Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Sofia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 89 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 89 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Hello Sofia Located at 12 Stefan Stambolov Str, Sofia, Sofia.
Hello Sofia
Bulgaria
Sofia 1000 12 Stefan Stambolov Str, Sofia
78% 89
42.6990747 23.3168077
Hello Sofia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Chambre pour deux spacieuse avec un lit confortable. Personnel parlant difficilement anglais (mais comme partout en Bulgarie!) on a pas eu le temps d'utiliser les communs de l'auberge car on était là que pour une nuit. Un peu bruyant sur les personnes qui parlent dans le couloir et la sonnette de la porte d'entrée... Sinon c'est ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.6

The staff are very helpful and my room and restroom facilities were very clean. I stayed 2 doors down from actual hostel so I didn't bother using the kitchen or the common area which meant I didn't meet any other travelers. The location is excellent as it's within walking distance of the market, the train/bus station and important sites in Sofia. There are also many cafe's and mini markets close by to buy food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

We had a good stay. The location was great and the hostel was very good value for money. It was very easy to walk to the main attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

Overall this is a really good place. Everything is ok other than when they moved my stuff to another room without telling me in advance - i thought my stuff was stolen. It is clean and quite. The place is close to the attractions although if you are planning to get hammered late night it could be a bit of a walk from shopping street. This is not a hostel environment but good for me. I would not mind staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the kind words. Our rooms must be free on check-out date until 11:30 - 12:00h, since they must be cleaned and prepared for the other guests. This is why we need replace your luggage.

  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.0

Неплохое место переночевать, недорого и качественно!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
4.9

Le personnel à l'entrée s'est montré très désagréable, et a bloqué notre carte d'entrée sans raison valable. Nous n'avons eu droit à aucune excuse. Pour le reste l'hôtel est bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Not a hostel! Nice rooms but definitely more like a B&B. Don't expect that they will have information on Sofia for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, as you see in our name we are a Guesthouse not a Hostel. Hostelworld.com represent B&B, Hotels, Camps and Guesthouses last couple years, so check this prior booking. We have and give a lot of information about Sofia, unfortunately you arrived outside our working time. We do not provide this info during the night and outside working time. We were ready to give all needed information next morning, but again you were outside the hostel..

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

We stayed in one of the double rooms with ensuite. The room was really clean and well decorated, amazing value for money. I'd definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
8.0

We arrived very late and the staff was very accosting finding rooms for us even though I had misunderstood a late check in rule. I was very thankful for that and they helped change my reservations last minute to accommodate our group!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.1

My only complaint with this place is the severe lack of even lukewarm water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, We didn't get any previous complains about the water temperature in your room. Maybe you have some problem with setting up the tap or shower handle position... Why you didn't notify us?

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.