Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Super friendly staff, great location and great value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.7

Place was amazing,great location and price can't be beat. Room was great, came with TV, hot showers and a mini fridge. The staff were so helpful and kind and did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as could be. Would definitely stay again if I ever make it back to Hanoi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
6.6

They make great poached eggs!!it was a bit noisy in the balcony room but the staff offered earplugs.Close to everything and reasonable rates ,if you want reasonable cheap rates this is good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

For someone who has not been to Hanoi before, arriving can seem quite overwhelming when travelling alone. However staying at the Old Town Hotel meant I settled in very quickly. Even before I arrived, the staff were emailing me to help me plan my visit. I even decided to stay in Hanoi longer than originally intended and the staff made it very easy for me to extend my stay. Would definitely recommend. Friendly staff, great facilities, perfect location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

A great hostel with a very friendly and helpfull staff. I'd recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 led 2017
4.3

We stayed in 3 different places in Hanoi for +/- same price and this was defenetly the worst. Cold shower, no shower curtain, mouldy. No charm to the place. The staff however was friendly and helpful!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

Excelente hotel y atenciónn por parte del personal! Volveria con mucho gusto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

Hanoi Old Town Hotel was a fantastic place to stay! Perfect location, clean and comfortable facilities and the staff was welcoming, friendly and extremely helpful. If you're looking for a hotel at a hostel price, this is the place to stay. Down the block from beer corner, we were able to walk everywhere! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.7

The beds are confortable and clean. They have buffet breakfast with many options (cereals, fruit, toast, pancakes, eggs, etc) and the staff is very friendly, if you have some problem they try to help you. The hotel is in the city centre in a very quiet street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.7

The hotel is located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, close to everything (restaurants, bars, cafes, shops) in a picturesque street. The staff was great, very helpful. They booked everything for us so it was very convenient but keep in mind they take commissions. The size of the bed was amazing, at least 4 people could have fit there! Very good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.