Hostelworld.com

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

This is quite possibly one of the finest hostels I have ever stayed at.. the reason, the staff - absolutely wonderful! Superb location, always clean and tidy, atmosphere was fantastic - staff arranged tons of activities from calligraphy to hot pot to beer bong! My one and only suggestion.. improve the pillows, however, I think that this is the norm for china :( Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staff was very helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was very convivial and it is perfectly located for visiting the city. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. We had a private room and it was extremely clean as was the rest of the hostel. Breakfast buffet is great value, beers are cheap, the staff are really excellent. They organize activities every night of the week which creates a great atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed in China

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.1

The hostel is located a 10 minute walk from the bell tower, so is ideally located. The staff is super friendly and always happy to help. The lounge area is great to hang out and meet fellow travellers, and the food and drinks at the hostel are reasonably priced. The rooms are decent size, but there is a lack of space to put 6 backpacks in the room. Also a minor point, but the toilet paper ran out everyday and there was no spare roll till the cleaners were in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our time here. The location was great and the staff was very helpful. The Terracotta Warrior Tour through the hostel is very good and I would really recommend doing that. Jia Jia is a fantastic tour guide and is super knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

Our absolute favourite hostel for the whole trip. Lovely and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms and great social atmosphere. Exvellent value for money and would happily go there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.7

Fabuleuse auberge mais surtout des hôtes hors normes. Activités tous les soirs, salle commune chaleureuse, ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever stayed! Perfect location and super nice staff. We got so lucky that they gave us a room upgrade. The private room with private bathroom has starred hotel quality! They also have English tour to terra-cotta worriers! You can walk from hostel to Muslim quarter! Everything is so awesome about this please! You for sure will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.0

Lovely place, feels like home. Location is good. The tour guide, Jia Jia, not sure if I spelled her name correctly. I apologize if I didn't. hehe She is really nice, friendly and accommodating. I had a great time during the Terra-cotta Army tour. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks a lot! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.6

不错 职员真亲切!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.