Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Chelsea0408
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

Bel emplacement, épicerie et pharmacie proches. Par contre, les toilettes de cette auberge ne sont pas très intimes.... Les gens que vous allez rencontrer sont nice et peuvent vous amener à faire de belles activités. Proche d'un stationnement et du terminal de bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
7.7

I'm new to the hostel world, but I'm guessing this might be pretty standard. Pay to rent a shower towel. Showers were not very clean plus missing shower heads and one shower ran cold. Kitchen closes overnight so no access to my food (had to leave behind when checked out early). Make your own bed. Very laid back atmosphere but kinda felt like just anyone could walk in off the streets. Good location for Hilo. 'Free parking' aka max 2-hour lot across the street during week.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed the nice atmosphere, due to the big common room in the middle of the hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.4

The location was convenient for me especially since there was a parking lot across the street... having a car on the big island is essential. The staff was really helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

Bonne auberge pour backpackeurs dans un très beau bâtiment rénové. Très bien placée, entrée sécurisée à partir de 22h. Cuisine ultra équipée, café/thé à disposition au petit déjeuner. Toilettes, douches et chambres propres. Ambiance plutôt d'hôtel (mais rencontres possibles), calme demandé à partir de 22h. Très bon sejour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.7

This place was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Es hat in naher Umgebung Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie auch Restaurants. Das Personal ist extrem nett. Die Küche biete alles was man benötigt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
8.9

All you need to stay commfortable at a hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff, enough Space and quite clean all over. Not recommendable for people with pet allergies.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.1

I did a sidetrip from Oahu and it was an amazing experience. The vibe in the hostel is awesome. So many different guests and they're all kind and adventures. Everything is clean and relaxed. The staff is the best, they're taking such good care for you even if you forgot to bring a sweater and plan to go up the volcano in the night. It's the third hostel I stayed in so far and the best of them! I highly recommend it and I would stay there anytime again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.7

Gute Lage, große Zimmer mit viel PlatzPlatz. Teilweise Behandlung wie im Schullandheim: Bier trinken und reden im Gemeinschaftsrecht nur bis 22:00 Uhr!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.