Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel because the staff was so friendly and warm-hearted. It really felt like living with my flatmates, and so, like home. Located next to the old port, it was convenient to visit the oldtown and the beaches. Everything was clean, they had a fully equipped kitchen free to use and a living room to hang out and talk. Highlight: dinner, where everybody was invited to eat together (good memories) I can fully recommend this hostel which is quite social. Till the next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.0

El alojamiento es adecuado en cuanto a calidad y precio. La atencion es buena y la ubicacion excelente. Hubo inconvenientes con uno de los baños asi que solo habia uno para 20 personas aproximadamente. Hubo que pagar un cargo de impuesto extra al arrivar. Lamentablemente fue hurtado un celular durante nuestra estancia, muy seguramente por parte de visitantes. El desayuno inlcuido va ligado a una donacion adicional. En general estuvimos muy bien atendidos, los encargados son muy amables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.4

Such a cool hostel, the vibe there is awesome and the staff are amazing! It was like having super helpful friends around. And the location is great, right by vieux port. Would definitely recommend to a friend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
2.0

I'm really inconformed with hello Marseille hostel, how was possible that a man stole my wallet in the hostel. While I was sleeping in the living room, that man entranced there and he opened my suitcase and took my wallet.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.3

While they assured that robberies were rare -- we wuz robbed! Not me, but three others in the hostel. It left a bad feeling in my stomach and I didn't want to see the city. I just enjoyed the generally nice quality of the hostel and then left. On the upside, I met an awesome couple of friends. Hardship brings people together, it seems!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.7

Very central location, short walk to most things. Good atmosphere in the hostel. Beds comfortable. Breakfast isn't free, a donation is expected. Security is terrible. Dorms aren't locked and neither is the front door, you aren't given a key so you just press the buzzer and they open the downstairs door. So lax that when we stayed someone came into the hostel, showered and the went in each dorm and stole money from 3 people and left. Guy running hostel wouldn't call police for them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
2.9

The staff is horrible. They show that they don't care and would rather use their job to party and get drunk at night than appeal to their clients. The hostel is filthy. The rooms unsafe. I woke up to a theif in the room trying to steal my colleagues wallet. This hostel is dangerous and needs to be delt with. It is obvious that this is a failing business and no one is going to miss it once it is gone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

Very good location for backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.9

Good back packers hostel, has just the basics and you get what you paid for. The staff are really knowledgable about the city and area. Only downside is one toilet for the whole hostel which can be an issues sometimes but it's a great old apartment so. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 bře 2017
10.0

Great staff - great location - community dinners are a blast - has the best kitchen facilities I have ever seen in a hostel - warm and sociable common area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.