Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 596
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, los responsables del Hostel son súper amables, tiene todo lo que uno necesita para tener una buena estadía y está perfectamente ubicado. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 lis 2016
8.9

Great convenient location and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Breakfast was excellent but I miss most of the days I stayed as it started at an unusually late hour of 9 am. I would have given a higher rating if the breakfast was earlier say 7 am so that one can make most of the stay at Rio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.7

Auberge très charmante, très bien située proche de la plage/métro/commodités d'Ipanema. Accueil chaleureux, et personnel plus que disponible pour vous aider et discuter ! Cuisine bien équipée et super petit dej! Bref, à recommander sans hésitations !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel in all of Rio! The staff really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. I will be going back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel perfectly located in Ipanema. Beach, underground station, buses, supermarket, lagoon within one to five minutes walking distance. Saskia - one of the owners and a very cool dutch mate - makes your stay a very personal experience (e. g. by remembering your name or going to party in Lapa with you) , you'll feel at home quickly. The other staff is also great, helping you until your questions are answered, even if it takes some time to search the net or do phone calls for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at that hostel. From the first moment on I didn't feel like I was just at another hostel, but rather at a place where you can feel at home as well. The staff is really caring and interested and whenever you need something they are trying to help you out the best way they can. The hostel is not a big one, it has a really amazing atmosphere and it is clean as well. All in all I had a great time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.1

El lugar es muy cómodo para estar, el personal está muy predispuesto a ayudarte con todo, muy serviciales. Las camas son un poco incómodas nomas. El resto Genial!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 říj 2016
9.1

Great option if you want a really chill place to say in one of Rio's best neighborhoods. Very friendly staff & well-priced. The building is a bit dated, but well maintained.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.0

Pocos baños para la cantidad de huéspedes (3), dos de ellos con ducha. El resto, ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
9.7

I lovd my stay at the Harmonia. Great staff, great guests and great location. The hostel is located merely 2-3 minutes walk from the beach. It was also easy to get around from Ipanema to other parts of the city, well explained by the staff at Harmonia. We also got to borrow chairs and umbrellas when going to the beach. The rooms and bathrooms were cleaned well every day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.