Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome. The people that work there are so welcoming and easy going I will definitely be coming back to this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juanobarros
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Although the hostel is great and has a great value (therfore my excelent reviwe) for what you pay. they do not comply with the charge policiy of hostel world, they charged the full price, plus tax, without considering the fees charged by hostel world in advance. ps. they only accept local cash.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2017
10.0

Great staff. Lots of activities organized - walking tour, BBQ, bar crawl. Great atmosphere. Good facilities - plug points by the dorm beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

I stayed there Tuesday to thrusday last week. It was pretty quiet guest wise when I was there but that was just down to bad luck. Staff are great and very friendly. They have events on every night so that helps you meet others. Beds are comfortable and place is clean. Kitchen is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

I had a great time at Hedonist Hostel. It's easy going with a friendly, social atmosphere which makes it very easy to mix with other guests. They also have activities planned every evening for good value. The hostel is clean, safe and has a great location within walking distance to most attractions. The free walking tour they provide is one of the best ones I've been on! The staff are super friendly and always willing to help/ give tips. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

C'est parfait !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eperezve232
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i have ever been

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.7

This is the place to stay if you want to meet people! The free walking tour was fantastic and the hostel was top notch. My only complaint would be that in the second building basement room the wifi doesn't work. Otherwise fantastic place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel - all the activities organized for great! The bar crawl...so much fun! The free tour...don't miss it! I thought it was in a really nice location in Old Belgrade near restaurants, bars and musems/activities. Already planning my next visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing, it's my second time I'll come back! You'll meet travelers from all over the world socializing, going on walking tours or pub crawls here. Or just relaxing. If you want to be for yourself, that's also easily possible. It's very clean, the great cleaning workers make sure of this. Staff - off the charts! They're the heart of the atmosphere! They're so fun to talk to and extremely helpful. If you're coming to Belgrade, stay here! Danko *Cheers to the Flying Dutchmen*

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.