Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hello Marseille Hostel Located at 12, rue de Breteuil, , Marseille.
Hello Marseille Hostel
France
Marseille Bouches-du-Rh�ne 13001 12, rue de Breteuil
89% 1738
43.2922378 5.3749752
Hello Marseille Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. It was a great place to stay and get to know other travellers, the small size and family feel made it one of my favorite hostels I stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Was in Marseille for only a night, but my time there was enjoyable. Met a lot of fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lukeba
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
5.7

From our experience and other 'paying'travellers we felt like we were not welcomed by the volunteers (10 of them) who worked here. Things such as having to prepare our meals using only a chair when the kitchen table was being used by 4 staff members and then whilst talking with other travellers being asked to move from the only table there is so that staff could all eat together. Staff would invite their friends around who had a dog which i didn't appreciate whilst eating dinner. Location great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.6

All I needed when transitting by Train. It was a very hot day, but the bedrooms could have been cooler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
7.7

Great hostel in a great location, there are so many cafes, bars, restaurants, and supermarket, it is close to the ferry terminal. Great staff in a hostel are very helpful. But my bed was uncomfortable to sleep. Shower room was not clean....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2016
6.3

Location is the best part of this hostel. Staff was kind but not very knowledgeable. Walking tour was in the schedule but no one knew the meeting point. :( Things were very worn down or outright falling apart (bunk ladders, washroom spouts). Security is non-existent here. They don't give out keys so they buzz in anyone who rings and there are no locks on dorm room doors either. Some lockers don't have a back to them and could easily be accessed by sliding the bed. Community dinner was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.1

Overall a good place with helpful staff and a friendly atmosphere. Reasonable place for a solo traveller. I was told when I checked in that there was a quiet-after-10:30 policy, which led me to believe I'd be able to get some sleep but it wasn't really observed all the time, which isn't great with the layout. One particular drawback though - only one toilet for the whole hostel. Seemed to work out, but I could see that causing problems!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel is very central and the staff is amazing. I place a lot of importance on cleanliness, which is why I gave less points for value for money, but if you don't care about that, then you will be perfectly happy. My main criticism would be that in the showers there were boxes were you could put your clothes so that you would be able to change into dry clothes, but theses boxes were wet from inside and I didn't have the impression that they were dried when the staff was cleaning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.1

분위기는 나쁘지않아요. 다들 인사도 잘하고. 특히 직원들이 좀 많아서 잘챙겨줘요. 시설도 리빙룸 쓰는거 좋구요 부엌은 렌지2개인것만 빼면 편해요. 샤워시설도 쓸만하고 청소도 나름 괜찮아요. 근데 위치가 무거운 캐리어를 가지고 다니시는 분들께는 추천하고싶지 않네요. 살짝 언덕아랫쪽에 위치해있구요 3층인데 엘리베이터가 없어서 다 들고 낑낑대며 올라가야해요. 그래도 광장바로 옆이라 괜찮다면 이용하셔도 좋아요. 바닷가도 근처라 좋아요. 대신 밤에 바깥소음이 아주 노골적으로 들려서 밤귀 밝고 얕게 주무시는 분들은 피하셔야할것같네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is practically a big flat, with a shared kitchen, a living room and a bathroom. The atmosphere was very familiy-like and cozy. If I should ever stay in Marseille again, I would come back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.