Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ismihanilhan
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
7.4

the common area was cleaned but my room was not. location is really okay just a couple of minutes to UBahn -the subway- by walking and easy to find. it is a bit expensive but okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.9

Super Hostel, super Lage! Alles war gut. Kleines Manko: Das Zimmer roch seltsam. Evtl. hat dort mal jemand geraucht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
10.0

This was our second visit to the Happy Hostel. We could not fault it in any way. The accommodation for myself, my husband and our friend in what amounted to a two-bedroomed apartment with a kitchen and bathroom was way beyond any other hostel we have stayed in. It had everything we needed after a long and busy day at an International Conference . It was quiet at night so that we slept well and was extremely convenient for public transport. Its links with an African charity was an added bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Gerne komm ich wieder Vielen Dank

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.9

Basic and slightly dated interior but friendly staff, clean and located near a underground station. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
6.3

Well located with access to train station, underground and trams. I stayed in an apartment separate to the main building. Towels were provided, however they looked old and smelt of cigarettes. I was therefore using my own towel. During my stay the towels were changed, with my towel being taken along with the ones provided. I asked for it back and was told it would be put in my room. This never happened, and when I asked again I was told by a rude member of staff nothing could be done about it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private room that was REALLY spacious and had all the amenities we could need. The room is rather old-fashioned but comfortable and clean. The reception was not staffed when we first arrived and we had to wait for a while, but other than that brief experience, the service was good. The location is great; you only need to follow one street for about 15 minutes or so to get to the main historic area of town. Definitely a good value for the location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Happy Hostel! Would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Vienna! Very close to the train station and easy to access public transportation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.0

Es war ruhig, recht sauber und die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Die Lage ist sehr gut am Westbahnhof und man kommt überall schnell hin. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

Wir waren äußerst gut untergebracht. Es war ruhig und eine entspannende Atmosphäre und die Lage war auch passabel. Danke.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.