Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 519
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful, they booked our tour, bus and recommended local restaurants and activities. Great breakfast and the room was very comfortable. Booked for 1 night, ended up staying for 3 and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Decent location, Good breakfast and helpful staff who organise well priced trips and transport. one of the staff members came with us to the train station to help us get on the right train to Sapa. Highly Recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff in good but busy location, stayed in private 3 bed vv comfy and clean, breakfast was free and lovely too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Great staff, great accommodations. The rooms can be hit or miss based on the room. You get what you pay for, and if you get lucky you still get a very nice room. We stayed twice, one great room and one overage. Location and price are worth it. Hotel environment, not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff were extremely helpful and gave us good advice on where to visit and eat locally. They arranged our transfers to and from the airport for a reasonable price and also arranged our Ha Long Bay tour including transfers. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

The staff were incredibility helpful and friendly. Great location also. Would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Our stay at Hanoi Old Town Hotel was exemplary. The first night we stayed, we got in extremely late but the staff was there to warmly greet us at the door and get us to our rooms. The beds were so comfortable and the western shower was a nice comfort. The next morning we woke up early expecting to have to run around, book our overnight bus, do laundry, But the front desk did everything for us. They were also very accommodating when booking our Ha Long Bay when we were scammed by another company.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.9

The staff were so nice! They helped with everything, always new what plans we had, and we're very invested in making sure we had a good time in Hanoi. The breakfast included was also very good, all that for $9 a bed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.9

Free breakfast was great! The rooms were nice and clean, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Right in the heart of old town. Really enjoyed this spot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

We had a very short stay at the hotel but we also booked our trip to Sapa and Halong bay with them. We were quite short on time in Vietnam and wanted to maximize our time so we booked our trip with the hotel without price checking. I think what we paid for was fair for what we received. We even got upgraded to a 4star boat for Halong Bay (silversea). I highly recommend that boat. The hotel was clean but a little dated. It's conveniently located and the staff there were great especially Anna

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.