Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 3,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 3,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
94% 3222
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Suyuanzheng
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Like other guests said, this hostel is located in an alley close to Xi'an bell tower with comfortable environment, enough facilities and lovely staffs. And don't worry if you have any concerns with your travel itinerary in Xi'an, staffs will help you perfect it. They always know what information you want to get. 不吹不黑,住了这么多青旅这大概是我住过发生意外最多的一次和感觉最好的一次,一点也不矛盾,意料之外才有意思。感谢办理入住时的前台特地打电话过来说明歉意,不好意思的是我现在还不知道她的名字,希望汉唐驿的工作人员看到这条评论后能告知,当然前提是还记得我的话。也希望下次去的时候还能见到。祝好!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so muh for your 100% review wihich are completely beyond our imagination, as well as giving us full of power and encouragement to move forward. Actually, to be honest, at the intersection we give, you do us more, and have been a best friend with hantanginn and all the staffs. In additional, as we talked by phone, you are welcomed all the time, for a cup of beer/coffee, or store your luggage or just come back. haha, and don't worry, I still remerber you, and my name is Frances. Best wishes, see you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Thank god for Francis, we had a train to catch to chengdu from a station we thought was closer than it actually was, Francis helped us get a taxi and ran with us to meet the driver, great hostel and super chill when it needs to be 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, I stayed in another hostel by the south gate as well, but preferred this one. Cozy feel. Roof garden very well done. Still a short walk to the bell tower and the muslim district with all the great street food!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Good place to stay in Xian. Staff was helpful with arranging onward travel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Very good hostel! The best one yet in China! Great staff who speaks very good english. They are very helpful. Dumplings party was great too! Overall a very good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

내가 경험했던 국내외 호스텔 중에 정말 최고였다!!!!!!!!! 위치부터 서비스까지 완벽 그자체!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

My new gold standards for hostel experiences. This is the best hostel I've ever visited. The staff was absolutely top notch. We visited the hostel with some family who had come over to China for my wedding. When we first arrived, my new wife and I were talking to the manager Frances about our wedding that had happened the day before we arrived in Xian. Later that night, the staff threw a surprise wedding party for us in the bar/restaurant. The best time I've ever had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very nice stuff. definitely the right place to make some new friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your time and sharing your own experience with everyone scanning comments here. Yes, Hantanginn looks more like a place to make new friends, share your story with each other, even celebrate some happy or sacred moment together. So once you join us, just try to put down the pressure of life, and return to yourself to embrace every minute at your hand right now. In a sense, it should be the meaning of travel. So thank you for your choice, friend. We will do more for you guys. Better us^_^

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Very friendly! Loved hanging out at the bar at Han Tang House down the road with live music. Close to Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It's our pleasure to see your satisfaction with our location and staff. From the map, you may find we are close to Bell Tower, Drum Tower, Muslim Quarter and City Wall. You just need to walk about 10 or 15minutes. Also, our sister hostel Hantang house is just 100 metres away, so you could go there as well. Well, with your 100% trust and support, we are going to be stronger one day. Thank you again. Best wishes.

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
10.0

It's your loss for not picking Han Tang Inn Hostel. Trust Me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.