Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 4,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 4,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.1
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4400
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
3.7

Everything is so dirty. Pillow, blanket, floor n toilet. I think they don't care about that. The location is not bad, not far away from Piccadilly station. Except for that, it's nothing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
5.7

There seems to be a quicker way of getting to the hostel from the station than the one stated. Think Titanic, and that is what you will see regarding the staff lift. In fact the building is probably as old, if not older than 1912; and that is the problem. It is such an old building, a bit grotty in particular the toilets. I told one of the staff about a blocked toilet; yet nothing was done about it. Not all bad though, the common room/kitchen was okay and the adjacent bar was handy and very busy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.0

My first hostel experience and a pretty decent one. Good value for money and for a 1 night stay, I'd do it again. It's somewhat secure because it has a buzz door, however, u can walk around in the hostel public areas with none bothering you even if you don't have a stay card. Rooms have card doors ofc so that's alright enough. The location is great, very close to the station and in the city centre. Staff very friendly. Decently clean for the amount of people going through daily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.7

Hostel ist wirklich nicht zu empfehlen. Sehr altmodisch. Bad und Toiletten sind richtig dreckig. Auch bei mehrmaliger Beschwerde hat sich kein Mitarbeiter darum gekümmtert. Einzig positives sind die Abendaktivitäten die angboten werden.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
6.3

We were on the 5th floor so we had to drag our baggage upstairs as the lift seemed to be on the verge of breaking. This whole building is very old and so are the facilities. The toilets are very old and look very used. Each floor has toilets for either females or males so if you're unlucky (like me) you had to wonder upstairs to go to the toilet or to shower. The other people in the dorm were annoying too so overall not a great stay. Thankfully it was just for a day!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
4.9

Very dirty place, We got a robbed tentative while we were sleeping. The location is good, The staff as well but start to clean up the hostel please, was disgusting. The price to expensive

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
5.4

1.I checked in after 2pm, but my bed was still not made, so I slept in a dirty bed unknowingly until the maid came in. 2.Poor access to lift. 3. Showers and toilets weren't clean But the location is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, perfect location, tidy - and an awesome bar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff, convenient location, adequate beds. Overall very pleased with my stay and will be coming again the next time I'm in Manchester

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • crowshaven
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
7.7

Been there for one weekend. Really good hostel. No problems. Shower was a bit too cold or warm, but the people were really nice and the personnel too. And an amazing pub crawl!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.