria no hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

Not many choices in hilo but my stay was comfortable enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.9

Only stayed here one night, and it was ok but I wouldn't have wanted stay longer. Over all cleanliness could be better. They only have one toilet for the girls... Staff was really friendly and helpful though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.