Hostelworld.com

Harmonia

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
95% 523
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.7

Super séjour a la Casa da Harmonia, j'ai super bien dormi et Chris et Saskia sont vraiment sympas et disponibles. Il y a tout ce dont on pourrait avoir besoin et les gens sont cool! Je reviendrai sûrement, et j'apporterai un skate et un surf pour aller shredder avec Chris. Valéo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel on this trip. This is because of the great owners Saskia and Chris with help from Yai. They are so helpful and can you help with everything you need. I stayed five nights and had a perfect time here. When you want a real Rio experience with nice people at a great location, you should stay in this hostel. Thanks people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Harmonia! The owner is extremely friendly and she made sure we had a great time in Rio. I would highly recommend for backpackers or vacationers alike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Couldn't fault this hostel. Great loco with friendly staff, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
7.7

This a nice place but somewhat overpriced.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Great place to spend a good time. Nice location. Super Chill staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

I had a great time here! Saskia was super helpful with organising tours and general information. The other guys and dolls on staff were lovely and always up for a chat or to share their own great experiences. Very clean, lovely AC and nice common areas! Great location, 5 mins from Ipanema Beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sheebani!! Thanx so much for this awesome review. I am soooooo glad you stayed and enjoyed our house and Rio!! All the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

This hostel is well located in a nice area, near to the beach (2 blocks), restaurantes, shops, bakery, subway (same street), etc. So facilities are very good. Room with 6 beds, small but ok if people organize their stuffs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 dub 2016
8.9

Everything was great EXCEPT organization of the reception. I needed to pay on my last morning before leaving and the employee was 20 minutes late and didn't have the key to the cash box. I nearly missed my bus to São Paulo and had unnecessary stress when checking out. The overnight security guard was unwilling to take the money from me so that I could leave on time. There must be a more efficient way to organize payment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.