Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 3531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 3531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • amylcooper
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, met some great people. Clean rooms, hot showers and great location. Average internet but it's the same everywhere in China!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

You can rent bikes, which is quite convenient to get around in Xi'an. They have activities and tours. Nice rooftop. Staff speaks good English.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.4

Seul le wifi est un petit bémol. Pour le reste vraiment Tres bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a really good location. The staff is really knowledgeable and speaks great English. They have a good breakfast, free water, drink deals. The private room had everything we needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oudoring88
  • Namibia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Had a good stay, very good value for money. Staff is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved this place! Excellent staff (especially Damien), great areas to socialize in, and really good location. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel i stay in China for 8 days. Location really near to metro and muslim quarter. Easy to find muslim foods. The staff are really welcome. We got early check in since arrive by train from Beijing in the morning at 9. They even pick us at zian railway station and show us the way to the hostel by bus and walk. The staff really fluent in english. Our room was cleaned everyday and gt change towel. The decoration was really nice like ancoent chinese. The facilities was awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Great Place, the Perfect Hostel to stay in. Stuff is super friendly and nice, I really enjoyed meeting them. Location is also good, close to main attractions. perfect to meet new people. I really recommend it. I booked a tour to the terracotta soldiers which was also good . no complains

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

초등 아이 둘 동반하였습니다. 방은 깨끗했고 1층이라 그런지 약간의 눅눅한 습기가 느껴졌지만 그럭저럭 괜찮습니다. 아이들도 만족 했구요. 호스텔에 파는 음식도 맛이 좋구요. 직원도 친절합니다. 걸어서 종루까지 아이들과 걸어가면 10분정도 걸립니다. 지하철역 가깝고 시안역과도 가깝습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

The ideal hostel, I only wish there was a Han Tang Inn in every city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.