Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
88% 1125
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.7

The single private bedroom is tiny and right next to the kitchen, ie noisy. There are a lot of 20 something people trying their best to root each other which is all good.. do your best. But expect to wait a long time to get any service from staff including just trying to buy a beer. Overall very meh..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Located in a street full of bar and restaurants this is the perfect place to stay for backpackers looking for party. Moreover the neighbourhood is one of the best in Medellìn. Tasty restaurants everywhere and incredible nightlife. However we got a dorms located just up to the bar and separation was only a wood door so we got all noise from the bar. Can't sleep until the party is over... also, the breakfast was very tiny and one bathroom for three dorms is not ambitious enough guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • steviecoulson
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Great hostel apart from the very in helpful reception staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Big lockers and rooms although my room did not have A/C but it wasn't too much of a problem at night. It's situated on a really cool street with plenty of restaurants and bars but isn't in the absolute thick of things which I appreciated. The only thing that lacked was atmosphere the weekend I was there. I was looking for a party hostel but because the bar was closed, the hostel was very quiet and empty. This is probably not typical but I had to go to other hostels to meet travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.6

Heard this was the place to party.... Bar was closed, so absolutely killed the atmosphere. Really good location for night life and restaurants. Shower broke and nobody bothered to fix it and not many other bathrooms/showers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Definitely a party hostel. Even people from other hostels came here to drink. Easy to meet people. Probably hard to sleep early if you have a room facing the bar. Great location in el Pablado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 čer 2016
7.7

Party hostel so it gets really noisy at night. But the female dorms are great with very clean bathroom. Staff is not overly friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente.Muy bien atendido.Recomendable ciento por ciento

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.3

Teniamos una habitación doble privada encima del bar que no paró la musica hasta las 2 am por lo tanto no pudimos dormir. Si uno solo busca fiesta sin descanso es el lugar ideal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliagee
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.0

Fun, busy hostel. A party every night. Comfy beds and spacious rooms. Really hard to get any help from the staff. They are really nice but there are some organizational problems. Arrived off a night bus at 6am. We were told we couldn't check in until 3pm, which was expected. At 3 they said there was someone before us so we had to wait. We didn't end up in our room until 4pm!!! Very annoying Severe lack of bathrooms and showers!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.