Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 57 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 57 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 5.0
Haush Hostel Located at Deloqui 636, , Ushuaia.
Haush Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Deloqui 636
57% 57
-54.8058793 -68.3063149
Haush Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.6

This is hostal, had all ya needed but if your a bit of a glamour traveller this isnt for you..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.6

Gente súper divertida! Seguro acabaremos el viaje de nuevo allí!;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
2.0

Llegamos y nos atendió una persona, nos devolvió el dinero de la reserva porque supuestamente se les había caído la página y nos dijo que busquemos otro alojamiento. Me parece que hacer tantos kilómetros y que ahí nos digan que no les anda la página es un poco irresponsable. Se deberían haber comunicado aunque sea telefónicamente. Saludos

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
2.0

I arrived there and the responsible person said it's full.. I showed him the reservation but they still rejected me. And I was not the only one who had a reservation.. they weren't really interested to help you. It was like "it is out of my interest although you have a reservation. We are full" the worst thing was that these days all hostels were full and it was impossible to find another hostel. I was lucky and could find a place to stay via couch surfing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • roma-mc
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
2.0

As soon as we got there the owner send us out because the hostel was over booked

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.1

Das Hostel ist klein aber süss. Es hat was heimeliges. Der Aufenthaltsbereich und das Wohnzimmer fand ich angenehm gemütlich. Die Zimmer waren teilweise sehr kalt. Aber dafür war es sehr ruhig und man konnte gut schlafen! Das Frühstück ist sosolala. Kaffee, Tee, Brot und dulce de leche. Ein grosser Minuspunkt waren die schmutzigen Toiletten. Me gustó el hostel porque es pequeño y familiar. El unico que no era bueno, era que los baños eran muy sucio :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
3.4

I had a reservation for Jan. 6 also. When I returned the morning of Jan. 6, people were sleeping on the floor in the common area and the owner was not there. I found out people just showed up and took beds and whatever floor space there was. I went out for the day and came back later that afternoon and there were more people there than could be accommodated and the owner was still not there. I went across the street and got a private room at the Hotel Malvinas. Rotten place and management.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 pro 2016
2.9

Llegamos y no había nadie en la recepción, siendo las 2 de la tarde y habiendo avisado que llegabámos a esa hora, después de esperar afuera golpeando la puerta varios minutos apareció una persona que nos abrió y nos informó que el dueño no estaba pero que no había disponibilidad, que estaba todo completo. Esta persona resultó ser la que habían dejado a cargo hasta que volviera el dueño, intentamos por varios minutos explicarle que teníamos una reserva desde hacía tres meses pero no pudimos logra

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.1

Adorei o hostel, muito bem localizado! Funcionários principalmente Fernando muito atencioso juntamente com o dono Juan!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • richardrohl3283
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 pro 2016
6.0

The receptionist who showed us to our room was kind, considerate and had reasonably good English which was very helpful. He was the best part about the hostel along with the WiFi!! He also helped us with laundry which was wonderful. The room was less than desired. The floor was dirty, sheets debatable and the top blanket was gross. The bathroom is barely qualified to clean a dirty mop rather than a human space. We stayed in the private room next to the owner who we never got to meet.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.