Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haris Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • florianmeier97508
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Haris ist ein sensationeller Gastgeber. Ich hatte tolle 4 Nächte

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.3

When I arrived nobody was at the hostel and I had to sit outside for 40 minutes before I could get in. However once he returned (Haris explained to me there was a misunderstanding with staff and somebody got the wrong time) there was no better hosts, I would highly recommend Haris' tour around Sarajevo, for 36 marks this is excellent value for money as it includes all transport, a 6 hour tour, and museum entry. Unfortunately there were only 4 of us in the hostel so the atmosphere was pretty dead

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel with superb staff, I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Harris turned this trip into a real experience. He's a really friendly bloke who was happy to go the extra mile. So many happy memories were made here, especially the BBQ on the terrace and the trip to the Olympic stadium. Thanks so much man, will remember this trip for a long time to come.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this Hostel! Haris is a lovely guy with lots of local knowledge. I'll definitely be staying here when I come back to Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • manuelgluderer1266
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Well guys stayed one night, but extended another and another. This place is freaking out cool. The owner is taking care of your loundry for 5€, just give him 10, he deserves it. When you will be invited to join the mans cave, it's over bro. Whatever happens in the mans cave, stayes there... Simply amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 dub 2017
5.4

Its not in the center. 10-15 min is nothing but when its uphill ... Iwner was nice 1 plug in 5 beds dorm Very noicy even in 2 am Roomaas very cold

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

I had a great time at this hostel. Haris was a great host who really cared for his guests and he alone made the hostel a worthy visit. I'd definitely come back if I'm ever in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Haris is a very nice and helpfull guy, he runs a cool hostel 10 minutes walking from the main square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay at Haris's hostel, the hostel is clean and welcoming with a lovely terrace overlooking the whole city! Haris's is a wonderful host and his tours are great! The walk up the hill is well worth it! We will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.