Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Skopje Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.1

Maryna is the best hostel host ever. Welcoming you very friendly, and doing everything to make your stay a pleasant one. The night we arrived everybody was having drinks in the garden. Very good atmosphere. Location of the hostel is awesome if you're into hiking and nature. Its situated right between the city and the mountain area. Not in the city center, but as its the only hostel with a garden in Skopje its definitely worth taking buses or taxis (very cheap, just a few euros) to town and back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel where you feel like at home. Special mention to the staff working there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Heatherml
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.0

The owner and his daughter are lovely. Breakfast is tasty and the place is nice. It was super hot when I was there so the windows were open and that meant the people outside kept me up until very late. There are signs that say be quiet after 11 but that doesn't really happen. If you're looking for a social/late night experience this is the place!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

I stayed in nine hostels in four weeks and Hi Skopje had by far the friendliest, most helpful staff I came across. It's run by a young woman and her father and they went out of their way to make my stay feel special. When there were no taxis available, he even drove us to the canyon. The location was a little outside the centre, which has its ups and downs, but the garden was great and the kitchen well-stocked. The dog was adorable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • niklashelineva
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Marina has to be the most caring and helpful host I've come across on my travels. Every night she offered us wine and rakia and also drove us to the city when we were heading out. The hostel is really chill with its backyard garden. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flyingbene4336
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, hat alles was man braucht: voll ausgestattete Küche, Wohnzimmer, PC, gutes WiFi, Garten, tolle Inhaber die in jeder Situation helfen und das für einen unschlagbaren Preis! Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.7

Un casa muy bonita y tranquila, perfecta para quedarse unos días en Skopje. Personal muy atento y amable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Hostel zlokalizowany poza centrum, ale spacerem to tylko 15 min. Przesympatyczna właścicielka, pomocna i uczynna z pozytywną energią. Na śniadanie burek lub inny rogalik, płatki i kawa. Ale to w zupełności wystarczało. Pokój duży czysty. W pobliżu dwa sklepy i pyszna, tania restauracja polecana przez właścicieli. Tu też ukłon z mojej strony. Generalnie, jak dla mnie rewelacja.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Best Place in Skopje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.