Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, , Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7
96% 1076
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

The staff is super helpful and polite, I regret so much that we only stayed there one night. We will definetly come back,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

If you are looking a relaxed, simple hostel. Then Hedonis hostel it the right place to go. I felt like at home. Staff is great, relaxed and always prepared to help. Location is great and I think it can be even better durning the summer when you can sit on the garden and prepare some bbq. Hvala Hedonist for a great stay. See you soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

We stayed in the front building and enjoyed our stay very much, also the staff was really cool. I would imagine a stay in summer even more awesome whien you can hang out in the courtyard of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
9.7

The staff and atmosphere was great! Really nice common room and good beds. They also had curtains for the lower bunk beds wich was pretty nice. Location is also pretty good. Walking distance from supermarkt and the big park with the fortress. And also Walking disctance from train and busstation. Bus you can also easilly take a tram if you don't like Walking. So overall, would really reconment

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
10.0

Staff is awesome! Such wonderful people! The friendliest place I've ever stayed at. Atmosphere is also great. I've met with a bunch of interesting people. I will definetly visit Belgrade this Summer and book a bed in Hedonist, the best hostel I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel overall, in a good location relative to the city center, clean facilities, and the staff is the bomb. They're incredibly friendly and willing to help with whatever you need. They also made sure to learn everyone's name, which I thought was a surprising and nice way to connect with guests. They only have a couple showers and toilets however, so if they were to get busy then I imagine that things could get crowded in there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2016
10.0

Absolutely excellent ¡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.9

O staff é incrível, fazem você se sentir em casa. Localização muito boa e a estrutura do hostel é ótima, principalmente a quantidade de banheiros disponíveis. Os únicos pontos que devem melhorar são o tamanho do locker que é muito pequeno e não cabe mochilas grandes, todos que estavam em meu quarto tiveram que deixar as mochilas no chão, e o outro ponto é a limpeza. Apesar de ter uma pessoa limpando os banheiros todos os dias, os quartos não são limpos. Recomendo o hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

I wish I could have stayed for much longer. As it was I arrived fairly late and had to leave again early, but from what little I have seen there is a great atmosphere. The dorms are beautiful, clean and quiet, and it has all the facilities you'll need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.7

I had good time in Belgrad , thanks for all to Hedonist Hostel!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.