Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
73% 4352
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • janicegyw
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.0

The location is great. Within walking distance to the train and coach station and many other big sites in the north part of the city. The atmosphere is not so good. Travelers do not talk to each other in the communal area. Some staff are very friendly by telling me the site for visit, some are not quite friendly. When I am exhausted and tired on arrival, they did not do anything for help when i dig out everything from my bag on the floor to find the passport! The shower facility is horrible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
3.7

To be honest, I booked this place but I didnt end up arriving at the place because I read reviews from google and hostelworld about the cleanliness of this place. It wasnt good to see disgusting pictures from google images when I searched the place. I wanted to cancel the reservation knowing that I would loose some fees but I found out that I have to pay all the fees even if I do cancel the reservation. I dont understand why you accept deposit if I have to pay anyway.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
4.6

Dirty place, would never go back

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

The staff were really nice and willing to help with any questions. The showers and toilets weren't the nicest but they did the job. Very close to the tram at Piccadilly Gardens and also a close walk to the bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.4

Stayed in large dorm; was rather stuffy (as more than 10 people sleeping in one room). Would there be any way of improving ventilation e.g. by having windows which can be opened? Made up for by breakfast being out very early, which I was able to enjoy before catching my 5am coach. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.1

I think the catering facilities could have been better. Though I liked the location, being close the centre. I would have given it a better rating for cleanliness had it not been for seeing a mouse run across the floor. The dorm was okay and the beds were comfortable. The staff were quite helpful and friendly.They let us leave our bags in a secure place in the morning before checking-in. I would recommend it to others. The wi-fi worked okay. The other guests were quiet at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.7

房間有點髒,網路速度待加強

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
6.3

La posizione dell'ostello è buona, centrale, vicino alla stazione del treno e degli autobus (raggiungibili entrambi a piedi in 15 minuti). E' situato nella zona chiamata "Northen Quarter", che è la zona alternativa di Manchester, con locali e negozietti vintage. La pulizia dell'ostello non è delle migliori, ma comunque soddisfa le buone norme igieniche. La colazione è buona: latte, cereali, pane, marmellata, caffè e te. Non è una colazione intercontinentale, ma ben fornita.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
4.6

- kein Lift für Gäste - Duschen war nicht möglich, da nur heisses Wasser kam - Türkarten erst später bekommen, wir mussten die Tür offen lassen - Dreck und eklige alte Zimmer mit ekelhaften durchgelegene Matratzen Fazit nie wieder und keine Empfehlung

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

Great vibes here. Plenty of travellers ready to party. Wicked fun pub crawl on Fridays and Saturdays. Located in the North Quarter, close to many of the cool tourist attractions, plus a bunch of bars, teahouses and cafes, restaurants and the Piccadilly Station. Pretty good facilities and quite clean and tidy. Staff were great too. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.