Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
86% 1206
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
8.0

Excelente ubicación, muy buen staff en la mayoría de los casos, pero la limpieza muy básica y pésimo servicio de desayuno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

I've really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help us. They were able to advise us on what tours to do. The atmosphere in the bar is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved it here! The rooms and super nice compared to other hostels I've stayed at. If you are a girl and get the chance, stay in the girl dorm! It's by far the best and has its own private bathroom with two showers and a full length mirror! The staff and bartenders here were wonderful as well. The only complaint I have is that El Poblado area is so touristy and I didn't get the chance to party anywhere with many locals. But if you want to party with other travelers, this is the spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ivanagga
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.6

The location is awesome. A lot of good restaurants, bars, clubs that are walking distance. The metro train is about 15-20 min walk. There is a bar within the premise that a lot of people outside of the hostel go to. So it does get really lively and happening starting at 6ish til about 1 am. I was in a the 10-person dorm room. The rooms are clean but there was only one bathroom. Good to have individual power outlets for each bed even the top bunk. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Staff was great - humorous and helpful! Private rooms are really more like hotel rooms with plenty of space and a very clean private bathroom with good showers. Since these rooms don't face the street/bar (some dorms do though), it was quiet. Great location for party and fancy restaurants but also loads of cheap options available. Hostel bar is packed every night with people from the hostel, other hostels and a few locals so you will always meet people in case you're traveling solo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Good fun experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.9

Hostel & bar are great between 9pm-2am every night , andreas and Juan are most friendly and helpful staff by far!! overall decent but definatley overrated as a party hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Amazying crowd party place staff is the best in world. Specially bartender

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.4

Just as it was advertised. The best party hostel in Medellin. I would reccomend to my friends. But you only need a few days. After 3 days your brain is mush and you need to get away

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.3

Great vibe, clean rooms, but not enough bathrooms for all the people that stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.