Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.4

This hostel was absolutely great! We originally booked to stay here as most hostels were filled up in Amsterdam and we were so glad we picked this hostel in the end. Haarlem is such a picturesque place and definitely worth a visit. The staff at the hostel were so friendly, welcoming and very helpful especially lotte who drew us a map of the best places to visit in Amsterdam. It was very clean and we had no problems at all. The security was great too! As 3 girls we would highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mrbuttonsbuttons
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.7

Winning! Great spot to stay in Haarlem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 čvc 2017
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The rooms were unique in design and pretty comfy. My room was Oude Mannen and the social area and smoke free zone was connected directly to our room through a glass door, which was somewhat awkward when you wanted sunlight and privacy... the door was also left open at times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! I loved staying there. The breakfast, the atmosphere, the decorations... it was really relaxing, just what I needed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
8.9

It's a very nice place to stay, with friends or not and it is not so far from the station that allows to reach Amsterdam and other cities. In synthesis: it is offers services like an hotel, but the price is right for an hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.1

The kitchen is very small, not really a working kitchen but it does have a tiny fridge. The rooms are nice, beds are comfy, the staff is wonderful and helping and the location is great once you figure out how to get there abs where things are.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing, beautiful hostel, truly boutique. Very comfy beds, nice and clean facilities and very cozy lounge, great alternative for people that want to visit Amsterdam, but are not really into party-party mood. Also very friendly staff, thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.1

Great place with awesome staff and fairly priced breakfast. Only complaints were minor: the shower water covered the whole floor, and the patio door connected to our room was left open by presumably staff (maybe someone else in our room) negating the privacy and security of the auto locking doors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mimiraccoon
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.0

Beds would benefit from having curtains so the light from the hall or peoples beds dont bother others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.3

This boutique hostel is situated on a quiet street in Haarlem. Very easy to get to the main town centre. The kitchen facilities consist of a hot plate and a kettle, no stove. If your looking to cook your own meals don't book here. Beds were comfortable and staff were very friendly and quick to help out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.