Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Sofia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hello Sofia Located at 12 Stefan Stambolov Str, Sofia, Sofia.
Hello Sofia
Bulgaria
Sofia 1000 12 Stefan Stambolov Str, Sofia
75% 96
42.6990747 23.3168077
Hello Sofia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 říj 2016
5.7

La struttura è abbastanza fatiscente, non solo l'esterno come descritto, ma anche l'interno potrebbe essere molto migliore con poco sforzo. La zona non mette molta tranquillità, anche se non è successo mai nulla che potesse portare ad una sensazione di pericolo. La manutenzione e la pulizia del bagno andrebbero fatti più di frequente. Considerando il prezzo pagato non potevamo aspettarci molto meglio, ma secondo me con poche piccole attenzioni si può dare una sensazione molto migliore.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice staying. Great location, friendly staff, clean room. The only thing that can be improved is the quality of the building - it seems very old and fragile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your opinion. The facade of the building needs renovation, but it is an architectural monument and only Sofia Municipality can do this. We renovate all interiors

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.4

Really enjoyed my stay here until the last night! I had arranged to stay an extra day, but when I got back to my room after being out for the morning they made me pack up and move to another building. I only had a shared bathroom in the second room and the wifi didn't work very well, but they did not give me a discount, in fact it was MORE expensive than the other nights I had stayed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, As discussed we were ready to give you the room for an extra night, if it is free of a new reservation. This is why we advised to pack your luggage and be ready to move. You went out without notice and we were forced to take out your luggage. Although everything in the center was busy we found a way to arrange you another room. We can not comment the facilities and price there, since the hostel do not belong to us. You have a choice to stay there or not.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Chambre pour deux spacieuse avec un lit confortable. Personnel parlant difficilement anglais (mais comme partout en Bulgarie!) on a pas eu le temps d'utiliser les communs de l'auberge car on était là que pour une nuit. Un peu bruyant sur les personnes qui parlent dans le couloir et la sonnette de la porte d'entrée... Sinon c'est ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.6

The staff are very helpful and my room and restroom facilities were very clean. I stayed 2 doors down from actual hostel so I didn't bother using the kitchen or the common area which meant I didn't meet any other travelers. The location is excellent as it's within walking distance of the market, the train/bus station and important sites in Sofia. There are also many cafe's and mini markets close by to buy food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed several times at the guesthouse and I'm satisfied. The WiFi is very fast and good coverage. Clean room and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 srp 2016
2.0

Never going again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

We had a good stay. The location was great and the hostel was very good value for money. It was very easy to walk to the main attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

Overall this is a really good place. Everything is ok other than when they moved my stuff to another room without telling me in advance - i thought my stuff was stolen. It is clean and quite. The place is close to the attractions although if you are planning to get hammered late night it could be a bit of a walk from shopping street. This is not a hostel environment but good for me. I would not mind staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the kind words. Our rooms must be free on check-out date until 11:30 - 12:00h, since they must be cleaned and prepared for the other guests. This is why we need replace your luggage.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.