Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 480
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

호수로부터 올라오면서 야시장 구경하고 걸어서 호치민묘소가고 17번 버스정류장 롱비엔역이 5분 거리 좋습니당 강추 '-'

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

We booked the Sapa trip and halong bay trip through the hotel. The service of the hotel staff was great. Although we didn't stay at the hotel, they let us enjoy free shower before getting on the overnight bus to Sapa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Brilliant and hospitable budget hotel. The staff are super friendly and helpful. We booked an amazing monkey island 3 day your through them and it was worth every penny! They also threw in an extra nights accommodation for free and offered us showers before our late flight the night after that! Great location and facilities, high recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

The Hotel is very good! The rooms are clean and the staff was very helpful! We enjoyed our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, helpfull people. Inbetween tours we could take a shower here. Felt very warm and plesant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.1

When we got to this hotel we were transferred to their sister hostel as there was a problem. It was supposed to be a upgrade but it was defiantly a downgrade. We stayed at little town hotel. The room was not to a high standard, with no hot water and the TV didn't work. We had no power when we arrived either. On the plus side the beds are comfortable, the staff are nice (except they try to sell you everything) and the breakfast was amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.7

Awesome hotel right in the heart of the old quarter. Super helpful staff who sorted a trip to Halong Bay and onwards to the National Park. Would definitely stay again if back in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice stay, staff was very friendly and helpfull, perfect location in the middle of old quarter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely Amazing!!! We stopped here for two nights and the staff could not do enough for us. They even let us leave our bags when we did a cruise around Halong Bay. Perfect location, fab rooms and a gorgeous free breakfast. You got to choose what you wanted each morning and then it was cooked fresh. If I was going to visit Hanoi again I would definitely stay here, loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

What a great little budget hotel! I arrived from sapa at 4am and they let me in and upstairs to the restaurant where there were couches to get a few extra hours of sleep! The free breakfast is really nice, the location is good and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It's not a hostel therefore the atmosphere is a bit lacking but overall I'd happily stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.