Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 636
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.1

Perfect spot to have a chill night after exploring the city. 5 minute walk from where backpackers party & 5 minutes from the big markets which are chaos. Lovely staff and nice rooms for what you pay. Also brekky with a view :-) stayed here twice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.7

The hotel is centrally located in the bustling old town (as the name rightly implies!) with shops, bars, cafes and street food vendors all around. A street map is provided but sometimes just wondering off and getting lost is so much fun. This is a quirky hotel, the lift only serves up to the 5th floor (and yes, we were on the 6th) so if this is a problem, request a room on floors 1-5. The staff though are the best, so friendly and helpful. I would give them 5* for service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

I cannot put in words how I felt during my 4 day stay in Hanoi old town hotel, Sam ( who take cares of everything) is a perfect receptionist with a great smile! She is the kindest person I ever met and she's trying her best to do everything to make you happy and feel comfortable, she helped us finding places where to eat, shop and visit . Also the last day she even bought our flight tickets for us! She is amazing!!! Oanh made us great breakfast smiling every morning both, Vietnamese or western!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • betty04226152003757
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

Overall, I had a good staying at this hostel although I left around seven in the morning without having breakfast, and staff members are very kind to provide me travel several support..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my stay! Is more a small hotel than a hostel, so if you want parties or to meet other travellers, you won't like it. It was perfect for me though, a break of bunk beds and shared bathrooms. The whole staff is amazing, warm and helpful. The breakfast is very good, and I had the chance to also eat lunch there and it was AMAZING, highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • TilvanS
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Hanoi Old Town Hotel is a fantastic place to stay in Hanoi. The staff is the best part. When we first arrived I made a mistake in the date and booked the hotel for the next day, even though the hotel was fully booked the staff helped me immidiatety with finding us another place to stay. Another great thing is how they helped us with our tour to Sapa. We we're running a tight schedule and had to leave earlier. So the Staff helped us and we managed to catch our flight on time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.7

Great place and amazing staff. Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • speak2krista3535
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
6.6

Alles wat je bij hun boekt is veel te duur. Als je een taxi via hun regelt krijg je er een waarvan de meter niet klopt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay here. Stayed 3 nights and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Sam organised a trip to Sapa for us which us one of the best things we did during our whole time in Vietnam. Rooms were very clean and spacious with comfy beds and a nice bathroom. The free breakfast was also of a high standard with lots of choice and good quality food. Had our washing done at a very good price and it was returned within 18 hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

The staff is very friendly and helps you with organizing your trip. A good place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.