Hostelworld.com

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,012 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
88% 1012
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
5.7

The staff doesn't really care for anything than to bring more costumers in the bar every night. Toilets parmantly dirty and the atmospere whereas there was a party every night isn't really social. There are many much more better hostels in the area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

Really nice party hostel in the center of El Poblado. Friendly staff, nice showers and clean rooms. If you want to party and socalise then you should definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location! We had a private room which was really nice. The breakfast was really good and the wifi worked well. The hostel is right in the middle of all the restaurants and bars. I would definitely reckoned people to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Medellin! We have stayed at a few. Good modern clean rooms. Huge lockers. No issue with noise as we were right at the back. Good breakfast including omelette. Samuel was extremely helpful on reception. Would definitely recommend .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

You could imrpove the breakfast. The rest was perfektm great spacious private twin room. Perfect location and great activities. Not a place for people who wanna have a good night sleep it can get really loud at night but ro us it didn't matter :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing rooms very clean and best bathrooms. The nicest staff, fun bar but rooms at the back still very quiet. Staff so helpful with everything, got a doctor in for free when my friend was ill. Perfect location best restaurants around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nilam825391
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.6

Clean, great breakfast and comfy beds. This place has got all the basics right but as previous reviews say it's a party hostel. I arrived at 11pm on a Monday night and the bar looked like a zoo. There's certainly a type of person that party's at Happy Buddha and it's the type of person that is in Colombia for one main reason. It's absolute mayhem. The hostel staff are average and didn't proactively give me info re breakfast times, the facilities or tours etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Great place, my number 1 choice when I'm in Medellin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.3

Had a nice time at happy Buddha. It's like a hotel kind of! Everything is clean and the free breakfast in the morning is nice with cereal, eggs, fruit, coffee, juice and toast. The location is right by all the action of the bars and restaurants. There's also a bar in the hostel which if in a certain room can be quite loud. Most of the staff are good except for a couple people. One guy completely messed up on our room and we had to switch like 3 times. But definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
8.3

Nice party hostel located in a great location in Poblado. Easy to meet people here and go out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.