Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome Hostel! Special thanks to Lisa who brace the snow to pick me up from the train station! She also showed me the way and places to go around the city area :) I've did a Terracotta warriors tour package and it was totally worth the money and experience, with Jia Jia (our tour guide) being an excellent host, explaining to us in details on all the information that we asked for during the tour. Good job and keep it up! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • xiangjun1990
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

环境非常好,前台工作人员也非常热情

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kwon9
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

First, i wanna say thx to staff. They are pretty and they are very kind. I was very comfortable and feeling great that 3dayz. They can speak english also. Second this hostel located close from everywhere you can go to train station, bus stop, park what else Just stay in here, so awesome place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

This is quite possibly one of the finest hostels I have ever stayed at.. the reason, the staff - absolutely wonderful! Superb location, always clean and tidy, atmosphere was fantastic - staff arranged tons of activities from calligraphy to hot pot to beer bong! My one and only suggestion.. improve the pillows, however, I think that this is the norm for china :( Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

We were staying in this Hostel for 3 nights as a couple. The private room was very nice. The bed and its blanket were super comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. We booked the tour to the Terrakotta-Warriors. The tour was great. The tour guide Lady Jiajia (not sure if spelled right) was really nice and funny and explained the important and interesting stuff. We would do this again. And as a ncie treat you will get an apple from the hostel before the trip. Perfekt stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staff was very helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was very convivial and it is perfectly located for visiting the city. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Really nice rooms, very clean, great facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. We had a private room and it was extremely clean as was the rest of the hostel. Breakfast buffet is great value, beers are cheap, the staff are really excellent. They organize activities every night of the week which creates a great atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed in China

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.1

The hostel is located a 10 minute walk from the bell tower, so is ideally located. The staff is super friendly and always happy to help. The lounge area is great to hang out and meet fellow travellers, and the food and drinks at the hostel are reasonably priced. The rooms are decent size, but there is a lack of space to put 6 backpacks in the room. Also a minor point, but the toilet paper ran out everyday and there was no spare roll till the cleaners were in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our time here. The location was great and the staff was very helpful. The Terracotta Warrior Tour through the hostel is very good and I would really recommend doing that. Jia Jia is a fantastic tour guide and is super knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.