Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
89% 681
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.3

Great location. Lots of staff (too many?) always willing to help. We had a street-facing room with shared balcony. Street is loud but it didn't keep either of us awake. A few things didn't go to plan (e.g. Our fridge broke) but they always made prompt attempts to help us which was appreciated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Super nice staff, very helpfull, nice quarter, cumfortable beds, a wonderfull place full of various and delicious food just across the street, near hoan kiem lake : a really nice deal !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

Very comfy beds, and a great location- staff were very helpful in helping us book tours and free breakfast was very good!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
6.3

외국인들 후기 보고 갔다가 제대로 짜증났네요 일단 호스텔 위치는 나이트마켓쪽이라서 주말에는 나름 구경할 것도 많고 좋은데 주중에는 애매한 위치라 찾기가 어려웠고 호수로 갈려면 20분정도 걸어야합니다. 첫날에 밤비행기 타고 갔는데 3인실 예약해놓은걸 2인실 퀸베드 하나 있는대로 주고는 따지니까 오늘 하루만 여기서 자라고 내일 옮겨줄테니라고 해서 완전 어이없었어요.. 결국 한명은 벙크베드 달라고 해서 잤어요. 화장실 물은 완전 쫄쫄 나오고, 분명히 방 치워달라고 해놓고 갔는데 돌아오니까 그대로.. 내려가서 말하니까 아맞다! ...뭔가 한번에 된게 없어요, 두번씩은 얘기해야했고 또 마지막에 계산할때 3인실 방으로 자꾸 계산할라고 해서 2인실 쓴거 다시 설명하느라 답답해죽는줄, 영어를 하긴하는데 못알아듣는 영어임.. 진짜 싼게 비지떡이라는 말이 어울리는 호스텔.. 안내해주는 사람들이 순진하긴 한데 진짜 핵답답 솔직히 좋은 호텔 생각하시면 다른 곳 추천합니다. 여기는 잠만 자기 좋은 곳.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking your time to give us a valuable feedback. We are so sorry that our staff can not speak Korean, which makes you a little bit confused. Really hard to understand if we mis-communicated. We will improve ourself to understand our customers better and better. Once again, thank you so much. We hope all the best for you and your family. Regards, Management team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.1

As it has been said before, the extremely helpful and friendly staff is what makes this place phenomenal! Can't put into words how friendly they were, really! They don't try to rip you off and only mean extremely well for you. They organized all the transports for us, and even told the bus driver to pick us up from another hotel, which we had to book because this hotel was full, when we had to cancel our two day Ha Long bay trip due to bad weather.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.7

Fab hotel, Within walking from the lake and lots of restaurants. Room cleaned every day. Brekkie is fab and you can order from a hot menu of eggs pancakes etc included. major issue I felt that put a dampener on my stay was when I booked a ticket to sapa through the hotel the staff quoted me a price twice that was advertised elsewhere. When I said this to him he suddenly was able to reduce the price by literally half...not a great way to treat guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.4

Excellent staff, great location right in the old quarter. Staff were very welcoming, and always on hand to provide recommendations. They let us leave our bags over while we went to Ha long bay. Our room was starting to show its age, but they are in the process of updating the hotel. Our room faced the street which was a little noisy, but that's what you get being right in the old quarter. Breakfast was good, good hot shower. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Sarah and the rest of the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful, the recommendations made by the staff were made from personal experience, and a wide array of choices were presented. Even after checkout, emails were exchanged to ensure the rest of our stay in Vietnam was pleasant. I strongly recommend a stay in Hanoi old town hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

Great stay, staff were fantastic! Lovely room, and problems were dealt with quickly. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice staff, big and clean room, great breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.