Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 4,598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 4,598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.2
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
72% 4598
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.3

alles cool in Manchester

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
3.4

Esperienza di tre notti: - la mattina della partenza mi era sparita una borsa di tela (senza alcun valore economico) ma con dentro del materiale per il lavoro; - l'ultima notte siamo stati svegliati dallo staff perché un ragazzo, che rientrava a notte fonda, si è trovato un uomo ubriaco a dormire nel suo letto; - adattatore a pagamento (poco gradevole come servizio). In sostanza, comodo per la posizione, ma costo eccessivo e, penso, enormi problemi nella gestione degli ingressi.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
6.3

Buena ubicacion, habitacion correcta, desayuno basico pero bien. Internet no funcionaba, la ducha no se podia regular y el agua te quemaba literal, la toalla la alquilaban pero como no tenia monedas en ese momento no me pude bañar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 zář 2016
4.3

20 minute check in as the girl on reception prioritised risks over a queue of people. Wifi not working throughout stay. Room in desperate need of some tickets and a deep cleaning. No plug socket near bed. Dirty shower room and toilet. In short, I'm staggered at how many basics are lacking, quite possibly my worst ever hostel experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
5.4

Very uncomfortable bed in a room on 5th floor with no lift for guests to use. There was absolutely no way to have any privacy to get undressed or dressed, eg no curtains around the bed, not acceptable in a mixed dorm. There is no bathroom or toilet on the 5th floor, so I had to go down stairs to 4th floor in the middle of the night to use the toilet. There are no plug sockets in the bathroom for hair dryer, so wasn't able to wash my haid. I will not go again or recommend, very disappointed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.4

Location was great just minutes walk from the bus and train stations, plenty of good cheap food around. Near the mall too. Friendly staff, good breakfast with cereals milk oj bread spreads. Toilets could have been cleaner, the sanitary bin was not emptied the three days i stayed. Showers were clean but could be more private.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
2.0

Trampy, disgusting hostel. Do not stay here. Got no sleep due to a guy high on drugs switching on the light at 4.30am and forcing everyone awake to listen to someone play the guitar. He opened the window and lit a spliff and got aggressive when I told him to take it elsewhere. He came back about half an hour later and did the exact same thing, this time harassing the female guests. Reported it to reception the next day. They didn't care. Your are not safe here. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
6.0

Clean bed, easy to find, central location, good bar underneath. Could do with more sockets for charging and a cleaner tv room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
5.1

El hostel esta cerca de la estación y los empleados son amables algo positivo, pero desafortunadamente durante mi estadía no me sentí cómoda, no había una buena atmósfera. Además el hostel me pareció muy sucio..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
4.6

Not a fun time. Lots of homeless people and not very clean. Area was very loud

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.