Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • andresprieto
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.7

JUST ONE BATHROOM

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.6

The staff were amazing young people from all over the world. They helped me figure out good places to go and gave me plenty of helpful information about the city. They were friendly and always invited people to get together, we played games and listened to music in the common area and overall it was a great stay. Perfect location too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.7

Great place with grwat, friendly staff. Very community focused environment and easy access to public transportation and good, central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Nice and friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Really excellent value for money. Great staff and vibe. Just a really good place to stay if you're ever visiting the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.4

Stayed there for three nights. I had a great time, kitchen is really great, everything you need is there. The staff were friendly and always had time to talk with you. Lockers in the room are really big to fit your things. Everything was clean and I could see the staff wanted it to be clean. Had a great time :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.6

I stayed Hello Marseille and I couldn't be happier with my decision! The Hostel was central and close to everything! The lockers they provide are underneath the beds and you will need to bring your own lock. Very laid back atmosphere. The hostel only has one toilet and the rooms don't lock. However there is always a staff member there. Do not count on free breakfast, instead buy some stuff from the store and make your own! The kitchen is well equipped. Loved the late check out at noon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
6.0

The location is very good, a few steps from the Vieux Port in the heart of the city. The hostel has few rooms which make it quiet enough, but it has only one shower and one toilet. Moreover, when I used the shower the water was always freezing, so I basically could not wash myself for the whole stay apart from brushing my teeth. The toilet was almost always busy: a bit inconvenient when you're travelling for few days and just some limited time to relax in the hostel. Good wifi.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay with a great atmosphere! Staff are all super friendly and welcoming and the hostel is in a great location and in easy reach to everything you would like to see in Marseille highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.1

malheureusement je n'ai pas pu ,y séjourner et ce n'est pas faute d'avoir essayé de m'y rendre !au fait il va falloir mettre une enseigne plus apparente au lieu de cette pancarte de 30 cm de coté .Merci NB :je n'ai pas pu faire autrement ,ne tenez pas compte de cette évaluation ,puisque je n'ai pas séjourné

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.