Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haus International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
Haus International Located at Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797, Munich.
Haus International
Germany
Munich D-80797 Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797
80% 408
48.1605894 11.5588402
Haus International
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

Overall a good hostel, not the cleanest bathrooms and no power points near the beds but it does the job. The room we stayed in had an ensuite which leaked water but otherwise was fine. Very expensive due to Oktoberfest period.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.0

The only thing I did not like is that the guy at the bar did not give me ice so I can have a nice cold raspberry drink I bought :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay here. Would definitely recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.1

Stayed at the haus international hostel my first night in Munich and it was great for first night. Wasn't air conned in room so it was a little hot but was good for first night and nice having free breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mstiles7900
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Overall our stay was wonderful. The drawbacks were noise in the hallways during quiet hours and the lack of cereal/müsli choices at breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JackGibney
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
5.4

Reception was nice enough until we asked if they could call a taxi for us. We were told to go to the street and find one. Four of us travelling together stayed in a very basic 6 bed room. The room had no air-conditioning and it was excruciatingly hot during summer. The bathroom didn't even have a hand soap dispenser. The shower was on an annoying 15 sec timer. No linen was provided. some of us woke up with bite marks. There is only 1 power point in the whole room. Wifi drops out constantly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.0

This hostel is definetly not going to be known for its luxury, although it is totally enough to stay there for 2 nights. Hence, the breakfast is quite okay- ish but I missed fresh vegetables there, which can be provided in an ordinary hostel as well. The rooms are clean, just as the whole house is.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
4.9

We've booked a privative room for 3 nights. Unfortunately their was an electricity problem so the staff gave us beds in a dorm on the 1st floor for the night. The next day, we've been told that the private room was given to someonelse as the problem was fixed. How is it possible!!!!? The 1st floor was very noisy with group of kids yelling during the nights and the mornings. Breakfast was mediocre. Luckily the hostel was clean and well located.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, easy checkin and nice location near the U-Bahn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.