Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
73% 4720
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
8.9

Fairly priced, good location to the northern quarter and friendly staff, can't really go wrong

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.3

Hatters was a solid hostel, beds weren't super comfy and the lacknof a lift was a small pain especially coning back to the high floors. The staff were pretty friendly and the pub crawl was good fun! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
3.4

Walked into room and walked out after making me feel physically sick with the smell and cleanliness. Bed wasn't even made which didn't help, had to hunt for a pillow which was in another bed. Once bedding was changed, quality was horrendous, I wouldn't know how anyone actually sleeps here. Wasted £130 on 2 nights. Ended up staying in stunning hotel more central for £190 for the 2 nights. Please do read through reviews before you book, it's worth spending the small amount more elsewhere.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
6.3

Cold water in the shower, cold in toilet and shower. Toilet was dirty!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.7

The hostel urgently needs more heaters. There are no outlets to carry the cell phone on all the beds. The staff is well available and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.4

This hostel suited me just fine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • smartiecookies
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
29 lis 2016
6.0

I wasn't terribly impressed by hatters, arriving I had to wait several minutes before I could check, and then when I went to my room someone else had been using the bunk I was assigned. The staff of course solved this problem, but it just took extra time from my evening, the rooms are bare and not terribly modern or nice looking, but would do for a night. the toilet facilities were not dirty but just very run down and very very old. the free breakfast was good and orange segments were nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

Right in the City Centre of Manchester you cannot go wrong with this venue. Lounge, kitchen, showers, warm bed wifi you will get value for money depending on your finances and there is a Wetherspoon'' pub near by too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.3

Kind of an old rambling old place, but it's in a great location, has a big TV room and kitchen, and free breakfast :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
6.9

Good location, but bed was super uncomfortable,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.