Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1668 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1668 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place. They were concerned that something was off about another guy in my room so they told me and offered to move me to another room for free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
2.3

Took 45 minutes to check in. There was someone sleeping in one of our beds. The cleaning staff barged into the room and turned the lights on at 11pm to fluff a pillow. Not sure what they were really doing. Don't bother with their tours of the pandas. Take line 3 to panda Ave and there is a free shuttle(2¥ back) and you can buy your ticket on it. The staff were useless. They didn't know any of the information that is even on the map they handout. They are useless unless you want to book tours.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Lovely relaxed atmosphere, for meeting new people. Staff are really helpful. Dogs onsite made life more fun (especially the wondderfully named 土豆-potato!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.6

Le personnel devrait savoir parler anglais parce qu'il ne nous aidait pas du tout et c'était très difficile de se faire comprendre. Staff un peu lent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
5.7

Good location but stuff is unwilling to help. It is still cheap but i am not satisfied.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
5.7

the male staff is not helpful much, and there are not many other tourist that you can meet up :(

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice huge hostel! It was really prepared to satisfy any need. Very beautiful open space to chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • didistufken4058
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel. The people here help you with everything you need and speek good English. This hostel has a nice place to relax outside. The beds are good and the rooms clean. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Very nice Hostel, friendly staff, good food & lication:!near Metro Station. Organised Trips around and the staff speak some english! They have a pool, bar & terace. I can really recommand this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 kvě 2017
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.