Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Helvetia Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • giubear
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

We arrived with a Caravan from our camping trip in Pisa and surprisingly everything went very uncomplicated! From the Helvetia guest house we could buy a parking ticket for only 7€ and leave the car right in the old town next to the Pisa Tower and guest house. It' perfectly situated in the middle of Pisa for a fair price. You can walk to every sight-seeing, restaurant and shop from there. Don't miss the impressive cactus in the courtyard! Enjoy your stay - cheers Giulia and Neil

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chaytree92
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.1

Hostel situated within a 2 minute walk from the Leaning Tower. Had good facilities which have been well thought out. Only downside was the fan was unable to keep the room cool but otherwise would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Super Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, würde jederzeit wieder hinfahren

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
6.0

It was very, very warm and the ceiling fan didn't really help too much.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shwetanarsaria
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.6

It was good. Location is perfect just near to leaning tower. Fan was too slow and room was hot but overall quite good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
7.7

Goed verblijf gehad, perfecte locatie! Letterlijk 5 min van de toren vandaan. Grenzend aan een gezellig straatje met restaurants. Bed was daarentegen niet comfortabel, de veren kwamen er bijna doorheen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Hôtel à proximité immédiate de la fameuse tour de Pise dans un quartier sympa et touristique. Appréciés l'accueil et la localisation. Tout peut se faire à pied à Pise sans souci. Nous dormions côté rue. Un peu bruyant mais rien de rédhibitoire non plus (ah l'italien et son scooter !). Petite cafétéria en bas et petite cour extérieure bienvenues. Je recommande l'endroit pour un prix en plus complètement abordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location for walking to see Pisa tower, however it is a decent 15/20 minute walk from the train station. The room was clean and tidy, with a fan for the summer heat was needed to cool the room down. The shared bathroom was clean and I did not notice any queues (however there is another set on the floor above). Great room, friendly staff and well priced for its proximity to Pisa tower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.7

For a single female travelling I felt safe. The cleanliness of not only the room, toilets and bathrooms was also a welcoming sight. Your staff were friendly and also very helpful. I would recommend your hostel to all travellers. Thankyou for a relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.4

We stayed here for one night with our two young children. We found it to be an amazing value for our money and we couldn't have asked for a better location-- five minute walk from the tower and many restaurants nearby. Also, the staff was really helpful and friendly, and our room was clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.