Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Es hat in naher Umgebung Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie auch Restaurants. Das Personal ist extrem nett. Die Küche biete alles was man benötigt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
8.9

All you need to stay commfortable at a hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff, enough Space and quite clean all over. Not recommendable for people with pet allergies.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.1

I did a sidetrip from Oahu and it was an amazing experience. The vibe in the hostel is awesome. So many different guests and they're all kind and adventures. Everything is clean and relaxed. The staff is the best, they're taking such good care for you even if you forgot to bring a sweater and plan to go up the volcano in the night. It's the third hostel I stayed in so far and the best of them! I highly recommend it and I would stay there anytime again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.7

Gute Lage, große Zimmer mit viel PlatzPlatz. Teilweise Behandlung wie im Schullandheim: Bier trinken und reden im Gemeinschaftsrecht nur bis 22:00 Uhr!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.4

I am delighted to have made this hostel's as well as its temporarily residing guest's acquaintance. Roxie is a main reason to go there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nickholloway
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 úno 2017
7.4

Secure hostel in the heart of Hilo. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are not very private and are quite run down and there were a lot of people there when we were staying. Common area is decent, but Wifi does not work in the bedroom which is a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.7

Bien placé et très sympa, j'ai adore la deco en bois qui donne beaucoup de cachet à l'endroit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 úno 2017
2.0

Kicked out on the street the moment you check-out at 11am. Doesn't matter if you have a later flight. According to the front desk guy (~35 years old, buzzcut, sourpuss attitude), they will not store your luggage and you must immediately vacate the premises. You can not sit in the lobby. You must get entirely off the property. I've never come across such an inhospitable policy. A very poor way to end an otherwise nice stay. Hopefully this review will inspire a change of policy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • KimKopper3882
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
4.9

Leider konnte ich diesem Hostel nichts gutes abgewinnen, außer der Lage, was einem aber auch nicht viel bringt weil in Hilo einfach nichts los ist. Ich war in einem Frauen Dorm untgerberacht und man hat dir Tür einfach nie verschlossen, was ja noch verkraftbar wäre, wenn man auch tagsüber checken würde wer da so ein- und ausgeht, was nicht der Fall war. Die ganze dort herrschende Atmosphäre ist merkwürdig und die vielen älteren Herrschaften die dort zu wohnen scheinen machen dies auch nicht bess

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
31 led 2017
8.6

Helpful and friendly staff! Nice kitchen facility, coin operated laundry onsite, wi-fi, communal area and close to plenty of shops and restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.