Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv Located at 53 Saborna str., , Plovdiv.
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 53 Saborna str.
86% 320
42.1493417 24.7523367
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 čvc 2016
5.1

Unfortunately, I am limited to only 500 characters for this review to say how displeased I was with my stay. I felt completely deceived by the other reviews. The staff was not helpful, wouldn't even get up off the couch to provide me a towel. The bus info on the wall was completely wrong, times and bus station. Had to hire a taxi and take a later bus, cause of it. Would be better if they just said they didn't know. Not to mention the room and bed are archaic. Worse hostel experience by far.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Great friendly little place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Staff is nice, breakfast is okay, good atmosphere, could be a bit cleaner but we highly recommand it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels going round! Felt like hanging out in an old friends house for 3 days, right in the centre of Plovdiv. The staff make for a really comfortable stay, provide a great breakfast and keep the place really clean. Super chilled atmosphere and a great courtyard to meet other guests over a drink. If you're chasing a party hostel - this is not for you. Perfect for open minded travellers looking for a little gem in the heart of Bulgaria. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Booked for a couple nights and ended up staying almost a week. Very cool, fun staff. Great location. Clean and felt secure. Decent free breakfast. Comfy private beds. Nice cosy laid-back vibe. Highly recommend the Buzludzha tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.6

Great location in old town, excellent environment, very friendly staff, great place to meet people, delicious brekky, love the kitty Cyclops! Wifi was a bit dodgy during our stay. Dorms become VERY hot in summer evenings and there is no fan/air-con, security is questionable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.1

A nice little hostel located in the beautiful old town of Plovdiv. The staff was great and definitely on the same wavelenght with guests. Special thanks go to the amazing breakfast they offer, especially fried bread with some cheese in it was a delicious way to start the morning. You can always find some people chilling outside, enjoying a drink, a smoke or just the sunshine. My childhood dreams also came true when I got to sleep in the upper bed in a three-storey-bunk-bed... great lobby music!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
4.9

14 camas en un nido de ratas y sin ventiladores! Baños sucios, olor a pis y caca de gato en todo el patio. Los chicos que trabajan como voluntarios son muy buena onda y sonrientes. Es un hostel que no vale mas de 4 euros, pero lo cobran 10!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.7

This was the friendliest and most sociable hostel I've stayed in, which is helped by the fabulous staff (THANK YOU THIBAUT!) - although this place is pretty small there is such a nice atmosphere and everyone sits round the same table for breakfast or dinner which makes it very easy to get chatting to people. One evening the staff made a massive dinner (voluntary donation/contribution from guests) and fed everyone who sat outside around a long table in the courtyard, which was just DELIGHTFUL!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
8.6

I had met lots of good friend there, the hostel just like our home, thanks to Hikers Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.