Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kirstyhalvorsen
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
5.7

You get what you pay for. We just spent one night here before moving on. This was very cheap and the room was grubby and run down and smelled bad. The bed was as hard as a table - no exgeration. Reception staff lovely and good English and good location but I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.7

Definitely good value for money - facilities are decent, rooms nice and clean plus the staff were also very friendly and helpful. They helped us get $20 compensation from our Halong cruise as we were disappointed with the standard of Apricot cruises. The property is situated in the heart of the old quarter and only a short walk to loads of good bars/ restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for more! The staff are the most helpful staff I've ever encountered. They helped us with so many things... We had issues with a flight booking which on 2 occasions they were able to help us contact the airline and fix. Lily personally helped make sure our travel arrangements moving forwards beyond Hanoi were in order. And even on an unexpected early return trip from sapa they let us stay in the lobby and provided showers. I'd write more if the character count would let me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.9

Good value for the location. Rooms are simple and clean. No safes in the rooms. Staff were helpful and when there was an error made, they promptly refunded an airport transfer to make it up to us. Not the best breakfast. Not super social--would be hard to be a solo traveler here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.1

Nous avons passé un super séjour à l'old Town hôtel! Personnel aux petit soins, souriant et attentionné. Très bon emplacement en plein centre de la vieille ville! Bon rapport qualité/prix !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shelly2017
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

Thank you so much for everything Lily :) good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

By far the best hotel we stayed at in Hanoi in this prive range. Friendly staff, big rooms, great showers, great location and so on. Would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

First of all I have to comment on the amazing staff - they were so friendly, welcoming and helpful, and nothing was ever too much trouble. Special mention to Lily for going out of her way to help us organise our bookings and generally making us feel at home - she helped us book both a trip to Halong Bay and a bus to Hue for cheaper than the travel agents. Hotel itself was great, in an excellent location with clean and comfortable facilities. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andeeeeers
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private double. Very good location, friendly staff & nice room. Really worth the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Great Hotel and very friendly staff. Located in the old town the hotel is a short walk away from everything. We are planning to come back to this place later on our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.