Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • camilasantos
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

I booked a shared room, but when I did my check-in I changed for a private double room. It was amazing, comfortable, cleaned and good price. The staff were friendly and I could leave my luggage in a room to enjoy the city before my check-in. I would stay there again, if I went back to Liverpool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Great hostel with a big bar in a lovely mansion-style building. Lacks a bit a tidiness though, but the atmosphere is fun. Don't forget to go out fir an awesome pub crawl with Juan!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
5.4

El grifo de la ducha apenas salia agua y sin presión (era como un hilo), aparte el sumidero de la ducha no tragaba agua y se formaba una balsa. La ducha tambien estaba sucia. y el colchón era muy blando, te hundías. Por todo lo demás ninguna pega

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

Overall it was a good place to stay for the night, especially in terms of value. It's close to a lot in Liverpool, especially the Lime station, although the area around it felt a little sketchy. The breakfast was nice, and the building has great character! My main problems were that the staff wasn't super helpful and that there was a fire alarm going off in the evening that the staff told us wasn't a big deal. Door on room also jammed and the lockers were too small for even a backpack.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 dub 2017
6.6

There rooms are getting worst and worst!! They need to be fixed! Water drinking from the roof! I wouldn't stay here again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.7

Common rooms are great, breakfast is really good. My room - 14 beds - was not that good: the bed wad comfortable, but the room was quite cold and really humid (there were big drops all over the ceiling in the bathroom) Apart from that - which didn't prevent me from having a great sleep - great hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.3

Muy buen desayuno! Cuarto muy cómodo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gerhildnagel4412
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

We had an almost perfect stay, apart from the fire alarm which kept ringing repeatedly one night. And - but that's the case pretty much all over the UK - the tables in the dining hall weren't wiped down and toilet seats were wonky :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget we have a 24hr reception so if you have any toilet related issues we can always send someone up for you :) Thanks Hatters

  • DiegoF33
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.9

Average hostel... a little run down and not too clean but good enough for what I paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
10 dub 2017
8.3

Stayed in a 10-bed dorm. It had two showers, one toilet and two sinks. The one toilet did not flush. One of the shower drains did not drain, other shower head sprayed all over. One sink clogged. General bathroom area just filthy, not cleaned often enough. Room is not heated, freezing cold day and night. No individual night lights by beds. Tiny wobbly locker in room. Breakfast is good. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here at Hatters Liverpool. Housekeeping check the rooms every day, and receptoin is 24hrs so as soon as we are aware of a problem we can come up and fix it for you. Thanks Hatters

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.