Hostelworld.com

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
75% 3778
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.3

Great location! The beds are quite crappy and the hostel lacks (imo) a nice common space – there's the kitchen and tv room, but would often rather go out to a nearby cafe than sit/socialise/work in either of those two. The beds were quite close to each other, and roommates often woke me up at night just by bumping into me while trying to get their stuff/get ready for bed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.9

기대이상이었어요 친절하고 화장실 포함 방 사용했는데 깨끗했고요 여자 혼자 여행인데도 위치도 안전한편 보안이나 분위기 다 좋았어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • asnelson2282
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Good location, really friendly staff who kept me updated with stuff going on, fun pub crawl options, and overall fun place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

I got to stay at the hostel just for one night so probably i didn't experience its atmosphere fully, but the hostel seemed like a very nice place to me. Each day they organize different activities for the guests so definitely a great place to meet other people and make friends. Hostel is kept very clean and has everything what needed. I loved the oranges for the breakfast :) Also--the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the Slovak girl at the reception (don't remember her name! :().

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
7.4

A good place for two nights tops. It's beds were clean when we arrived, honestly that's all you need in a hostel. Do not recommend leaving your bags in their luggage room, as the system for getting out bags leaves potential for theft, but did not have any problems. Breakfast below par, but who cares? It's a hostel. Go get food on your travels!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.0

It was a great place to crash for the night, but I'm glad I didn't stay much longer. Maybe Manchester isn't for mei, but as a solo female traveler I didn't feel very safe walking around alone, especially at night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.4

The night shift staff not allowed us to stay inside the property for waiting the Mega Bus which scheduled arrived on 315am. so four of us walking on the cold street and wait for the bus at bus station with cool weather. this is a bit not friendly. that's all, others is OK.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
7.7

Security: a few lockers didn't work but otherwise happy. Good policy on showing passes to come in. Location: ideal Staff: friendly but had little enthusiasm nor any local recommendations. Cleanliness: fine, impressive for a hostel. Value for money: good, but selling off cheap toiletries for £2 was a little off Facilities: fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

For a one night stay in Mnachester, it was ok, but probably would seek for a cleanlier and quieter place if I go again and for more than a day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.