Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Mako47
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.0

Overall, it was a nice stay. Good place, the breakfast is what I expected, the location is ideal, the staff is open to help you... My roommates were kind, respectful too. I didn't have any kind of trouble with noisy neighbors. The city is great! Liverpool girls are just beautiful haha. The cons: there are to many cats, the day I arrived, there was cat's poop on the floor near my room's entrance... Took a while for the staff to clean it, it smelled awful. I recommend the place, I would go again..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.6

It's a good hostel! Staff is very nice, gave me a free upgrade without me even asking. Beds are comfortable and you have enough space, cleanliness is totally fine. Location is quite good, though not directly in the city center. Breakfast is amazing, more than I would expect from a hostel! In general, I enjoyed my stay and would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
4.9

绝对不会再推荐这个Hostel!!!到店之后工作人员查不到我在hostelworld的预定记录,这个是以前从来没有发生过的事!!我在hostelworld上付了押金,工作人员竟然找不到我的预定记录!!非常生气,最后在前台找到了空房才住进去,收了原价!差评!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.1

Me gustó mucho, cerca del centro. Limpio, habitación privada con baño privado. La sala común estaba muy bien. Lo único negativo fue que al frente de nuestra habitación un grupo de personas estaba haciendo una fiesta en la habitación y hacían mucho ruido. Recomiendo este Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.3

Clean bedrooms and bathrooms and staff was really nice. The only downside was the bar and atmosphere. Not the best place to meet people and the bars hours were restrictive: only open on weekends and even then not late. Also the bar menu is small. Secondly I was a little bummed out that the bar crawl that's so heavily advertised wasn't going on. They said they didn't have anyone to run it. Regardless, a clean, comfortable place to stay in a perfect location yet not a fun, party atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
6.9

Dans l'ensemble séjour plutôt agréable dans cette auberge assez bien située et calme dans Liverpool. Système de carte pour ouvrir la porte de la chambre franchement défectueux en revanche, qui fonctionnait 1fois/4 au mieux pour notre chambre... ménage qui laissait à désirer dans la chambre mais correct dans la salle de bain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 zář 2017
9.4

I stayed in a double bed private for 4 nights & I have to stay I've never been so comfortable in a hostel before. The bed was so comfortable and the area of the hostel was really quiet. The ensuite was good; only thing was the shower wasn't the best. The staff were really helpful and kind and the free breakfast was good. Overall really happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
2 zář 2017
6.9

Has everything you need however there is a lot that needs to be fixed. Our shower was awful- couldn't figure out how get a warm temperature so we were stuck with scolding hot water. The shower head was also broken, so the water would just spray everywhere. Both bathroom and showers needed to be cleaned more often, way too dirty. The pillows also felt like sleeping on empty sacks- extremely uncomfortable. There weren't enough power sockets in each room either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • rlhollingsworth1772
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2017
6.6

Wasn't staying long so was really just after the bed. Bunk was uncomfortably small (must have been kids bunk - my bed the night after confirmed I wasn't imagining this). Pillow was flat as a pancake and like cardboard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • HistoryGirl531
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.0

The hostel is very stylish and atmospheric. Although the room and the bedding was clean, things such as the duvet were old and in questionable condition. The room for four was tiny. Most of the staff were great but some seemed like they really didn't want to be there and sounded unfriendly. Value for money was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×