Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harvey's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.6

Nettes Gästehaus mit toller Lage! Ist super mit dem Airlink vom Flughafen aus zu erreichen und von dort aus kann man alles zu Fuß erreichen. Das Haus ist schon etwas älter, aber sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.1

Lovely Room,bacic and clean.Eilish is very friendly and helpful,and your Son also.The Breakfast was excellent.A Place,we will come again.Thank you for a lovely stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
9.1

Fabulous hosts. Really helpful, friendly and accommodating to ensure you have a good stay. Our room was a "work in progress" which is only reason why the scores marked down a little bit. Convenient location, easy walk into Dublin. No car parking which was ok for us as we returned the rented car and don't need car in Dublin. Would definitely return to Harvey's.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.1

Robert & Nicholas were lovely. Such great sons to help their mother with the B&B. We all enjoyed our chats with them. Made you feel right at home. They were always making sure everything was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.9

It's a good guesthouse who likes to reach the centre by feet. The room is clean and quiet. We felt comfortable and had a good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.1

Comfortable and clean, excellent location, very amiable staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
6.3

Although the owner kept telling me what a good bargain I had, I didn't feel the fee I paid was that low for a typical 3 star place, but it fell far short of 3 star facilities. No tea/coffee, no breakfast, ancient decor, musty smell, internet signal didn't reach my room, window so dirty you can't see thru it. It was like the Leaky Cauldron on Harry Potter! Basically just a bed and bathroom, that was it! Couldn't even get a coffee in the morning before I had to walk to the cafe for breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.1

Hôtes accueillants et chaleureux. Chambre fonctionnelle et très propre. Les draps et les serviettes étaient très propres et changés dans la semaine. La maison d'hôte est à 5 minutes à pied du centre de Dublin. Après les tuyauteries sont vieilles donc l'eau du robinet a un goût cuivré (à ne surtout pas boire chaude) mais c'est le cas dans quasiment tout Dublin donc ça n'est pas inhérent à l'établissement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
10.0

It's a lovely place to stay. The rooms are very charming, tidy and make you feel like home. The owners are the friendliest people around, very helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
8.3

Sehr nette Atmosphäre. Lecker Frühstück. Besitzerin geht auf jeden Wunsch ein

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×