Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.6
Hodnocení 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.6
Hodnocení 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.0

We had a reservation, but the place was full. However, the owner returned deposit and arranged accommodation in a nearby hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 úno 2017
3.1

No breakfast. Can't believe the website is involved with this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • riemerdijkstra
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.9

Juan, the owner is a great guy! The hostel is maybe kind of old and a lot needs to be renovated, but he is aware of that. Very Nice kitchen and living room. Our 6-bed dorm was nothing special but like i said the owner made the difference!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.6

This is hostal, had all ya needed but if your a bit of a glamour traveller this isnt for you..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.6

Gente súper divertida! Seguro acabaremos el viaje de nuevo allí!;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
2.0

Llegamos y nos atendió una persona, nos devolvió el dinero de la reserva porque supuestamente se les había caído la página y nos dijo que busquemos otro alojamiento. Me parece que hacer tantos kilómetros y que ahí nos digan que no les anda la página es un poco irresponsable. Se deberían haber comunicado aunque sea telefónicamente. Saludos

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
2.0

I arrived there and the responsible person said it's full.. I showed him the reservation but they still rejected me. And I was not the only one who had a reservation.. they weren't really interested to help you. It was like "it is out of my interest although you have a reservation. We are full" the worst thing was that these days all hostels were full and it was impossible to find another hostel. I was lucky and could find a place to stay via couch surfing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • roma-mc
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
2.0

As soon as we got there the owner send us out because the hostel was over booked

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.1

Das Hostel ist klein aber süss. Es hat was heimeliges. Der Aufenthaltsbereich und das Wohnzimmer fand ich angenehm gemütlich. Die Zimmer waren teilweise sehr kalt. Aber dafür war es sehr ruhig und man konnte gut schlafen! Das Frühstück ist sosolala. Kaffee, Tee, Brot und dulce de leche. Ein grosser Minuspunkt waren die schmutzigen Toiletten. Me gustó el hostel porque es pequeño y familiar. El unico que no era bueno, era que los baños eran muy sucio :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
3.4

I had a reservation for Jan. 6 also. When I returned the morning of Jan. 6, people were sleeping on the floor in the common area and the owner was not there. I found out people just showed up and took beds and whatever floor space there was. I went out for the day and came back later that afternoon and there were more people there than could be accommodated and the owner was still not there. I went across the street and got a private room at the Hotel Malvinas. Rotten place and management.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.