Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Sofia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
6.9

If you are the kind of traveler that books an extra day for a late checkout, this guest house will be out of the convenience zone. They charge you 30 levas for the key deposit, but their staff leaves at 8 PM on Sundays. So if you are to checkout on the evening, you will not be able to find anyone to reclaim your key deposit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Clean, good value for money. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
9.4

Good hostel for good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.9

Il posto non è un granché le foto sono state un po' ritoccate. In compenso però la posizione rispetto al centro è perfetta! Il personale eccellente! Hanno anche cambiato le lenzuola a metà del nostro soggiorno che è durato appena 4 gg. Che dire lo consiglio se non si è troppo schizzinosi perché la posizione è fantastica ed il prezzo vantaggioso .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.1

First Impression is not good, building not in great shape, BUT once you find the place and come in, it is PERFECT. Hosts are very nice, and I had a couple of chats with them, that really contributed to my knowledge of Bulgarian history. I would not hesitate to go back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
6.6

Hello Sofia is a no frills kind of place. It's central--a short walk from all of Sofia's sights. Other perks are that the room was very clean. The bathroom ventilation/drainage weren't quite up to their task, internet was a bit unreliable, and interactions were very matter-of-fact.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.3

Very nice appartment. Irina picked us up from the subwaystation en explained how everything worked in the appartment. Very nice, clean and everything we need (oven, washing machine, dish washer, fridge, free wi-fi, etc.). Situated in the center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Alex_Slcc
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
7.1

Einfach gehaltenes zimmer, Küche mit allen notwendigen Geräten. Sehr kleines Bad, die dusche ist über der toilette. Also setzt man das ganze Wc unter wasser und der boden ist immer nass Personal etwas zurückhaltend aber in ordnung, man kann für sich bleiben

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.4

Hello Sofia guesthouse was a great place to stay to see Bulgaria's capital- I'd highly recommend it & I'd definitely stay there again. I walked to the centre from the guest house in about 20 minutes, & was able to take the metro to/from the airport, which made the journey really simple. The staff are kind & helpful, & even accommodated my late arrival. The atmosphere was quiet & peaceful, which is exactly what I wanted, & my room was comfortable & clean. I'd happily visit again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
7.1

Good value for money hostel within 15 minutes walk of major sights. Would recommend for groups of friends traveling together, but is perhaps a bit quiet if you're solo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.