Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hello Marseille Hostel Located at 12, rue de Breteuil, , Marseille.
Hello Marseille Hostel
France
Marseille Bouches-du-Rh�ne 13001 12, rue de Breteuil
88% 1688
43.2922378 5.3749752
Hello Marseille Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

Es un buen lugar para pasar unas noches en marsella. Es comodo, limpio y tranquilo. El personal es muy agradable y te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. Lo que se podria mejorar es el ingreso al edificio dado que no te dan llave y es medio oscuro para esperar. Las camas podrian mejorarse pero para unas noches estan bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place. The community dinners are the best. A great way to get in contact with the other travellers and the staff. There is a good atmosphere. The location is perfect. The only thing that wasn't great is that there is only one toilet. I would recommend this hostel yo everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Extremely friendly and nice staff! Open and easygoing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

If you have any chance to stay at Hello Marseille DO IT!!!!! It is the most friendly staff you will ever meet, and the beds and showers are great. Hello Marseille actually made us want to stay longer in Marseille.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

HelloMarseille was all about the vibe. Extremely great staff. They are all very friendly and helpful. The girl at night at reception will still smile and be nice if you come back at 3 am stumbling over and looking awful. They also organize a really good dinner every night making everyone feeling welcome. Also, nice terrace, location is amazing, wifi goes great. I loved the place :D take care guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Great, staff were amazing and really helped make our stay special but aircon in the rooms wouldn't go amiss.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

I totally would like to give an 10+ points to this wonderful, amazing, friendly hostel in Marseille. I spent two days there and I met amazing people. Volunteers and staff there are really friendly and kind. They will help whatever you want and besides, if you like playing the guitar, there is a girl who will be a good teacher for you. jaja. As for the location, the hostel is near to the old port (Vieux Port) which is literally the heart of Marseille city. Everything you want can be found easily!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent staff, excellent hostel, the best ever place in the centre of Marseille😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mjpease
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.6

Very cosy hostel excellent staff. I loved the community dinners. Incredible location close to metro. building was hard to spot tiny street sign. Security into the building you needed to bell but everyone was let in. no locks on the dorm doors I hated this! staff member Used our 4 person dorm shower throughout the day very unprofessional. One toilet for the whole hostel?! Rooms get too hot at night no a/c. Beds were comfy and clean kitchen is awesome! Staff are wonderful helpful too great hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

The staffs are really nice and friendly. The common room and kitchen are quite nice. The atmosphere is great. All the rooms are clean and tidy. I stayed here in Summer and I felt a bit hot in my bedroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.