Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1971 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1971 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

Very nice and social hostel! You feel welcome the moment you enter the door, and the receptionist gave me an explanation of the City, and what you have to see in Marseille! A small but very social hostel, were you can meet people and have a beer with ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.9

Très bon accueil, l'auberge et située à un emplacement idéal à deux pas du vieux port. Très bon séjour !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.4

Super Frühstück! Aber leider nicht genug Steckdosen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bhebb9
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.1

Fantastic traveller-oriented atmosphere; several of the staff are travellers themselves and take great care in managing and cleaning the hostel as they themselves are staying there. Very friendly as well. The common area/living room is a wonderful space, and the kitchen facilities have everything you could need. The location couldn't be any better, a 2 minute walk from the water and surrounded by shops/amenities. Overall I had an excellent stay, and I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. The only problem is there is only one toilet and two showers for everyone. Aside from that, it's a lot of fun. People are incredibly friendly, it's very easy to make friends and meet people. Location is super nice, very easy to walk places. Really incredible environment. The staff was incredible as well. If I visit Marseille again, I will probably book this hostel for the atmosphere and location alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nika1998
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.1

Das hostel ist vom Bahnhof nicht weit entfernt. Man kann zu Fuß gehen außerdem ist es nur Ca 5 Minuten vom Hafen entfernt. Dort sind am Abend Tänzer und am Vormittag ein fischmarkt. außerdem gibt es viele gute Restaurants und einen netten Zug für die Rundfahrt. Ich war sehr zufrieden. Einziges Problem es ist extrem warm in den zimmern und in den duschen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
5.1

Place had been overbooked so I had to sleep on the couch. That's ok. However for 35 euros a night I'd hope for a towel that wasn't full of holes, and I'd hope the pillows would come with pillow cases and not look like they were 20 years old. Anyone could walk into our 6 bed dorm - have given low security rating. Was also super noisy. I asked for advice on where to visit, the American lady at reception suggested reading trip advisor. Not what I would hope for for 35 euros at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
7.1

Although the window was open and the fan was on, the room still pretty much felt like a sauna. We can't say that the staff was bad, as to be espected, and the location is pretty nice, right in Vieux Port, even though the hostel was a bit hard to find, but we must say that what really ruined our stay and sleep was the tempeture. The facilities (AC) were lacking on that point, and we would have much rather have prefered to rent the living room, where it was much cooler.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.3

Close to the waterfront and not at all crowded. Great value for money and reliable wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.4

Kindest staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.