Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 533
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Chris and all the stuff are warm, nice and lovely people! they helped me with all my questions, everything is clean, beds and showers are comfortable, there's wifi 4 free, the house is lovely, near the metro. if I'd ever come back to rio, I'll come back to harmonia hostel!! greeeetings :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kyusik
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.0

호스트 Chris는 친절하고 매우 좋았습니다. 위치도 괜찮았습니다. 단지 숙소 시설이 너무 낙후되고 방이 너무 좁고 위생적이지 않았습니다. 더군다나 샤워 시 매우 불편했는데 한 사람이 샤워를 먼저하면 다음 사람은 뜨거운 물이 나올 때까지 너무 오래 기다려야 했습니다. 조식도 싸구려 빵이 조금 제공될 뿐이어서 따로 사먹어야 했습니다.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

First off I never respond to negative comments. We always strive to provide an excelent service 110% of the time. Can we make everyone happy, no. But when i have 2 guests that spend 3 days with us and never say anything to me or saskia about any problems they have..... I think that is a shame and pretty cowardly to only be able to hide behind a computer. For some reason this couple booked a guest house and not a hotel. I would advise that anyone not interested in common living to not stay with us. This is a guest house not a hotel. And for future guests, Saskia and I are always availbe for good and bad comments. We will always do whatever is necessary to make your stay in this amazing city a memorable one.

  • mendyl920
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
9.7

place is great. good vibe. very close to the beach. great staff. clean. it's a tiny bit pricey considering there are a few other hostels in the same courtyard that are cheaper. though I imagine the vibe is not as good in the other hostels there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Ubicación excelente, buenas camas, lindos baños con agua caliente, desayuno bien, cocina bien organizada sobre todo un staff muy buena onda! Recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel in Rio!!. Amazing family feel. Hosts Chris and Saskia and worker Jai are brilliant. So welcoming and friendly and you feel like you are part of their family. Great tips on what to do/where to go. Can borrow surf/body boards/beach chairs etc, pretty much everything you need. Excellent facilities, extremely clean, security guard every night so always feel safe. All in all an amazing stay and couldn't recommend it enough Thanks Chris and Saskia for an amazing time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.7

Super séjour a la Casa da Harmonia, j'ai super bien dormi et Chris et Saskia sont vraiment sympas et disponibles. Il y a tout ce dont on pourrait avoir besoin et les gens sont cool! Je reviendrai sûrement, et j'apporterai un skate et un surf pour aller shredder avec Chris. Valéo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel on this trip. This is because of the great owners Saskia and Chris with help from Yai. They are so helpful and can you help with everything you need. I stayed five nights and had a perfect time here. When you want a real Rio experience with nice people at a great location, you should stay in this hostel. Thanks people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čer 2016
10.0

Really awesome, homey place. Excellent location close to the subway, the beach, stores, pubs and food places. Very knowledgeable staff. They will give you directions, tell you what is happening around town, let you know how to stay safe and suggest places to go and visit. Special kudos goes out to Yai. Not a party place and really great atmosphere, I met some cool people there. Place itself is clean, nice dorms and clean bathrooms with hot shower. Good wifi as well. Overall excellent choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Rio. The location is excellent - close to public transport links and really close to the beach. Saskia is an amazing host and it was a great place to meet other solo travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Harmonia! The owner is extremely friendly and she made sure we had a great time in Rio. I would highly recommend for backpackers or vacationers alike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.