Hostelworld.com

Hello Marseille Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hello Marseille Hostel Located at 12, rue de Breteuil, , Marseille.
Hello Marseille Hostel
France
Marseille Bouches-du-Rh�ne 13001 12, rue de Breteuil
84% 1605
43.2922378 5.3749752
Hello Marseille Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

We had an amzing time at Hello Marseille! The staff was great and all the facilities are new, clean and well-taken care of. The breakfast is really nice too. Everyone is super helpful and gives great tipps about what to do in Marseille. We totally fell in love with the city, it's so diverse and where's a lot to, but even if you just wander around the streets, you'll have a great time. The location of the hostel coudn't be better, it's in the heart of the city, 2min from vieux port.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

Thankyou to all the lovely staff at hello hostel for making me so welcome. The community meal was fantastic and we all had lots of interesting conversations about all the different countries we came from. I look forward to returning next year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.4

I only spent one night in this hostel, which is a shame! The staff/fellow travelers were friendly, the WiFi was good (!), the breakfast was as expected (with actual coffee which is not always true). There were plenty of resources available for tourist activities (maps, books, binder of recommendations). Perhaps a bit noisy (located very centrally), but not unexpected due to the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful. I met a lot of interesting and fun people! We had a group dinner which was super delicious and breakfast in the morning was really nice! The staff told us about some really cool places to visit and were super helpful! Great place to stay. There is no elevator however :C Otherwise, it was a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was perfect: the location, the room, the friendliness of the staff... if iñI go back yo Marseille, I would certainly go.bsck here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.7

One of the bet hostels I have stayed at. The staff were so friendly and welcoming! The communal dinner was a great way to meet everyone at this small scale hostel and it is right down by the harbour. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel experience I've had yet while traveling. The staff are fantastic, and the community dinner is 100% worth it. The hostel is run out of a regular flat in a regular building near Le Vieux Port, so it's not massive. But I think that's the reason why the vibe is so inclusive and fun--it's just like sharing a flat with bunch of friends. That being said, there is one toilet for ~20 people, so there will be times when you have to wait your turn. But, such is life.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.0

Très bien situé tout près du vieux-port, personnel agréable et bon rapport qualité prix !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.4

Best staff ever!!! Friendly, funny, helpful! I felt at home in this small hostel! People were so sweet and we also went out in town for a drink! Awesome atmosphere at Hello! Also breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.1

Good: very friendly staff, great community dinners (the food was amazing!), spacious dorms, nice common room with board games and a television. The hostel was cleaned daily. Less good: there is only one toilet, the bedsheets were stained, there are no locks on doors. Bad: I booked for all female accomodation and when I arrived I was told I was in the women's dorm but two men were put in the room! There was no explanation or apology offered by staff and I was very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.