Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 5806 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 5806 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
5.7

Baño incomodo y sucio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 zář 2017
7.1

estuvimos 2 horas haciendo cola para registrarnos, el baño un poco sucio.. Todo lo demas genial pero el precio para lo que es.......

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
14 zář 2017
8.0

Hans Brinker hostel was hard to find at first, but It was my first day in the city. The check-in was busy, and the rooms were plain with steel frame beds, questionably safe lockers, and the whole place seemed like a hotel that had gotten too old for itself, with too little love to shore it up. The wifi however was good, and the breakfast was really great. I liked the atmosphere of the dining hall, and the large wooden tables and benches lit by stained glass windows really made up for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scatta
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, with a perfect team. I m gone come back next year

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2017
5.7

Sono rimasta un po' delusa da questo ostello. In primis perché come logica rassomiglia più ad un hotel a camere multiple piuttosto che ad un ostello. E' sprovvisto di cucina ma cosa peggiore non si possono consumare i propri pasti all'interno dell'ostello, il che è decisamente disturbante visto che le camere sono troppo piccole per concedere un pasto al loro interno. Struttura poco pulita e personale scortese.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
3.7

Very expensive with poor facilities. Staff couldn't care less about your stay! The free breakfast looks like dog food and ran out very early - avoid this place at all costs

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Compared to other hostels in the area, we're actually very inexpensive- not sure if you saw many others with our prices. We think the breakfast is quite good- simple and basic, but good. You can always upgrade your breakfast and have a lovely feast for a few euros extra! :) Hope you had a great time in Amsterdam!

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
5.7

Not the cleanest hostel I have stayed in, but satisfactory. The greatest drawback is that it is very noisy (also the doors make noise when closing) and you can't sleep before 2 am. They offer a decent breakfast, you will stay satisfied. As for the location, it is a bit far away from the train station (about 30 minutes walking).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2017
7.7

The ensuite toilets constantly smelled like urine, even right after the cleaning lady left the room. There were drunken guests singing at the top of their lungs after midnight and well into The night. No one did anything about it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! We will look into the bathroom issue, thanks for letting us know! All noise complaints can be brought to the front desk and we will send someone upstairs immediately to solve the issue :)

  • priscilaborges
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2017
6.9

The area is pretty good I didn't feel scared or something, one of my days in the I was outside at 4 in the morning and it was everything ok. Location is good you only have to walk around 20 min from the centraal station and you can also enjoy the canais on the way to the hostel. about staffs some was nice and some wasn't. I found the cleanliness very Poor , I didn't get any blanquette and the shower was kind of broke . Without some of that thing the atmosphere is amazing :)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! Yes, it's quite a safe area of Amsterdam- glad to hear you enjoyed your time in the city and in the hostel! Come back soon, happy hour is waiting! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.9

Bastante sencillo pero adecuado para estancias cortas. (No entre al bar). El personal de la noche fue sumamente atento, pero con el de la mañana preferiría no volver a tratar. Limpieza adecuada aunque el baño luce un tanto viejo y el agua caliente tardó demasiado en salir, además faltan ganchos y repisas en el baño para poder colocar tus pertenencias pues al ser compartido no es agradable colocar tus cosas en el suelo mientras te arreglas o te duchas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×