Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

Everything was great but what makes the difference is the staff. They were all amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
10.0

Hedonist Hostel is one my favorite hostels of all time. Ever member of the staff is INCREDIBLE. Perfect central location to all the major sights, and they offer a free walking tour by the funny, knowledgeable & handsome Filip. Every room is impeccably clean, and the living room/kitchen is the perfect place to make friends, play games and share meals. Beer and rakija is available to buy in the hostel which is important- you'll be drinking a lot of it! Missing you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been. Won't disappoint. Reccomend to the fullest. Everyone who've stay strong returns because it's a great time with great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time here, would throughly recommend it, the staff were friendly and helpful, brilliant location too, very central

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

I don't know what to say. It's just perfect. The best hostel i've ever stayed in my life. It feels like home. The staffs are the loveliest. Maki, Filip, Doshisa, Danijela, Adriana, Neven, Lydia, Tania (sorry if i miss someone) thank you so much for made my stay so comfortable. It was nice to meet you guys and every guests during my stay. Do not hesitate. Hedonist is the best hostel in Belgrade ❤ From Bella

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Zimmer sowie Duschen/Wc sehr sauber. Das nächste mal wenn ich in Belgrad bin werde ich bestimmt wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

The best welcome ever!! Thanks Philip. This hostel has toilets everywhere. Beautiful garden and a perfect living room which will make you want to stay there forever. Everything is just a walking distance. I hope to see u soon guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff was incredibily nice to make me feel welcomed. Super cetral, 8min walk to the main square. I stayed in winter but it has A great courtyard to have bbq and chill in summer. Safe, clean, comfortable, and great common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Catamella
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.3

It's a really nice place, great price and very clean and comfy. Is a bit small, I didn't have the chance to meet many people but the staff is really nice. Is close from the shopping and restaurants street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 led 2017
9.7

My second time staying there, and it was still awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.