Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rbsimonton3
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
7.1

Your VPN will not work at this hostel. The wifi isn't good enough. Don't expect to be doing much on the internet. Fine rooms but hallways are a little gross. Fine atmosphere but nothing great. I would stay at their sister hostel down the road. Better wifi and bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Very helpful staff, perfect location, cheap bar: an excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

Such a cute and cosy hostel! It was a bit more challenging to find than we had anticipated (on the walking instructions from the metro stop from XianBei you need to turn right out of the station and we misinterpreted that) but the staff were so friendly and helpful with lots of tips and recommendations for activities and excellent English. They offer a number of tours and activities too and we found this hostel the most friendly during our trip and met some lovely people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2017
8.3

The hostel has a decent, but small, reception / common room / dining area for guests. There are always a few people hanging out there. Definitely the backpacker crowd at this hostel. Rooms were simple but beds were soft. There is also another common area for smokers that also includes a ping pong table. Rooftop lounge area and area for drying clothes up top. All in all, a pretty decent hostel to relax at. They offered many tours, but I did not join any this time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.0

Really enjoyed this hostel. Set up of the bar on the ground floor was really conducive to meeting other travellers and sharing tips and advice. Staff were also very helpful. Location was really handy and very close to Muslim Quarter. Rooms were thankfully cool. Only issues were with the bathroom. We were asked to put toilet paper in the bin instead of flushing it, but bin wasn't emptied every day even though it was full, and not enough toilet paper provided. Also had drainage issues with shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • samnb
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Greatest hostel in China, it is really nice just to hangout there. The beer is a bit expensive but, really nice place, well situated, great personnel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • forecaste
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very good location. The staff were very kind. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with friendly staff, great location, cheapish beer and a nice rooftop terrace. Quite social. I've stayed in two rooms (on two separate occasions) and in one of them the shower drainage wasnt working very well, but since it was one night only I didn't bother complaining.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Staff was friendly and helpful, common areas and room were clean, bed was comfortable. There was even an elevator, which seems to be a hit-or-miss thing at hostels. Two major issues were the wifi and the shower. Wifi worked fine downstairs in the lobby but from my room was terrible and kept cutting out. When showering had to choose between decent water pressure and hot water. But otherwise, overall a positive experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Very friendly and useful staff, cute place with a very good atmosphere, I highly recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.