Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

Reasonably priced, and amazing customer service. All staff knew my name and greeted me every time i came or left the hotel. Lily was very helpful in booking my ha long bay tour and recommended places to go on my trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great value for money with lovely facilities and even lovelier staff. The staff were great at advising us on things to see in Hanoi. We booked all our trips around Northern Vietnam very easily through the hotel and the tours were very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.3

Le personnel est très agreable et les chambres confortables pour le prix mais celles qui donnent sur la rue sont très bruyantes avec beaucoup de bruit pendant toute la nuit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

A perfect base in Hanoi we used on three occasions between trips to Halong Bay and Sapa. Long helped us arrange our Halong Bay tour, which was perfect. He wasn't pushy and helped us arrange our ticket to Sapa but let us do our own thing there. My girlfriend was ill on our last day and he even asked if he could go and get her some medicine. Best customer service I have experienced, go for this fantasticly located option to get the most out of your trip to Vietnam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Old town hotel was the perfect place to start our trip! The room was clean, large and well air conditioned and the location was utterly perfect - close to the centre and steps away from the night markets! Most importantly however, the staff were incredible. Long and his team did everything they could to make our stay perfect, from recommending the best food places in Hannoi, to setting us up with an incredible trip to ha long bay at a great price. 100% would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Long and his team were very helpful. Collected us from airport for very reasonable price amd very hassle free compared to a taxi. Very clean and location was super. Staff very friendly and always greeted you with a smile. Helped us set up a tour of Halong Bay and also booked us train tickets to our next destination and provided us with transport to station. Highly recommend this hotel to any travellers to Hanoi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Stayed here for six nights and had a great time. The hotel room was great, had a nice balcony. Excellent facilities, everything was in an great condition, not a single complaint. Very clean room, with great housekeeping. Extremely friendly and helpful staff always available to help you. Hotel breakfast was good, though not included. One of the better hotel experiences I've had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. Excellent location and great value for money. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • malekbeno
  • Tunisko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.9

Chambre privée plus petit déjeuner à 16$, vraiment pas cher.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

We spent 4 nights here and came to view it as home very easily! Not only is the hotel in a great location, with clean rooms, and breakfast in the mornings, the staff are incredible. They go out of their way to make sure you have the best time possible in Hanoi. The staff helped us move all of our luggage up and down, opened the door for us, remembered our faces and greeted us each time they saw us, make food recommendations, helped us find the best exchange for our money, and were so just nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.