Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3,373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3,373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3373
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 pro 2016
10.0

This is the 2nd time i have been here. as good as usual. Staffs here are really friendly and helpful, make you feel at home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
10.0

这里是我见过最棒的一家青年旅社,没有之一。在这里认识了很多来自世界各地的朋友们。 员工们也都特别棒,再次感谢一直上夜班而不辞辛苦的Eric,还有充满夏日阳光般笑容的lucy,总是能用自己的热情与友好赢得所有人的喜欢和满意。以及热心又漂亮的前台美女lisa and emily and helen 还有那古灵精怪的李莹(李莹之莹,如颖之灵 ) 以上 不谢。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
10.0

只是临时住一晚 ,没想到还能遇见这么有意思的地方,前台的美女微笑满分!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sweetcherry8687
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
10.0

It's definitely a pleasant experience here. Perfect location, relax atmosphere and extremely friendly staff make my trip comfortable. The hostel prepared free snacks and calligraphy night for us, really a big surprise.Last, the room is so so so cheap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great location, atmosphere, activites (free hot pot was excellent haha), everything! But most of all the staff. Super friendly and helpful, one of the girls (Hannah) even went with me to the phone shop and also, at a separate time, walked me to the bus stop! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

酒店地理位置很棒,就在钟楼回民街附近附近,很容易找到,而且周围好吃的很多很多~~ 酒店装修的也很有味道,文艺复古加休闲范哈哈哈,总之很舒服。前台的姑娘们很漂亮呐哈哈哈,待人非常非常非常(我必须要说三遍)亲切热情,工作人员的服务也炒鸡好!!整个房间的硬件设施很齐全,床很大而且非常干净,并且有独立的卫浴!真的性价比超级高啊!! 此外,酒店一楼有台球厅啊象棋啊围棋啊可以玩啊!更重要的是有很萌很乖很好看的阿拉斯加lady噢!!三楼的楼顶花园也非常漂亮,有乒乓球台和一些健身器材,如果运气好的话会碰见酒店的折耳猫小耳朵哦~~ 酒店的外国友人居多,而且他们每天晚上都有相应的免费活动啊,饺子宴啊火锅宴啊晚会啊Party啊,非常热闹!我正好赶上周末的大party了,和一帮年轻人喝酒聊天畅谈人生的感觉真的很赞啊!! 最后最后~如果真想体验不一样的感觉来汉唐驿绝对是物超所值的,下次有时间了还会再去的哈哈哈哈哈

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.7

I usually never write reviews, but for this hostel I just had to make an exception. It's simply amazing! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and they had these fun events going on every evening! Cool and chilled-out vibe! One of the best places I've ever stayed at! Don't look any further, go here! Special thanks to Emily, Lulu (Lucy) and Helen! Greetings from Sjoerd, Erik and Simon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

Even though I only stayed one night, Emily, Frances, and everyone made me feel right at home. They brought out a proper Chinese dinner for us all to enjoy and Frances brought some treats and dishes from her own recent travels. She even gave me 3 kuai for the subway which was super nice. The actual fare turned out to be 4 kuai >< but the thought was there! Thanks for making Xi'an a pleasant trip! I will definitely be back here the next time I'm in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Haha, first of all, we are definitely delighted to receive your 100% satisfaction review about your stay and the feelings which is much more faster but actually makes us so happy and appreciated, thank you, and thank you so much. As what we are talking before you go, hantanginn is always your home, you can come back any time and will be welcomed, don't hesitate, just come. Last but not the least, we all hope you will get a nice trip, make many new friends and have the different experience and stories no matter where you are. Miss you so much, from Frances, Emily, Eric, Helen, lisa and lucy.(Haha, all of our staffs.). Best wishes.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.3

The hostel was great and quite interesting. It's in a very central location and the staff is extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone travelling to Xi'an!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much to give us the review as well as recommending our hostel to your friends and some other people who are willing to come, that will be a good suggestion and option for them, thank you. Kind regards and best wishes.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

I don't write reviews often but this place deserves it. The staff was amazing, the room was very clean and nice. They had activities every night which was helpful to meet other travelers. I would give it more points if I could. It saddened me to leave this place. Thank you for all the staff, it was an experience I will never forget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.