Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Skopje Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hi Skopje Hostel Located at Crniche 15, , Skopje.
Hi Skopje Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje Centar 1000 Crniche 15
94% 104
41.9835157 21.4261722
Hi Skopje Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.0

Cute little family run hostel. Short walk to the main square, super clean. Owner is so lovely and love the dog. We had a private room very spacious only downside one bathroom for over 20 guests not too bad though. Let us keep our luggage even drove us to the mid it bus we needed to catch for a small fee. Good kitchen very social group of people we met. Needed to cancel our last night he let us do it free of charge. More like a home the. A hostel definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.9

A nice place to stay that isn't too far from the city center and fairly inexpensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are clean. The chill area in the garden has a relaxing vibe and gives room to rest. The best of our stay was the staff. They drove us to the supermarket and even borrows us money, all to make our stay comfortable. We even got freshly baked pancakes as desert. The place has a lovely atmosphere as if you join a lovely family. I sure recommend this place to anyone visiting Skopje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

This is a wonderful place to stay. Very friendly hosts, you feel like staying in a family. We were two friends travelling together by car. Parking was no problem. You can use a fully equipped kitchen and a wonderful garden. The hostel is very clean and comfy. You can get good advices what to do even in areas further away. The city center is just a few minutes walk. We had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing. Everything about it is great. The owners are awesome and they went above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

hi Skopje was great. We stayed at two different hostels in Skopje and we definitely preferred this one. The owner and his daughter are really nice and charismatic. The breakfast is like a traditional pastry thing which I dug. The beds are comfy. They have a lovely dog that keeps guard and likes plonking down next to you. They only have one shower but I think that's just the vibe in Macedonia. It's also a 15 minute walk from the city center which is kind of nice. Recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • neil8923
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

super nette besitzer , vater und tochter. sehr hilfsbereit und kompetent was skopje und die geschichte angeht. das badezimmer im unteren teil des hostels ist dringend renovierungsbedürftig. sonst war alles super . schöner garten wo man auch frühstücken konnte. ich komm bestimmt wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Wonderful place. The host was great and even he took care of me giving rides in his car.very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

What a nice place, felt like home. Cutest dog ever, also the owners were so hospitable. Ordered pizza for me and my friend when we arrived late at night, and let me stay in the common room and invited me for lunch in the garden after I checked out while I waited for my late night bus. Location is a little ways from the center, but worth it for security and tranquility. Love this place, would absolutely return. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! One of the best I have ever stayed! It is clean and makes you feel home! The staff was amazing! My friend was sick and they prepared a special tea for him. Moreover, we arrive late at night and the offered us food! I would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.