Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 5203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 5203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2017
6.3

It wasn't a good place. I arrived at 5 am and the check in was at 14.00, and at first the guy on the lobby doesn't want me to stay there, I have to tell him what I have to do at 5 am at Manchester with my baggage. He allowed me to wait there until 7 am and then he told me to go, the cleanen it wasn't good, some guy throw up on the showers one night and it stay there for too much time. Good located though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
4.0

I was only one night and it was impossible to sleep until 4 AM a cause of the noise from the bar downstairs and then the people talking in the hallways The men's bath was very dirty (toilets covered with poop to be explicit...) I would never go back and would not recommend it either

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
6.3

The Hatters Hostel is in a great location, and is given at a great price. But I guess you get what you pay for. I found it was unnecessary, and extremely inconvenient that the kitchen was closed from 11pm - 7am, so you had no access to your food/a place to eat late at night. The dormitory was dirty and smelt like alcohol. It could be improved with a thorough clean, and then consistently maintained, and perhaps a couple of lamps on the bed posts (as some sleep a lot earlier than others).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.4

Average hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
14 srp 2017
5.4

The hostel is cheap, except on weekends. Location is good, but facilities are pretty old and even not proper. Staying on 5th floor without elevator should be really hard. Staff is just correct. Be careful because at check-in, before delivering keys, they ask for your credit card, and that's really dangerous, because staff can see all details about it, and make purchases through internet. This requirement should considered be illegal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.9

Mattress' are atrocious. If you have any kind of back problems to not stay here. Push button shower with no temperature control, one day scalding hot one day freezing cold. Would not suggest it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel to stay at. Is also situated on a great location. Excellent and friendly, yet very professional staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.7

Aunque cuenta con una buena localización y un buen desayuno. La limpieza deja mucho que desear y se debe subir varios pisos para llegar al baño. Los colchones son muy duros y las almohadas demasidon blandas. No hay relación entre el precio y lo que ofrecen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.4

It was very loud during the night because of the pub crawl downstairs. Also, I was placed in a dorm mostly with guys- I understand that that can happen in a mixed bed dorm, what I didnt expect is to be the only girl in a 18 mixed bed dorm. Everyone was nice though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

Had a good stay at Hatters, the location is perfect, right where you'd want to be for a night out, and surrounded by supermarkets. Good social atmosphere too. The facilities are modest, simple beds and kitchen. Shower button has to be pressed every 10 seconds and there's no pressure. No co-ed bathrooms, and each gender is on alternating floors, meaning there's a 50% chance you have to go up/downstairs every time. The pub crawl was rubbish, would not recommend, better off doing your own thing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.