Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
87% 475
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

It was a lovely stay. The staff was amazing and helped us with everything. You can book your Tour to Ha Long Bay through the hotel and it is totalt worth it. In all I would definately come back another time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay (it's more hotel in style than a hostel, but I think you get a lot for your money). It's in the middle of the old quarter and is near everything. The staff are amazing and are incredibly helpful and super friendly! Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.0

Having a double bed in a dorm room was a treat, but I guess you do pay slightly more for a little more luxury. Not really a backpacker place, so you will struggle meeting people here. The staff are helpful and booked my halong bay day tour for me

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Hanoï. The building where are the dorms is far from the street. So very quiet. Every body is so helpfull. Henry will open you the entrance door and Christina will give you the best advices. I loved my stay there. I had to change because they were full. So book in advance if you can.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.6

free Springrolls and free Beer on thursdays, so nice!! the boys from the reception are really friendly and nice! the rooms are clean and there are single beds in the dorm!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Good hostel, well located to visit the city !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tobiasberardo88
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2016
4.9

The sheets were not clean when arrived, room had no window, the bathroom was in fact quite dirty. Had booked a car to take to the airport as I had a 5am flight and confirmed twice, but then in the morning turns out there was nothing. Overall disappointing. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely a letdown.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

great location, super lovely and helpful staff. Also loved the Ha Long Bay tour they recommended :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jfabela
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 bře 2016
6.6

Hostel was fine overall. Good breakfast in the morning and free bananas and coffee throughout the day is a bonus! There was a mix up with the staff allocating beds which resulted in someone taking over my bed without realizing it was mine, which was a little annoying as I then had to sleep in a different room from my friend and move all my stuff at midnight. Got ripped off on our bus to Cat Ba Island - don't book through them. Shop around!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rsupeene587
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 úno 2016
8.3

This was a very clean excellent hostel. The staff were generally helpful, but i thought i tours may have been a bit more expensive. Great beds, BIG rooms and lots of space in the dorms. The only bad thing about this place was that it was pretty empty and no one really hung around so it was very hard to meet anyone here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.