Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel Located at Urbanizao Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana, Aljezur.
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
Portugal
Aljezur 8670-111 Urbaniza��o Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana
91% 112
37.2948769 -8.8611441
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

Surfer-Mekka! Transfer vom und zum Hostel möglich mit vorheriger Absprache. Für Selbstversorger: geht vorher einkaufen. Traumhafte Lage, 12 min Fußweg zum Beach. Leckeres Frühstück inklusive. Surf-Classes einen Tag im Voraus klären.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect spot for the sunset, close to the beach, cold pool, lovely staff 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

Cheap and stylish. The breakfast isn't that good, but all you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
6.6

my stay was ok except one incident, my english is not perfect... one of the staff lady was very very rude and ruind my whole stay.. Its began by puting onother bad in a small room that have anyway 6 bads,so she put another 1 without explaining nothing to us.. And then got relly angry when i asked her about it ..probably this hostel doing it often .. So be carfull you may wake up and sombodys bad on your bad and they yell at you !! Except this, the rest of the stuff was great!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here. The staff is so friendly and helpful, they make you feel very welcome. The people staying here are a mix of families and backpackers what makes it interesting. Beds and rooms are good and clean. The hostel is the closest one to the beach in all Vale da Telha and for what I heard the best one. Also good value for money. The food at night is a great extra, it's cheap and good and you don't have to go to the supermarket (15 km further ) I recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Cheap drinks. Great staff. Great view. Great room. Generally great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mlienshoeft4785
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.9

really nice Hostel with a fantastic view and away from all the trouble !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.9

Well, about the cleaning there was somedays a lot of ants walking through the dorm and no reason for it. but no big deal; food and people were great and for the price it worths it :) Just it is calm, I could expect a little more action but usually HI Hostels are more calm in evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tamCordero
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.6

Petit coin de paradis sur terre. À coter de la plage, mais la plage est la seule chose qu'il y as à voir et à faire. Hostel propre est tout équipé. Douches en parfait état ainsi que lits propres et confortables. Déjeuner complets et quand je suis parti ils venaient de construire une piscine. Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Best Hostel... Very good price for what you get! Good breakfast, super friendly staff and very clean... I would highly recommend this Hostel and will definitaly come back... Arrifana is amazing...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.