Hostelworld.com

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
88% 1093
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.0

The hostel in good at overall but it did feel like the place is really popular so they don't really care about the people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
5.4

Some staff members were more helpful than others. I saw one of them drinking on the job when he should have been more worried about people coming in and out of the dorm areas. It seemed that at night, they gave up on customer service and cared more about the parties. There is no noise curfew so people were partying all through the night, so if you like to party, it's cool. If you want to sleep, not so much. Plus, our random roommates were in and out doing cocaine all night so that didn't help.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
9.7

El ambiente y la ubicación del hostal no puede ser mejor!! - Lo único malo fue que mi habitación estaba muy cerca al bar y se escuchaba todo el ruido

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Rooms ar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
7.7

The hostel is really nice. Great furniture, location, amenities etc. The problems are: poor lighting in the bathroom, make you pay in cash even though they say they except cards by saying their machine is "broken", water is overpriced, and construction work in the hostel starts before 8am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sophiejones0
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
9.1

Only issue was the truly terrible wifi in the dorms. Otherwise wonderful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
5.4

It's central with some nice friendly travellers but the hostel itself feels like a massive money churner. On arrival I paid upfront for 3 nights (normal) to then find there was no hot water for the showers, it was freezing. I had NOT been told this on arrival. I wouldnt have had a problem but when I asked reception for a refund on 2 of the nights they refused showing me the "policy" I had signed 5 mins before saying cancellation has to be 48hours - that's fine but not when they hadn't sa

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. lockers were big and had charge points inside. Atmosphere was fantastic, met so many people. Downside is one of the workers is extremely rude and unhelpful and even though they say they have towels, there are never any towels available to rent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
7.1

Cette auberge est parfait pour faire la fête, son bar intérieur et son emplacement la rendent idéale ! Néanmoins, en deux jours je n'ai pas eu d'eau chaude une seule fois et le débit d'eau est aléatoire. Les chambres sont mal aérées et il y fait vite chaud et très humide. Faire le check in un vendredi soir est une mauvaise idée et cela prend beaucoup de temps. Le petit dej est correct. Le staff est agréable. Le rapport qualité/ prix est tout à fait correct et séjour très agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
7.7

Good place. Clean. Loud if you want to sleep or nap. But..you should have known that going in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.