Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.7

The room and facilities were clean, with fresh towels and toiletries provided daily. The staff was helpful and communicative. There is a laundry service for $2/kg and breakfast for 3$ if not included in your booking. Street noise levels were what I imagine to be Hanoi standard. Very good price to quality ratio, would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

I had such a fantastic stay at Hanoi Old Town Hotel! The reception staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and made me feel very welcome. Room was spacious and clean, and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good for the price. The hotel has a great location in the Old Quarter. Excellent value for money and overall a great experience! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic experience staying at the Hanoi Old Town Hotel. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly and our room was spacious and clean. The hotel is in a perfect location for exploring the old quarter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Just perfect anything else to add. The staff are very welcoming and they help you as much as they can. One morning we were running late for excursion and we had no breakfast, they arrange a lunch box in 15 second for us. Made my day way better. Highly recommended. Giuseppe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

Realmente es un hotel por el precio de un hostal el personal es muy amable, siempre atentos a lo que necesites. Está ubicado en un buen lugar para ir caminando a los lugares más importantes de la ciudad. Recomendado 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.7

Great location, good value for an ensuite double room, but everything is a tad run down (old AC unit, stiff draws on old wardrobe, etc). Breakfast was disappointing. Overall though, a perfectly decent place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 srp 2017
10.0

Great breakfast in the morning. They make their own yogurt. Lisa was very helpful and always cheerful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

Lovely Hotel in a great location. Very friendly staff who cater to your every need. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lauragrant3112
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

This is the best place we've stayed so far in south east Asia. The helpfulness and kindness of the staff is really unrivalled. They arranged a taxi from the airport for us and their information about tours and places to visit was incredibly useful. A nice touch was that we could order room service which was very inexpensive and great when we were tired. I would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

Bon hôtel calme et bien situé dans hanoi Personnel particulièrement aimable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.