Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Dahlia Hotel

  • No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel Located at No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 844 No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi
89% 246
21.0292365 105.8491194
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Funners13
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Biggest strength of this hotel is the staff working there... Very friendly and welcoming. We arrived late in the evening and our shower wasn't working. Receptionist allowed us to use another room, and the problem was fixed whilst we were having breakfast the next day. Very impressive response. Comfortable bed and overall comfy room. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
5.4

The room was windowless and exceptionally small. The staff couldn't have been more helpful however, we had issues with our room so we had to switch hotel for our second night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location right in the old quarter. Booked 4 bunk beds but on arrival we got a free upgrade to a private room. Got a great deal which included two nights, halong bay(2D 1N) and sapa(2D 1N) + night train back and forth from the very friendly staff! A bit on the fancier side for a backpacker but would recommend anyways :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

Very good and professional service, we mentioned it’s our honeymoon so they set up a beautiful vase of roses and a fruit plate to our room. Staff were all welcoming and accommodating. Booked tours through hotel’s travel desk and the quality of the tours really impress me, especially a V’spirit cruise to Ha Long bay,…

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

I have booked a bed for 1 nights stayed Hanoi Dahlia Hotel . after that Mrs Kelly is send a message to invite us to booked a Vspirit Cruise Package with Great value money and smart itinerary so we did booked The luxury package and here is my experience about Hanoi Dahlia Package as below : 01st, when are you arrival Dahlia hotel, We have Warmest welcome by Mrs Kelly and her team with smiles, the cup of fresh Juice and a plate of foods fruit, she did show us How we can visit Hanoi, Shopping,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
9.7

Very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 úno 2016
8.0

Nice hotel, great location. Good restaurants, spas and shopping near by. Easy to walk to main tourist attractions. Quiet hotel, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 úno 2016
10.0

Super nice play, a little hard to find at first! But they actually upgraded us to two rooms for free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.