Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
95% 553
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • NicDion
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, big clean bathrooms, bright comfortable bed rooms, and great location. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

I had an epic stay in Rio, and this hostel was one of the best I've stayed in! Saskia and Chris were absolute legends, it was great that they were around for everything and anything I needed. A very homely feeling and you felt free to come and go as you pleased. Met some great people as well! When I'm back in Rio I will be staying here again, the location to everything I needed was great as well and I felt safe at all times. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

Minha primeira experiência em um Hostel e amei. Estava perfeito!! limpeza e a educação de todos foi 10! excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

Probably the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

El personal es muy predispuesto y servicial. Nos ayudaron a poder contratar los traslados, dado que contábamos con pocas horas allí y necesitábamos poder resolverlo rápido.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 srp 2016
10.0

Harmonia is fantastic and has really great energy about it! Chris and Saskia are incredible hosts, very helpful, and full of positive spirit to ensure we had a great time in Rio. The location in Ipanema is ideal--close to the metro, close to the beach, on a safe street, and in a walkable, beautiful, tree-lined neighborhood. The bathrooms are very clean. The morning coffee was strong and the breakfast was tasty--there was even homemade banana bread one day! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

Chris is the friendliest owner of a hostel I have ever met. Saskia is amazing aswell. Such a cool atmosphere during my stay. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

Harmonia was great. Chris and saskia create such a lovely family environment and go out of their way to help. Breakfast was small but homemade and delicious. Our room was a little on the small and dusty side but it wasn't a huge issue. Other hostels could take a leaf out of harmonia book.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time here! Chris and Saskia are incredible hosts and make your stay as welcoming as possible. Easy to meet people in the friendly environment at the hostel which feels more like a second home. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aoileann545
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

10/10 - loved our stay in Harmonia during the run up to Olympics in Rio. All pros for us - Chris and Saskia deserve all the top reviews they have received - great hosts and really nice people! We enjoyed getting to know them too. Harmonia is clean, comfortable and safe. Location - perfect for walking or hopping on the subway to all the tourist attractions in Rio. Having spent over 6 months travelling on our RTW this hostel is up their with our favourites - highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.