Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
8.0

The location is perfect and the staff is very nice. However, the room is a bit hot in the summer days and the facilities are a bit old.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.4

The staff were great here! Something went wrong with our booking, but the staff went out of there way to make up for them losing our reservation. The room was nice and the bathroom was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your reservation. It's wonderful to hear you had such a great stay with us and that the staff went out of their way to ensure the problem with your booking was resolved quickly and professionally. Hope to welcome you back to Hatters again soon. Hatters

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
5.7

Das Hostel liegt super. Direkt am Liverpooler Bahnhof Lime Street. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett. Die Zimmer selbst sind billigster Hostelstandard. Teilweise sehr verdreckt. Wenn ich könnte, würde ich Fotos hochladen. Auch das Frühstück war eine Katastrophe.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.9

Todo perfecto, muy centrico,un poco Caro para ser un hostel, un poco sucio en cocina i habitaciones, nuestra Habitacion de 10 muy antigua y un poco destrozada, personal muy amable y el ambiente muy bueno, el desayuno muy completo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
6.6

Great location, easy to find from Lime Street station, right next to amazing places to eat, but the price for a bed in a very basic dorm was exaggerated. If I'd had to stay longer I'd have probably changed to another hostel. Most of the staff is amazing though, and they go the extra mile to help you in any way.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your comments. Glad to hear you made the most of our location here at Hatters, were very lucky to be in such a good spot. It's lovely to hear the staff made a lasting impression on your stay. Please look out for rooms during the week as the prices are lower than the rates at the weekend. Thank you, Hatters

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
10.0

It was definitely a lovely experience. We were only there for a day but we were able to fully enjoy the city. The bar crawl is loads of fun especially with the staff that were with us. We got updated to a smaller room which is a blessing. We went from an 18 person room to 4 person with private bathroom and shower. Would totally recommend! Plus if you stay in multiple mad hatters you get 10% off your next stay... which is great if you are trying to save on money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your wonderful comments, it means alot to us to know you had such a great stay with us if only it were for longer. Glad to hear you had fun on our infamous bar crawl, Juan knows how to show our guests a good night out on the Liverpool tiles. Happy Travels, Hatters

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.7

Quarto bem simples, um pouco meio sujo mas isso às vezes não é culpa nem dos funcionarios, mas dos hospedes q estavam dormindl no quarto. O café da manhã excelente, tem muita coisa!! tbm a localizaçao do hostel é ótima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Always a good place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Hatters

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.3

Im happy... thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Great location, amazing staff and really nice bar crawl. I would definitely stay there again. The room is a bit small though...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.