Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
91% 549
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice hotel especially for the price. Not social, but very friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Big rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast included and good quality. Staff incredibly helpful and kind, ranging from porter who came to the train station with us to make sure we got on the right carriage, to Mina who booked our train tickets, arranged taxis, and allowed us to have a shower on our return from Halong Bay despite having checked out 3 days earlier. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.1

Had a nice one night stay. The staff was really helpful in recommending great local places, from massages to dining options. Mina was awesome for tips and conversations about Hanoi. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.1

Prime location and great breakfast. Rooms were clean and spacious. Absolutely worth the cost.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

I loved it here. Rm. 304 noise level was great. Away from the street. Free Breakfast was delicious. The staff got me a free upgrade to a room in the cruise to Halong Bay for it being my birthday. That was the best surprise of all. I got great view outside :) thank you for making my birthday so so special.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.4

Our stay in this hotel was ok. Location is fine, walk around 10 mins to the famous lake. Breakfast is good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.9

We spent a few nice days here. The staff was nice and helped us organize an excellent Halong Bay trip which we can only recommend. And it seems that the price was exceptionally low (we asked other guests on the boat who had booked through agencies and who paid considerably more).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Good room good breakfast friendly staff. Perfect stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.9

Nous sommes allées à Hanoi pour le week-end en venant de Singapour. Nous garderons un super souvenir. L'hôtel est idéalement placé pour visiter la ville à pieds. Tout se trouve à proximité ainsi que de super restaurants locaux. Nous avons choisi de prendre le tour pour la Baie d'halons avec notre hôtel. Nous avons payé 100 dollars américains pour deux jours 1 nuit sur un bateau 3 étoiles. Nous ne regrettons rien, cela vaut vraiment le coup et le service est super !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sgavim
  • Izrael, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.9

Very nice hotel in the old quarter. Good clean rooms, helpful staff but it's not a hostel so not a good place to meet people if that's what you are after

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.