Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.3

This boutique hostel is situated on a quiet street in Haarlem. Very easy to get to the main town centre. The kitchen facilities consist of a hot plate and a kettle, no stove. If your looking to cook your own meals don't book here. Beds were comfortable and staff were very friendly and quick to help out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

I adore this hostel! The Staff are very nice, the city is beautiful and the rooms are very clean. It has everything you could ask for! The only down side is that the kitchen is quite small and only has one burner. Other then that it's great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Hello I'm local is one of the best hostels I ever stayed, the beds were very comfortable and the showers just perfect, in the reception every one was very friendly and helpful,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • debraklaber8718
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
10.0

I'm Local is a great place to stay. Well located to the center of Haarlem in a quiet part of the city. The place is amazingly clean and cozy. Plenty of common area where people can gather and join in socializing. There is kitchen availability or you can, for a cost, have a wide choice of breakfast options. The staff is very helpful and make it a great place to stay. There are draws below the beds where you can safely store you stuff. Bring a lock. Enjoy Haarlem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Definitely best place I ever stayed. Kind of expensive, but you pay for what you get. Super clean everything, bathroom in dorms, comfy beds, huge rooms and nice staff. Great location of hostel. Everything made with love and so good design. You will enjoy staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostle I have ever stayed in and I have been in MANY. Happy helpful staff. Feels like a relaxed posh hotel. Great location to the beach and 15 min train to Amsterdam city. I will be back for sure! LOVED it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.9

So clean and beautiful here. Got the best night's sleep in all my travels in the Netherlands here - finally! Facilities are the cleanest I had seen on my trip. Beds are very comfortable. The atmosphere feels more like a hotel though. People/travelers mostly keep to themselves. The common area set-up isn't as conducive to getting to know others. So, if you're looking for some "me" time on this trip, definitely go with this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Perfectly located I just wish there was a bigger kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AshleyP97
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.6

The rooms where clean and spacious! The location even though it's a bit of a walk from the train station the hostel location is actually ideal for exploring the town. It's close to the Grote market plaza and various other tour areas! Staff was also very kind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Muy buenas las instalaciones la limpieza todo muy Nuevo de buen nivel, solo que hacía mucho frío ese día que fui y no estaban muy calefaccionados los ambientes. La habitación estaba helada !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.