Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 4951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 4951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
6.9

The location is super central & easy to reach. It must be taken into account that it's a bit noisy at night (on fridays especially). To me it was a bit expensive for a super small single room and a modest breakfast to charge 65-77£ (depending on the night), but maybe I'm just not used to the UK fares.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Thierry_Chretien
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.9

I arrived late and found someone in the bed that I had booked. I notified the staff who gave me the one bed in the room with no one in it, unfortunately it wasn't made and the pillow was missing. :-(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
6.9

La limpieza no es su fuerte, por todo lo demás aconsejaría este hostel. El personal es muy amable e intenta ayudar en todo momento, la ubicación es magnífica, realizan actividades cada noche y hay muy buen ambiente, me he sentido segura allí. Relación calidad-precio buena.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.4

I was a solo traveler, the staff was really welcoming and provided different activities each day. The location is great, near the center, however there is a pub/club next to the hostel so there is a lot of noise until about 2-3am. The floors and walls were quite dirty, but overall I had a good experience here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
6.9

it was really dirty and the mattresses where not good at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. We are sad to hear you had such a negative experience with us. We always try to work on our highest possible standards but also encourage our guests to point put some faults to reception so we can something about it as a priority. Your mattress could have been easily changed and also it wouldn't be hard to pay extra attention to places you found dirty. It's hard to keep up with OCD standards in a hostel environment tough...sorry.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
6.3

Horrible beds in a really bright noisy room. The showers and toilets were pretty gross as well. Location was amazing and staff were nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • garyslaw20005660
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

Good location, close to town and canal. Friendly helpful staff. Great internet in the room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.1

One staff member at the reception desk called me a douche because I was wearing sunglasses indoors. And she laughed when I said that I did it because my regular glasses were broken. Not at all nice. There were only two socket to more than 16 beds. Very nicely located Fairly clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello We are sorry that you couldn't get our sense of humour. We always try to create fun and relaxing environment where receptionist can interact with guests and vice versa. We would never offend someone on purpose. Hopefully you will recover soon! The Hatters Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2017
2.9

One of the worst hostels I have ever been. Very rude staff, when I made the check-in I waited for 40 mins, including the fact that at 3:00 pm they change the staff at front desk. The lady after 3:00 pm is very rude and not polite. The place is very dirty, everywhere, the restrooms and toilets are awful are really dirty. And if you try to sleep, not there, or unless you wait until 2 - 3 am, 'cause the noise from the bar is really loud. Worst experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola We are sorry you had that kind of experience. We are busy very often and always try to ensure our guests that checking in might take more time between 2-3pm because a lot of people want to get to their rooms as soon as possible. As we are aware of your situation, our "rude" receptionist apologised to you and explained the situation, so we only can deal with a queue as fast as possible. Also, we recommend you to do research before booking as we are hostel located in a bar/club area which means some nights can be noisier. All the best, The Hatters Crew

  • HistoryGirl531
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.6

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff members, the bed and facilities were quite clean. Breakfast is included and is quite good for the price (toast, cereal and some fruit). It has an all female dorm, which is always a plus for me as I prefer them and feel safer. The hostel is in quite a party heavy area, so there was a fair bit of noise at night. The building itself needs more maintenance - the carpets etc look very worn out. If I'm ever back in Manchester, I'd definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.