Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Stayed for one night and found the location very helpful, which is situated on the outskirts of the old quarter and could walk everywhere. Room was very clean, the only issue I had was the balcony room looks over the main road, so if you are a light sleeper like me request a different room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.4

Great for what I wanted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.3

A nice, quiet place to stay in Hanoi. We returned a couple of times after trips and they were happy to keep our luggage and let us use the facilities. Compared to other places in Vietnam it seemed expensive (as do most accommodations in Hanoi), but there was a very nice breakfast choice, drinks and fruit available and toiletries in the bathroom. The six-bed dorms were all single beds and were split into two sections, so were quiet and seemed spacious.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

Can't say enough good things about this place. Staff were amazing. Could do with a lockable safe in room but after staying there a while we ingredients the staff would do their best to look after our things in their care.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay here- the staff were so helpful and friendly. Would recommend for that point alone. Also great cafe (coffee 24) nearby, selling the best ban my of the trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

This was my gateway into Vietnam and I couldn't ask for more. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 bře 2017
9.4

Dorms are very good value for the price. Great choice of breakfast. No bunk beds, very comfy hotel style beds. The bathroom is very clean and shower doesn't flood the whole bathroom. Spacy room with two sections. No common room as it is a hotel mostly so harder to meet people. Also, some staff seemed to be very confused at time. And treat the dorm like a hotel room. Services seem expensive. Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.0

Got upgraded to a private room which was very nice. Really good location and they have nice cheap food. The WiFi was horrible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • olivierwollaert
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a party hostel, go elsewhere. Great hostel though if you're looking for a more quite hostel. Beds are very comfy, staff is friendly, breakfast is good and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.7

Terrific location in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter and the 6-bedroom dorm only had single beds instead of bunks which was nice. Security is decent in the sense that each dorm is well-equipped with lockers but not all work properly. The rooms were relatively clean but the one female staff working at the reception counter can get rude and abrasive with her tone of voice. Nonetheless, great value for money for a short stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.