Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 5513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 5513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.7

The hostel was great, our rooms were clean and towels were changed every day. The security is good, you had to show your keys when you got in the hostel. We had free breakfast, which was tasty: bread with diferent toppings, pancakes, yoghurt and cereals, coffee ... Overall I was very happy with our stay, the location is great and the staff is very helpful. Everything is near, you can get around on foot. Great value for the money you pay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great review, thanks a lot!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
3.7

Don't stay here unless you're really trying to save money. It's quite dirty, the lockers in the room look like they could easily be pried open, the showers hardly worked, and the facilities were overall unclean (there were cockroaches in the bathroom) It's also not next to many tourist attractions.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry to read this review! Yes we're cheap and yes it's basic. And no the lockers can't easily be opened. And we'll clean all rooms every day! So it should be quite clean I guess....but maybe it wasn't in your case. But one more thing, we're in the middle of the center.....Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh museum, canals, main shopping street, all around the corner!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
5.7

Es un hostel normal, tirando a malo. La ubicación es lo mejorcito. La puerta no cerraba con llave. El desayuno no llegué a probarlo. Se veía bien ambiente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Mucho gracias!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
6.0

Not the worst stay but my locker was opened by a roommate while I was out so not the most secure lockers. Free brekky clean sheets and a bed. Very loud though as school kids were staying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! And the lockers should be ok, but when your roommate opens it....that's not the way to do it.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
6.9

It was okay, but wasn't the best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You don't have to be the best, do you?

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
4.3

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Bathrooms were dirty and the shower was horrible. Dorm rooms were too cramped.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for your inconvenient stay ;( I hope you did enjoy the beautiful city of Amsterdam? :)

  • akhaitmetov
  • Uzbekistán, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.4

Value for money. Room was smaller than seemed on photo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's always the problem with pictures!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
8.0

Wenn man keine hohen Ansprüche hat, wunderbar. 25Eur pro Nacht mit Frühstück mitten in Amsterdam...top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

TOP, vielen Dank!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.1

Boas instalações. Banheiro limpo, porém exalava um mau cheiro do esgoto. Algo que é necessário resolver.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback and review!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.7

Good party hostel, not really for people who enjoy sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Haha great description, happy you enjoyed it!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.