Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haus International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
Haus International Located at Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797, Munich.
Haus International
Germany
Munich D-80797 Elisabethstrasse 87, D-80797
78% 405
48.1605894 11.5588402
Haus International
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.1

Stayed at the haus international hostel my first night in Munich and it was great for first night. Wasn't air conned in room so it was a little hot but was good for first night and nice having free breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mstiles7900
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Overall our stay was wonderful. The drawbacks were noise in the hallways during quiet hours and the lack of cereal/müsli choices at breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JackGibney
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
5.4

Reception was nice enough until we asked if they could call a taxi for us. We were told to go to the street and find one. Four of us travelling together stayed in a very basic 6 bed room. The room had no air-conditioning and it was excruciatingly hot during summer. The bathroom didn't even have a hand soap dispenser. The shower was on an annoying 15 sec timer. No linen was provided. some of us woke up with bite marks. There is only 1 power point in the whole room. Wifi drops out constantly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.0

This hostel is definetly not going to be known for its luxury, although it is totally enough to stay there for 2 nights. Hence, the breakfast is quite okay- ish but I missed fresh vegetables there, which can be provided in an ordinary hostel as well. The rooms are clean, just as the whole house is.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
4.9

We've booked a privative room for 3 nights. Unfortunately their was an electricity problem so the staff gave us beds in a dorm on the 1st floor for the night. The next day, we've been told that the private room was given to someonelse as the problem was fixed. How is it possible!!!!? The 1st floor was very noisy with group of kids yelling during the nights and the mornings. Breakfast was mediocre. Luckily the hostel was clean and well located.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, easy checkin and nice location near the U-Bahn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
6.3

Tutto sommato non male per il prezzo che si paga ma il personale rompere un po di collioni!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.6

This was a nice place to stay. So easy to get by metro and tram, and super close to Olympiapark, where we were actually headed. Read some reviews complaining about the noise, but we didn't have that problem. Room a bit small, but it was ok, value for price. Really good breakfast. We were able to rent bikes and enjoy a nice ride around the city. Bathroom was shared, but not so many people had to share the same one, and it was very clean. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
6.6

-Verkehrsanbindung: gut, vom ZOB/Hauptbahnhof ca. 20 min., -Mitarbeiter: freundlich/hilfsbereit, mit vielen Tipps/Informationen Fragen beantwortet, -Zimmer: sehr spartanisch und funktional, keinerlei Gemütlichkeit, Matratzen sehr hart und "quitschig", -Dusch-/WC-Bereich: nicht sehr sauber, Duschvorhänge etwas "siffig", -Lautstärke: abends und nachts sehr sehr laut, Mitarbeiter haben nichts unternommen oder störende Gäste um Ruhe gebeten, -Frühstück: einfach, aber gut und lecker.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.