Hostelworld.com

Hedonist Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1089 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1089 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff was incredibily nice to make me feel welcomed. Super cetral, 8min walk to the main square. I stayed in winter but it has A great courtyard to have bbq and chill in summer. Safe, clean, comfortable, and great common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Catamella
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.3

It's a really nice place, great price and very clean and comfy. Is a bit small, I didn't have the chance to meet many people but the staff is really nice. Is close from the shopping and restaurants street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 led 2017
9.7

My second time staying there, and it was still awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
10.0

It's a great place to stay. Beds were comfy, showers were warm, and staff was helpful. The location is excellent for seeing the main part of Belgrade. The common room was also great for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.4

Some of the nicest staff I've ever encountered. Really eager to help and make sure you have a good time. Well secured with a number lock and lockers supplied for valuables. Rooms and bathroom and clean. Most of the best was the staff. Always welcoming and happy to see everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

The staff are the best I've encountered. Rooms were clean and neat. The common room has an awesome atmosphere, and this hostel is located close enough to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

From the moment you walk into Hedonist, you feel like you're at home. Every single member of the staff is so kind, warm, and generous. I only meant to stay a few nights but found myself a week and a half later never wanting to leave. I know it's a place I'll come back to over and over again. If you're in Belgrade, this is the absolute best place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tuffshelz
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

Staff is extraordinary! Clean space! So helpful! So welcoming! They Treat you as they've known you for life & you are old friends! This is a special place. Also people gather in this wonderful common area to play games, have dance parties, cook food, share everything, watch movies, and go on adventures. This has been one of my favorite hostels. Everything is conveniently close. Bus/train station is short 20min walk. Happy feet tour is awesome! Be sure to get some yummy craft beer and popcorn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

The staff is super helpful and polite, I regret so much that we only stayed there one night. We will definetly come back,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Everything is great but note that if you are staying in winter, bathrooms have no air heating (water heating is ok) and in part of hostel with 2-bed rooms you have to go outside to go to kitchen (there's nice garden in summer). Rooms have decent heating. I was staying during coldest days in January.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.