Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 4221
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
7.7

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 2 nights in the 10 bed ensuite dorm. They gave us soap and shower gel. Light breakfast, but with ham and cheese. Terrible and broken bed. Lift not working. Free food tuesday (mexican fajitas) was terrible: not enough food for everyone, it wasn't good and the staff members asked us to help prepare the food for everyone and wash the dishes, which was super strange.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.7

Auberge bien située, le petit déjeuner gratuit est également apprécié. Les chambres sont propres et le personnel est disponible . Petit bémol : il y faisait un petit peu froid !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.1

Ostello in pieno centro, personale gentile e ambienti ottimi: la cucina è davvero grande e super attrezzata! La colazione a buffet perfetta! Io ero ina una camerata da 14, c era solo un bagno e due docce (entrambe intasate). Si sono dimenticati di darmi un cuscino e il letto scomodissimo! Probabilmente le camere singole o doppie sono piú confortevoli.. Spero..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.0

The staff at Hatters were great. There was a guest who was putting us off a little and after chatting to the staff at reception, they sorted us a free upgrade to a better room. For this reason and the fact they had coco-puffs for free breaky, I'd stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.4

The lounge area and the dining/bar area look very nice. Everything else is meh. Stayed at a 14 dorm and the room itself looks old. Hallway smelled of urine, showers are not the best I've experience; no towels to clean up the wetness so there are tissue paper everywhere that people don't bother to put it in the bin. About a 10 min walk or less to Liverpool Lime. Staff is stiff, not that friendly. The computer doesn't work. I was there only for the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • brandontkd
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel! Very professional, and in to the city centre. It was a slow day, which is why there probably weren't many people out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

Genial, ubicación perfecta, la habitación la limpian todos los días y el personal de recepción excelente, los recepcionistas españoles un 10! La habitación es un poco estrecha pero si vas solo a dormir esta bien. Algo negativo y no solo para este hostal, alternativas en el desayuno para alérgicos por favor. Por último en el bar no tienes opciones para cenar pero el hostal tiene cocina bien equipada y está rodeado de bares. Me volvería a hospedar sin duda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 led 2017
10.0

This hostel was really functional and perfect fit for me. WiFi worked everywhere, staff was friendly and location is perfect! I stayed in a room with 12 which had toilet and two showers. Hostel seemed to have more older crowd staying there which might have helped the sense of practicality so perhaps would recommend mostly to 30+ year olds. They organise nights out etc as well so no worries on staying their on your own, you'll meet people no doubt! Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

A great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.