Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 605
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • katharine_damazer474
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.3

Decent hotel a bit out of the main backpacker hub in the old town. The staff are very friendly and spoke really good English. Not a great place to meet other travellers but if that is not your priority then would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Super Hotel in sehr guter Lage! Der einzige Nachteil ist die laute Straße vor der Tür.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

This hotel was maybe the best we stayed in during our whole trip in Southeast Asia - the location was great, the staff was always super sweet and helpful, the breakfast was very nice and always welcoming with a big smile, everything was nice and clean! It was overall a great stay! We came back to this hotel everytime we were in Hanoi :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.4

Sam was so helpful and nice! She arranged an excellent sapa trip for us and a very convenient journey to cat ba island. She and the rest of the staff at the Hanoi old town hotel helped us have a lovely (and trouble-free) time in Vietnam!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Great location. There is really nice place at the top to get a breakfast in the morning. Staff is nice. They speak basic English. In the hostel there is also a travel agency. You can book variety of trips and bus/train tickets there. It is easy option but not cheapest one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Nice place with brilliant people!Really confortable for going walking everywhere!I definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay primarily thanks to the people who work here. They offered me great advice - from how to travel around town and not get conned by unscrupulous taxi drivers (use Uber), to where to have my laptop repaired without paying the "foreigner tax". When I told one of the staff one morning that I was in a hurry and had only 8 minutes before I had to go, she literally ran to the kitchen and was back with my coffee and French toast in three minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

SUPER HOTEL !!!! L'accueil est très chaleureux, le service excellent, les personnes sont adorables et très serviables! Idéal si vous souhaitez être en plein coeur du vieux quartier. L'hôtel est propre et très secure! De plus, si vous voulez faire des excursions n'hésitez pas à demander à l'accueil qui pourra vous organiser un super voyage!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.3

Not a good experience sadly. Windows leaked and with the rain we had a wet floor. The aircon unit leaked water a lot, so we couldn't use that. It was 9.30pm by this point, and they said it would take an hr to get someone out to look at it, but we were exhausted from all day travelling. The fan we had to replace it was too noisy. In the morning the cleaners hassled us to clean the room before we wanted to check out, so we left. But we got the room for free which was the only blessing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

A very nice place to stay! Once you get to the Old Quarter (just take bus #86 from the airport - 30,000 VND and 50 minutes), it is easy to find and in a good location. My private room was a little old fashioned but very clean and well-equipped with a flat screen TV, fridge, air conditioner and private washroom. The staff was very helpful and spoke English well. Probably the best part, though, was the amazing breakfast that is included in the room price. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.