Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hello Marseille Hostel Located at 12, rue de Breteuil, , Marseille.
Hello Marseille Hostel
France
Marseille Bouches-du-Rh�ne 13001 12, rue de Breteuil
90% 1712
43.2922378 5.3749752
Hello Marseille Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

great atmosphere, nice and welcomi,g staff. very good idea this community dinners with Tom enjoying cooking and sharing his knowledge on Marseille, Ludwig cooking pain perdu in the middle of the night, Anouchka delighting my ears with her songs:)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

It was really a pleasure to stay in Hello Marseille Hostel, especially for the staff. They are so kind! The hostel is very comfortable and located near the port, excellent location for living the night in Marseille, but in a quiet place. Very recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Todo excelente, un lujo el lugar y la gente que trabaja en el hostel. El mejor en el que me alojé hasta ahora en las ciudades que visite

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 srp 2016
9.4

Gotta say that I'm glad I stayed here. The communal living style of the hostel run by young people is great and a bold vision. Close to everything, had a great company of staff and fellow solo travelers to the Calanques. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone especially fellow solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.1

Great location and friendly helpful staff! No locks on the door. But big lockers under your bed and it did feel safe. Breakfast was very basic (bit of baguette with marmalade and tea). Stinking hot in the rooms, although my friend slept great on the bottom bunk as she got the breeze from the fan, I sweltered up top. They do a communal dinner for €5 but we went out as we were only in Marseille for the one night but it seemed popular/social. For 1-2 nights stay it was fine but not for longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.9

Awesome staffs but the heat kept me up late. No air conditioning in a room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a great time at the Hello Marseille Hostel in Marseille! The rooms are quite big, we even had an own bathroom. Staff and atmosphere is really nice, we would go there again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Gorgeous place, perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere! Kitchen facilities awesome, lovely free (donation-based) breakfast, spacious lockable drawers for luggage. Sheets have possibly seen better days... Bring earplugs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel. The rooms were clean, the WiFi was good, the staff was nice, and the location is great, really close to the Old Port. I was only there for a short night, but it seemed like the kitchen was a nice social space, and they have a community breakfast. I did have some trouble getting let in, so maybe be ready to call the staff if you're in a hurry. Would without a doubt stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
10.0

Great staff that were really friendly and helpful which made for a great atmosphere. We had a lovely evening picnic on the beach with everyone from the hostel. Location was really central and not far at all from a few beaches. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.