Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3,425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3,425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3425
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hiyoonhee
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

hostel staffs are so kind.! and the room is very clean to stay. thanks to nice hostel, this traveling of Xian is so called wonderful thing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

We loved our stay in Hantang so much we stayed 3 more days in Xi'an! The staff here are great and really helpful! Nice bar and common areas with different free activities every night. The hostel is in a great location to walk to the main sites with in the city wall, and easy to get to by subway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hadywii
  • Indonesia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is an AAAAAA hostel.Service that gives u goosebumps n say wow!They've free pick up frm xian station.With only $5 they gave us free upgrade room frm 4 mixed room to 2 private room,feel like hotel! Explain kindly whtever we ask.Returning after checkout n left baggage they even gave us free room to take bath. Knowing one of us sick,they offered medicine n warm water.Guest got apple n orange each.Their kindness is sincere. Not surprisingly it rewarded no1 hostel in asia n world top7!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

I wish I could have stayed longer, this place was more like a small family than a hostel. Every night there was always some sort of activity going on (Mahjong, hotpot, KTV, dance party (HEY, Macarena!) Frances, Lucy, and Helen were always so nice and happy and just generally amazing people! (Love you guys and everyone at the Hang Tang Inn! I will definitely be back to visit you guys one day! Don't forget me I have blue hair. 😭 P.S. Thank you for all of the on house beers! Haha!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, have you been to shanghai, how about the hostel and how 's everything going? Even you just left this morning, all of us missed you so much-the blue hair and sweet girl, and would like to show our gratitude about the happiness and review you shared with us, thank you. Here is your home, and ours, sincerely hope to see you soon and best wishes. Have a nice trip. From hantanginn hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

The location is really good. Buffet breakfast 30rmb. Staff is friendly, they have activities every night. Speak good English. Drinks and food are affordable. Locks in the rooms don't always work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Firstly, thank you so much for the kind review which not only shows us the advantages we need to insist on, but also gives us suggestions that have to improve, thank you, thank you! haha. Becuase of you guys' support, hantanginn must be better and better and we all strive our best to make a homeful and relax hostel. Great greeting and best wishes.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Une equipe qui met de l' énergie pour créer une belle ambiance. Parlant bien anglais ils sont tjs disponibles pour te conseiller. Le tour au terra Cotta warriors avec Giagia est très complet. Pour résumer une auberge à taille humaine où règne une ambiance très agréable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup. We are so pleased to get you rsincere review, thank you. From your words, we know that you have a great time here, that is very important for us, thank you again for the timely feed-back, we will try our best to be the best hostel.Bon voyage

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

Despite the fact it was a bit hard to find at first l, I had a great time here. Especially due to the really nice staff ( I will miss them). They are really helpful and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The hostel is located close to the metro and bell tower. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

I love this hostel!! It's so clean and cute and very cheap, especially for a hostel in the city center of Xi'an. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to help you and their English is excellent. The bar is reasonably priced and the lounge area is great to hang out in. Our dormitory was clean and safe, and everyone was quiet and respectful. I was sad that we only got to stay for one night! Will definitely book here again if I find myself back in Xi'an in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow, you guys may do not understand how delighted and how grateful we are to get your full score review, that is not only a strong suppot, but also a motivation to make us be forward. Honestly speaking, our supposed decline is to make a homeful hostel, and the ultimate goal is satisfing the custmoer's demand, just enjoy, you deserve. All in all, thanks a lot for all you share and your arrival. Hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. We only had one night there but it was in a great location for the major sights. Breakfast was reasonably priced and very good plus there was a friendly dog and a rescue kitten in residence at the time which was a bonus. Looks like a place that fosters a social atmosphere and we were sad not to be around to experience it. Staff were welcoming, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever stayed! Love the decoration and all the staff there! Frances is the best! Well located in the city of the center, walkable to the bell tower and Moslim quarter. And the heat in hostel is awesome! All the staff are so friendly! Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your coming and giving us the best review, that is so kind and makes us full of energy and encouragement. Thank you! we will keep and share your happiness and the unfogetable memory with other people who are willing to come, and stiving our best to provide you guys a much more comfortable home in Xi''an. Miss you and hope to see you as soon as we can. Kind regards and best wishes.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.