Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 573
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Really nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi, lovely room that had a balcony and very helpful and friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff here were extremely helpful! We made this hotel our base for nearly ten days to explore Hanoi, Halong Bay and Sapa. The whole time we were able to keep our stuff at the hotel and all was returned safely! The location of the hotel for exploring Hanoi and the old quarter is also excellent. We had three different rooms during our stay, and all were quite different regarding cleanliness and facilities, but overall our encounter with this hotel was excellent and we would strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.4

we had an amazing time in this hostel. By far the best part is the staff who are terrific (particurlary Sam), they helped us with everything: suggesting places to eat, booking transfers etc. Location is great, right in the middle of old town hanoi, AC in the rooms and very clean. After our trip to ha long bay they let us stay for a few hours, have a shower and helped us with a taxi to the airport. Calum & Robyn

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Good place to take a rest. Staffs are really kind! I really impressed by them. Breakfast is served with good quality, and tastes good. I thought the water in the minibar is free, but is charged. (15k VND for small water) One thing that that isn't good is about the location. This place is really close to the market, so really noise from very early morning. So I cannot sleep well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.0

Room was big and with a nice view of the street, but mouldy smell. Free breakfast was alright. Staff wasn't very welcoming and in general for no use. We complained about the smell, but it took two days for them to send someone to look at it. I asked them to send a postcard for me, but was pointed to the postoffice. When leaving for Halong we asked for a shuttle bus to get us there, and they arranged it, but the shuttle never arrived in Halong City, so we had to get a taxi for another 20 minute.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Wow, the staff here really makes you feel at home. I loved that. Also, the free breakfast in the morning made day in full energy. In addition, I booked the Halong Bay tour with them, and it was flawless. The company picks you up, makes a pit stop (3 hour drive), feeds you, and drops you back off at your hotel. Once at Halong Bay, you can rent kayaks or a small boat that a worker navigates through the limestone rocks. You can't miss this UNESCO Heritage site when you're in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

The staff were so friendly and booked us our Halong Bay cruise. the room had everything we needed and breakfast was great in the morning. The beds were not the comfiest, but considering how cheap it was we wouldn't complain. Would highly recommend this hotel as a short stay, cheap option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
10.0

The hotel's location is really convenient. It is in one of the most beautiful district of Hanoi. From here you can reach Hanoi's best attractions really easily, just walking . It is 100 % sure. Staff is really nice, kind and helpful. And the atmosphere is peaceful. Everything is really clean and I think it is a great value for money! Facilities are amazing! Wifi is quite good! And breakfast really tasty. I have booked this hotel already twice. And I will do it again! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing! This was the perfect start to my trip to Vietnam. The private rooms are very nice and the AC is strong. The free breakfast is very good. The real star of the show is the staff who did so much to faciliate my time in Hanoi and beyond, with lots of help before I even left home! Mina is surely the most helpful and friendly host that I have ever known in any hotel. If you are going to Hanoi... STAY AT OLD TOWN HOTEL!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved it, crashed here after a heavy weekend at castaways. Big, clean room. Comfy bed, mini bar, nice bathroom, good air con & TV. Not to mention the location :) Can't fault it. Would stay again!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.