Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Great value, large hostel. Extremely comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Only bummer was you couldn't open the windows all the way so it was a bit warm, and the shower head wasn't great. But everything else was perfect - very friendly staff. And two cute cats who you may see in the back room :) lots of good restaurants nearby and just a short walk to the sites. Parking was £8 for 24 hours. We'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • analuzcavallini5204
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
3.7

muy viejo olores en todos los sectores. muy humedo la cocina nuy sucia internet no funciona y en la recepxion no me ayudaron no repetiria.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
6.0

My first time in a Hostel, kind of dirty, facilities for the money were questionable. Breakfast is a joke. Close in, should be cheaper for a bunk.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.4

Too big and noisy. Good athmosphere, lots of activities and nice people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
7.1

This was definitely one of the best locations I've stayed at. It does the job for a night in Liverpool, but the birds choir outside of my window killed it for me. I ended up leaving an hour before my alarm clock even rang. I never checked out food, so I have no review. As for cleanliness, I've most certainly been in better. Thus far, this would be on the lower end of my list of hostels I've stayed at on this trip unfortunately.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

The hostel is well located and, even though it's uphill, I didn't have to rely on public transportation even once. The breakfast is good, there are plenty of spaces to hang out including a garden. Clean bathrooms and bedrooms, but the rooms could be more spacious, if you have a big suitcase it might be a problem. The staff is really helpful and overall it was a good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel, we truly enjoyed our time here :) The staff were great and there were so many facilities, the place was huge! I definitely recommend it to anyone interested :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Pros: Very good value for money with free breakfast and tea/coffee throughout the day. Dorms were clean, shower was warm and there were lockers (although not enough for everyone to use). Very handy facility room with ironing stuff. Cons: My dorm faced onto a demolition site that got quite noisy in the morning. Reception staff could make more of an effort to welcome you - unfortunately (like most hostels in the UK) it doesn't have the same warm friendly feel like hostels in Europe/SE Asia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tugume
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
10.0

as a first timer staying in hostel, ever, i was more than pleasantly suprised, DEFINITELY impressed, and got more than i was expecting for the cost, great staff, location, room, all the above. will be recommending hatters to friends, and staying there again on my next visit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.4

Todo bien con el hostal, pagamos habitación privada y en general bien. El desayuno lo mismo. Algo nuevo que he visto en hostales son los cargadores USB. Deberían implementar eso en las habitaciones ya que comprar un adaptador para un par de días no vale la pena. Y en varios hostales ya los he visto. En general bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.