Hostelworld.com

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
91% 3178
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Great location! Walking distance to drum tower and South wall entrance. Nice hostel. Friendly staff that speaks pretty good English. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay until the end when we heard one of the staff kick their new husky puppy. Aside from that, if you're looking for a clean, conveniently located place to stay with great drinks and decent Western food, Hang Tang Inn is a great choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

This place truly deserves 100%. Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a couple of nights but wished we had more time here. The hostel had everything we wanted (snooker/table tennis, a bar and even a sauna) so it was perfect. The staff were amazing, always friendly and helpful and they have different activities everyday you can join. Friday dumpling party I'd highly recommend! Deffo stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • suchi_7
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Great place! Superb location & atmosphere, and super-friendly staff--Emily speaks good English. They organised a airport taxi-pickup and drop off for us. Very grateful for the 4.30am taxi & reminding us to take the deposit at that hour (we forgot!). They have a nice travel map, offer good tips. Our ensuite room was like a hotel room, complete with towels. We had a great terracotta-warriors tour with Jia Jia. Transport is easier with a tour. A more relaxed pace would be nicer though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Practically a hotel at ridiculously low hostel prices. Super clean, great bar atmosphere downstairs and perfect location. Terracotta warriors tour with JiaJia was awesome - very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.1

When I arrived a got a gratis upgrade to a single room with a private bathroom because they were not really full. All the things said previously about staff, location and cleanliness I can ably confirm: top notch! However, there were less people and the atmosphere I expected was lacking. Not really anyone's fault though :). Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.0

Drain in the shower is terrible; they have free activities/socials every night but don't really advertise them. You have to be at least 4 for the free sauna night, so it didn't happen for us because we were 2... Other than that everything is awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
8.6

This is awesome hostel in Xian. staff was really friendly and helpful. they've many tours. price is reasonable. but bathroom is not good. if i go to Xian again i have to go to this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Chriscsh94
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
6.3

Nothing much to do. Basically check in and check out. No activities or anything. Atmosphere is bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • MissJanet405
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful and this hostel is very good overall. The hostel is spacious with lots of tables and opportunities to meet other travelers. They provide towels and good sized lockers to lock up your bags and valuables (bring your locks, or you can borrow one for a 10yuan deposit). The Tang Dynasty Dance Show with dim sum dinner is nice too. But...their washrooms are a bit smelly as everything gets wet when you take showers. I suggest bringing flip flops or shower shoes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

This place was great! The staff was very friendly and gave us all the necessary information concerning transportation around the city. They even allowed us to leave our luggage there for a day so that we could visit the city without carrying everything with us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

How is everything going, friend? We are truly happy to see your satisfaction with us. It's our responsibility to give you all any information you need any time. Yes, to offer much more convenience to every traveler, it's very easy to find a lovely room as a storage near the stairs in our hostel. It has helped a lot of people staying with us acatually. Thank you for your positive feedback again. Best regards from Hantanginn

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.