Hostelworld.com

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
75% 3736
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
4.9

One word: DISGUSTING I traveled quite a lot in Europe and US using hostels but was really the worst place I ever slept. I booked 2 night but I left after one, and stayed in the Holiday Inn the other night, the have a decent bathroom to wash the dirt from Hatters away. Yak! Don't go there!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Staff was very helpful with any questions I had! Very close to the city center so you can walk everywhere. They had info for a Free walking tour and offer pub crawls Friday and Saturday night for anyone looking to explore the city more! Get there early for the free breakfast. I stayed one night and they let me leave my stuff in the luggage closet, which was free! You just need to take your stuff by 6pm. Recommend for anyone coming to Manchester for the first time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
5.7

Hatters at Hilton Chambers is an ok hostel if you need to spend one night or two in Manchester.However, after not even one hour my friend and I were in the hostel, we got robbed. Plus, when got to bed i stayed up until 4-5 am cause there was a super drunk girl that was just shouting all the time. Plus, the toilet in my room was dirty and the bin was so full that tissues and other trash were just laying on the floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
4.6

It's aweful. The rooms are too little with absolutely no space for your belongings when they are full. The atmosphere was the worst I ever encountered. Breakfast was good regarding that it's included, nevertheless the rooms are too expensive. The kitchen was not clean at all, people did neither clean the things nor put them back and the staff didn't care about it. I hated everything about it and was happy when I left it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
4.9

Only decent thing about the hostel was the location. Some of the staff were clueless as to how to run a business.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
4.6

The floor, the bathroom and just everything was dirty!! And I was too loud at night, it felt like sleeping on the street. The free breakfast was ok, did not expect much. The staff was very nice but the hostel is a place I would never go back to.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • douglasdiaz072970
  • Honduras, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.6

Muy buena atención por parte del personal. En general lo recomiendo por casi todo, limpieza, ubicación, etc, Lo que menos me gustó fue que teníamos que bajar de la habitación para guardar la maleta en un cuarto especial para guardarlas. Hubiera preferido alguna manera más fácil, más segura y persona. Sobretodo porque cualquier huésped puede acceder al cuarto donde están todas las maletas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
7.4

Fairly basic downtown hostel. Party area of town, so was a bit noisy. 4 bed bunk room, ensuite bathroom which is nice. Basic toast and jam breakfast. OK for an overnight stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Six beds, two plug sockets, one window. Showers were lovely and warm. Great curry place down the road if you turn right out of the hostel...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
6.6

Nothing that special here pretty basic it's a hostel not a hotel. One disappointment I had is cleanliness I can't speak for other guests but my room had a blocked shower drain so showering in other peoples waste water is not on. Reported the situation allowing 4hrs to fix the problem as with no action taken lead me to check out a day. Daily activities organised by the team and its pretty central but don't count on a good nights sleep as there is no double glazing so the parties can be heard 24/7

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.