Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
8.0

Good, quiet place to stay. About a 10 minute walk from the really busy backpackers area. Far enough to eliminate noise and close enough to be within walking distance to anything. The lake, bars, restaurants, shops. Staff are super friendly and always great you with a smile. They helped sort our bus tickets to mai chau, tam coc and arranged our bai tu long bay cruise cheaper than anywhere in the town. Breakfast and place is simple but good. No communal area so is more like a hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.3

Cheap and basic room with good location for exploring the Old Quarter, staff was very helpful with booking tours and transportation, supposedly the hotel closes at midnight but the front door was left unlocked with nobody at the reception which was a bit weird but didn't worry me really

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.4

Great hostel if you don't care about having a lively atmosphere. The staff are really helpful and make it really easy to book cheap tours and buses. The wifi was really good, the room was nice (although the shower/bath didn't drain well) and there was a really good breakfast choice. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Hanoi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LukasAl
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.6

Simple, but good rooms. They have really soft beds, but I had some smaller problems. The first thing is, that my room was in the fifth floor and there was no elevator and the windows are super thin, so I could still hear a lot of noise from the street, even though I was so high. The last thing is, that there were a lot of slots at the door, so it was very bright in the room during the night. But they arranged a well priced airport transport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

We stayed at kangaroo hostel for 4-5 nights, and it was great! Good value for money, and a very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and nice rooms, we stayed in two different rooms and both of them was nice. They also speak good english. Anna and one other (we didn't ask for her name) helped us get a cruise to halong bay and also got us open bus tickets. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.3

For those who like to stay in the Old Quarter it is a good spot. The staff is very helpful, especially in giving a good overview over the food options (would definetely recommend to follow!) There are also loads of opportunities (and offers) to boook tickets, etc. helpful and makes traveling easier for those who like that. Atmosphere is almost none because of the lack on a community room. Its definetely more a Hotel than a Hostel! Had a private room and liked it a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 led 2017
9.4

If you are looking for a budget hotel this is the place to stay. Great location and even better staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
2.6

De realiteit strookte niet met de foto's. Het was vies en vuil. Het bad stond los op de grond waardoor je bijna viel bij het douchen. Het was oud en bijna bouwvallig.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so helpful and organised. We booked ha long bay with them, we got a good price. We also came back and booked the bus to sapa with them. Then we came back and stayed before our flight out. Really nice stay and the breakfast is tastey tooo! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.0

The rooms are cheap and that's what you get. Our bathroom smelled, and it was a bit of noisy. (We slept on the first floor so we heared everything) The free breakfast and the location were good! Also the staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.