Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay. What prevented me to give a full mark is linked to the bathroom. The taps felt like they were about to fall and it would need to be cleaned a bit more thoroughly to get the five stars rating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.1

I spent one night at the Hatters Hostel and I really recommend it for location, in the heart of Liverpool's city center, close to the Central Station and Lime Station. The breakfast was really good and was included in the price. It's good value for money! however I have to admit that there was humidity in the room because the bathroom didn't have any window and also the dorm was to small for 4 bedbunks, so you hardly had space. But as I said what else could I ask for 25 pounds per night?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.0

Ótima localização. Café da manhã barato e gostoso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.9

Awesome time! ..only made better by having stayed longer 😆

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.7

Such an amazing hostel!! I'd recommend everyone to stay in this place. The best thing is location -close to all the most popular attractions in Liverpool, and the lovely staff -they're so helpful with everything you need in a friendly way, so you feel like at home -thanks specially to Manu for all your suggestions, it was awesome!!! The beds are really comfy, good sleep with no noise specially if you bear in mind this is a hostel that hosts lots of people. Definitelly great value for your money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

Everything is great about the hostel except that the beds aren't marked properly so it's hard to know which bed you were assigned. We had a confusion with the beds because of this and cause one of our beds was taken by another person. The girl in reception was really rude in the way she handled it. Besides that the rest of the staff was great and breakfast was awesome. Would go back 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.0

good hostel, bar is not cheap but pub crawl was good. large kitchen but poorly stocked with equipment. over charged but was quickly resolved when i pointed it out. will stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your comments, glad to hear you had a good stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back to Hatters in the future. Thank you, Hatters hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Had a lovely 2 Night Stay here, especially the Food Night was awesome And my wishes as a vegan living Person were totally satisfied!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Lovely to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back here soon. Thank you, Hatters

  • ccllaaiirree
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 úno 2017
5.7

Security seemed ok at check in, swipe cards given. Second night our room mate in an 8 bed dorm brought someone in at 2am which turned into an incident. Despite being told entry after 11pm is with security check. Staff informed. No storage in rooms for bags. Small valuables lockers available, wouldn't use. Beds are uncomfortable sunken mattresses, make noise every time you move. Floor was dirty. Communal bar area ok. Bathroom was cleaned once during our stay which was good. Breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear about the issue you experienced. Upon looking into the incident, it was made apparent that both people were guests at the hotel so both provided necessary key cards to security making it a lot trickier to keep track of where guests go. There are lockers in our reception area if they aren't in the room as well as a secure luggage room. Thank you, Hatters

  • micks3437343
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
6.6

bit of confusion upon arriving with over booking on their side making me feel anxious after travelling a long distance, bad sound insulation and people running around at night and very loud from 8 in the morning didnt help with sleep quality, everything else was grand

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Sorry to hear about the confusion you encountered on check in. Our systems have changed over and as a result things have come through a little muddled at times. With regards to noise, we do have a 24 hour reception that would have been happy to help control any noisy neighbours. Thank you, Hatters

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.