Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Happy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.5
Happy Hostel Located at Kurzgasse 2, , Vienna.
Happy Hostel
Austria
Vienna Wien Wien A-1060 Kurzgasse 2
72% 1565
48.1936423 16.3403177
Happy Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • denniswolters9646
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
5.1

cleaning shall be imroved.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.0

Very friendly people. Clean hostel, very quiet and good Climate control. Big appartement with all facilities. Like the fact they support the project in Congo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
3.4

It was not what was advertised. Will never stay here again. Had to get a private room because our beds were dirty and used by other guest. Did not feel safe at all being in the room nor the building. It was dirty and out dated.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
5.4

This isn't a typical hostel. The staff wasn't very helpful and wasn't around half of the time. Our dorm was a room in an apartment. There were two room, a common area, a kitchen and a bathroom. It was fairly clean, but the towels we got were tiny and so worn out that they were almost see through. The other people we stayed with were older and seemed to almost live there. One night we could smell weed in the hallway so if you are not into that you might want to take it into consideration.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.1

The staff I interacted with were wonderful. I had two nights of stay there in two different types of room due to there being a booking issue. I was put in a private apartment the first night because my booking had not been recorded properly (for the same cost as my dorm) and that was a great experience. It was clean and nice, and the second night I moved back into a dorm which I was much less comfortable in as I ended up being with all males and I was surprised by how old they all were.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.6

Location is little bit far from center. If you don´t want to walk than you have to take the Metro. Cleanliness was ok, not bad at all. I had to stay a bunch of old Dudes (i mean really old, i am 30), that was unexpected for me. Bring your soap, shampoo etc. Towel was just for face (small size). Kitchen was clean. Overall was ok!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Near the Westbahnhof, located in a good place, rightly between Schönbrunn Schloß and city center. The receptionist is really nice. Though the room is not that big and 8 people own only one bath&toilet, it's still good enough to bring me some kind of wonderful experience of Vienna. Especially with that price! Thank u very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.9

The room was nice and clean. It had included breakfast so that's always a plus . One negative though was that it didn't have hand soap at the sink to use and something to dry your hands on. Without these both. ..yuk!! I'd strongly recommend this.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

The above sums it all up ! A friendly and very easy place to stay. Thank you . John and Nancy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
6.0

Es war alles ziemlich dreckig. Bett und Zimmer waren ok. Haus, Klo, Badezimmer waren furchtbar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.