Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.9

Lovely staff and great location. BUT, we were not very impressed with the bed linen and pillows (very old and ripped) and also found it unpractical that the hostel only had one toilet. We were staying in the "Big room" and I found it quite noisy, especially in the morning, as there was some renovations being done in the next room at 7h am. The shower in our room was also the only one working... Should have gotten a discount for our stay as there was alot of issues.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel and we really liked the cake on St. Paddys day ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

Awesome small hostel, great staff, very social.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge dans le centre de Marseille à 30 secondes du vieux port. Very good backpacker, 30 secondes far from Marseille center (Vieux port) with all its bars, club and restaurant. The team is friendly and will welcome you with smile and attention. I recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
7.4

The location was perfect! However, the hostel only had one toilet for the whole place and the shower was broken when I went. Other than those disappointing factors, it served its purpose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.6

Great Staff! Great Atmosphere! Great people! Only critic is that there is only one toilette for all guests, which is not always properly working :( But in general it was a good experience and I would definitely choose HelloMarseille again. Grüße aus Hamburg!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
7.7

3 nuits passées dans cet hostel. Accueil TB, mais mériterait quelques restaurations: fenêtre ne fermant pas, le lit à étage se balance car les fixations sont défectueuses, une douche HS, ... Les cadenas gentiment prêtés s'ouvraient tous avec la clé du mien (j'ai essayé, car je m'en suis douté en voyant le cadenas...) Très bruyant : nombreux cinglés à moto dans la rue de Breteuil et résidents peu respectueux du silence après 22h30.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, with the basic facilities. Helpful staff, and spacious rooms, great location. I spent a couple of nights there, and would love to come back for more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 bře 2017
5.7

Noisy beds. No individual place to charge mobile/light. Toilet broken. No privacy using toilet once it is in front of reception. In order to take shower you have to invade another room. Do not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
10.0

La gente del hostal es muy amable y energica. hay buen ambiente y todo es muy organizado y limpio. ademas esta a un paso del puerto viejo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.