Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
85% 1371
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.7

Awesome bar, pretty good common areas too, but the bar/rooftop seems to be what most people use anyway. Bar is at the front and is open to the public so this is a pre party bar for all the hostels in the area which is really fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here and felt very welcome!!!! All the staff are great 👍🏽 and I would defiantly stay here again!! THANK YOU very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • madiprior7
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.9

Had a great time! I love that they offer events every night. Like everyone says, it is a party hostel, so if you're planning on getting a good nights sleep or get annoyed by roomies stumbling into the room at 5am, probably best to avoid it. Also, there were definitely some issues with stuff being stolen and one guy even got arrested while I was there. So security is not great... But I'd still come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
6.0

All in all, my worst hostel experience yet. Arrived to a dirty and smelly 6 person dorm which had a single toilet shower shared with 6 others. This 12 person shared bathroom was in atrocious condition with a clogged toilet. Brought the issue to staff attention x3 and it wasn't addressed until the following day. This is definitely a party hostel but I would recommend staying at a nearby hostel and use the Buddhas bar at your leisure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel. Ubicado en el mejor barrio de Medellin. Las habitaciones son muy comodas y limpias, todo el personal es muy amigable! Sumamente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jacktaaylor
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

Reall great hostel. Clean with great amenities. Excellent party atmosphere but also easy to sleep at night. My room was the furthest away from the on site bar however. My only negative comment would be that the personal plug sockets by my bed were broken and the wifi in my room was pretty hit and miss. But the fact they provide the above is good in itself. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 led 2017
10.0

Genial! totalmente recomendado. Su ubicación es lo mejor y las fiestas son super divertidas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.4

Excellent party hostel however our rooms smelt very bad which made our time in it unpleasant. The parties were great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
4.6

No me quisieron devolver el depósito de veinte dólares del pago que realice por internet, solicitó esta devolución.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.3

Hostel was ok. Good location, drinking party every night... you know the type. However, reception was under-staffed. Such a big hostel but only one girl working at the reception. Hostel manager must be new in this business.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.