Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi! Termini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
2.6

Fue horrible. Esta en la peor parte de la av. Los dueños eran extraños y la mujer era malcriada se metia a nuestro cuarto sin tocar. El hotel olia mal, no habi ducha solo una tina cochina y los dueños dormian en el piso. Menos mal solo me quede una noche para tomar un vuelo. No regresaria. Me sorprendio mucho encontrar buenos comentarios en esta pagina.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
5.4

Pros: Close to Termini, suite room is big and staff (2) wanted to help all the time (specially the "wife")(she used to bring the breakfast, not good). Cons: Bathroom was dirty, no common area and the shower drain was clogged. Our experience was ok, but it is highly recommended to stay in the suite because they live in the hostel and use its facilities, at least our room was just for us. So if you go to the kitchen, they'll be sleeping on the floor, and some loud conversations also.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.0

한큑인둘 여귀 씨썰이 눠무 별류예여 효스탤이랴기엔 녀뮤 뀨지고 건뮬 자체가 오레댄 편이라 구런지 죠큼 찝칩한 누낌도 많이 둘었어욥 호스트 분들응 굉쟝히 친졀하시쥐만 죻운 시셜을 원하쉰다면 추쳔하진 않슙니다 별졈은 효스트뉨이 잘해쥬겨서 놉게 드리지먄 한큑인둘은 다른뒈 가세욥!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2017
5.4

Don't stay here if you wanna find a cool place. Rome was too hot these day so I intended to choose a place that have the air con. But the owner said the air con was broken, all room. They even don't have enough fan for us. There is no common place, you have to eat breakfast on your bed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para ficar em Roma. Os quartos e banheiro são limpos e organizados. Todos que trabalham lá são muito educados, solicitos e auxiliam para uma excelente estadia na cidade. Voltando a Roma voltarei a me hospedar lá.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Rome for travelers. Mr. Zidane is a great person. perfect fo location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
6.3

Weird place. The hostel is next to Termini (which is nice, despite it's not the most beatiful area in Rome), but it's an actual apartment on a block (in fact is next to other hostel's apartment). The staff (2 guys) are nice, but their english is veeeery basic (it's hard to comunicate with them sometimes). Also they have some "unprofesional" atitudes as owing you money, lying about the reparation of the AC (it never worked during my stay) or yelling one each other at midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! And the receptionist Mr. Rana was super helpful. Location is excellent. The room is very clean. Overall running by good people. I recommend this hostel...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Auberge à côté de la station Hi Termini (gare métro, bus, train, taxi, transfert aéroport). Café/restaurant, boutiques diverses juste à côté. Wifi dans l'auberge. Chambres de 5 personnes. 3/4 prises dans la pièce. Une armoire collective pour ranger vos affaires. Deux dortoirs à cet étage et deux salles de bain/wc individuelles. L'auberge est au 1er étage d'un bâtiment sécurisé. Petite mais agréable. Le matin Pola vous apporte le petit déjeuner dans votre chambre à l'horaire convenu avec elle :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.4

The staff was good, the location great, i liked that they had soap and shampoo, but i really did not like that they don't have lockers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.