Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.4

Hôtel extrêmement bien placé, très clean. Le personnel est très accueillant et à l'écoute. Avec ma copine nous débutions notre tour du Vietnam et Lily, l'une des réceptionnistes nous à booker les 8 premiers jours avec des excursions sur mesure et de qualité à un prix correct.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.7

Great location, great rooms, staff really Nice and helpful !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

The staff at Hanoi Old Town Hotel were excellent. I felt very welcome and treated as an individual, not just another customer. The room was very clean and beautifully presented. As a backpacker I would recommend this hotel to holiday makers and other backpackers wanting some 'time out' from hostel dorms. I would like to thank the staff and say good luck for the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.1

Das Hotel hatte ein gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis !! Wir haben den Abholservice vom Flughafen in Auspruch genommen und waren sehr zufrieden damit! Außerdem haben wir eine Stadtrundfahrt gemacht und eine Bootstour in die Halong Bucht. Beides wurde vom Hotel organisiert war wirklich super! Wir würden es wieder machen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mvinicius856931
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

Amazing!!! Sarah, Linn and Long are my new Vietnamese family! The staff at this hotel are FANTASTIC. They are super friendly and go out of their way to help you with everything you may need. They even gave me a cake for my birthday!! Can't wait to return! Many thanks!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Sarah the hotel manager is what makes the hotel exceptional. She raised the bar high for other hotels. Big nice room, great location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

What really makes this place special is the staff. I have been travelling for months, from Cambodia to Thailand Laos and Vietnam. You can imagine I have stayed in countless hostels, guesthouses and hotels. The staff here went above and beyond to make may stay hassle free. They organised everything for me including trips, travel, and food. I have never encountered such dedication and professionalism to make the guests feel at home. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, very helpful. Shower was faulty and had mains electricity in the shower which is a little disconcerting. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

I had 2 job interviews and Lily and the team set me up with a laptop in my room and were super helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AMRMARSH
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.9

The staff were very helpful. I asked for help with quite a few bookings and they were very helpful. There was quite a bit of banging from nearby building work but wasn't an issue overnight. Excellent location for night market and walking around the old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.