Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 3,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 3,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 3931
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 zář 2016
7.1

Buen hostel..., algo pobre el desayuno y la limpieza podría ser mejor, igualmente volvería a alojarme ahi

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
6.0

La pieza era buena pero sin privacidad. Los baños estaban bien. El staf que nos recibió muy bien pero el que atendía de noche sin ganas de trabajar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
7.1

A decent hostel for the price that you're paying. The location is fantastic but the atmosphere isn't great. Not much of a buzz about the place. The staff were sound with the fella working the Saturday night shift being especially accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.0

Sale mais bien situé

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.0

The door of my room was always jamming and you had to use the swipe card lots of times before it would work. Room was hot and stuffy. Staff on check in were super nice and friendly

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologies for any inconvenience the cards might have caused, we will look into it. We appreciate your feedback and we are always looking for different way to improve. We are glad you had a good experience with our members. Thanks again and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Hatters team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

this hosel does have a good location however it is in a busy area meaning sleep is pretty impossible with the sounds of bars, traffic and drunks outside at all hours. Very good security and ensuite bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.0

Great location to everything and the the major transportation systems!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate the feedback and we hope you visit us again! Sincerely, Hatters team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights and had a great experience! Staff were all very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean. There was a great atmosphere with an outside terrace where it was easy to meet other guests. The location was very central and in a cool area. Only issue was that there was not much privacy in the bathrooms - the shower doors had glazed glass but left little to the imagination...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.7

Stay in here 2 nights with my two friends, we choose four mixed dorm (#205), share the room with one girl. The room is small, two bunk beds and two low cabinet already filling the room, no more space. But the good thing is we have our own bathroom, it is en-suit room. Kitchen is also small, only four table - each table can seat around 4 people. We plan cook by our-self, but after we see the kitchen, just give up and eat out. it's too crowded, thought have an other peace at garden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.1

This is by far one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed at. I stayed in the 12 bedroom dorm with bathroom. In the week that I stayed at this hostel the bathroom was cleaned twice. It was disgusting. We constantly had to go and ask for them to refil our toilet paper. There aren't enough lockers for the amount of people staying in the hostel so I wasn't able to lock my valuables away. The door to our room also didn't close properly. The staff were never in a rush to help either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.