Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hilo Bay Hostel Located at 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo.
Hilo Bay Hostel
USA
Hilo Hawaii 96720 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii
78% 292
19.7258888 -155.0879702
Hilo Bay Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 srp 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel - great location, good price, staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, snorkelling gear available for free along with recommendations on best places to snorkel, free coffee available day long, comfy beds and good wifi. All you can ask for in a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel is super cool. I met a lot of great people to hang out with. It is located right in downtown Hilo, in the center of all of the action. The bottom bunks in the dorms are full-sized beds. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, they should allow alcohol in the lobby past 10:00pm and not make us go elsewhere. I would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čvc 2016
9.4

very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.6

They didn't give me a key to my room, is lot of very old people living there, they don't give you anything to identify people from the hostel and the front door is always open. I wrote a mail to the owner because a left earlier and lose 2 nights because i wasn't comfortable there and he never answer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.7

A little bit shabby but the bathrooms were very clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.0

Wir bekamen ein Zimmer welches immer offen war und wir nicht abschliessen konnten. Die Lage in Hilo ist aber sehr gut und sehr nahe von den Rainbowfalls. Wir hatten im Hostel die meisten kennengelernt und die Atmosphäre war dementsprechend hammer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

all perfect, location in the center, staff very nice and helpful we could borrow flashlights and snorkel gear for free, the building is beautiful with a nice common area. i can highly recommend this hostel as it is well situated on the island, good to visit green and black sand beach and volcano or the waimea.. book it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.3

受付の方も親切で、気持ちよく滞在できました。閑散期のためか、仕事の出張らしきグループや、年配のご夫妻が多かったです。夏休みになると若い人が増えるのかな?キッチンはきれいでした。シャワーとトイレは使う人によって状態が変わりますが、公衆トイレよりは綺麗かと・・・。バス無しツインの部屋には小さな冷蔵庫があります。ゴキブリはでます。(笑)玄関は10時にロックされますが、開錠のためのパスワードを教えてくれるので、10時過ぎても大丈夫です。Freeのwifiもあります。値段を考えたらコストパフォーマンスはいいと思います。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.7

Had a good experience there , made new friends ! Everyone there is nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Good clean hostel in downtown Hilo. Stayed in the double room, plenty of space for two. High ceilings, old Hawaii style- great place! Highly recommend for anyone spending a night in Hilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.