Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 1469
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

This is the nicest hostel in China that I have stayed in. The staff is extemely friendly and helpful. Take the Terracotta warrior tour with Jiajia, she is great and it is worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are looking forward to your staying again and thank you for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

Pros: The rooms are ridiculously nice, the best rooms i've ever stayed at in a hostel and even some four star hotels. Cons: the food/drinks is way over priced, I waited for like 40 minutes to get some fried rice and the cleaning staff are very, very noisy when cleaning a room. That being said, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for giving us the comment, we will improve the efficiency for food and clean the room later than the sleeping time. We hope to see you again here.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

I 've been there for many times ,we are good friends with the staff, good location ,easy to get to many places, i like stay in the hostel ,because it's really really nice place ,reading in the daytime and drinking in the night .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We will welcome to your next arrival.

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

这酒店让在外的人,感受到了归家的感觉:这里有住家的可口菜肴,这里有温馨如家的环境,还有那周到齐全的全天候服务。如果有机会,我还会来这里。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Location of the hostel is really nice. It was close to restaurants, supermarkets, malls, the bell tower and the muslim street, which was really convenient. The staff were helpful, rooms were clean and the hostel has a lot of fun activities (I really recommend the free city walk!) Unfortunately, the wifi was really slow or it didn't work. However, all in all, it is a really good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are trying to fix the WIFI signal, thank you for your recommendation.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
5.1

We arrived and our booking appeared to be as 2 nights for one person when it was 1 night for 2 people. They gave us different rooms and in mine the bed given was occupied so I had to take a free one and inform them. Two days later we needed one more night. Same problem with the beds. Main problem: going out for the night and coming back discovering that some guy is sleeping in my bed, whilst all my stuff was on it. Their solution was to give me another room and make me move all my stuff at 1am.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have known we have done the things that made your staying sonfused. We do feel sorry about the case caused to you. You know the peak season sometimes the people here they donot take the beds which has beed assigned so sometimes make us very hard to check you in the exact bed number. And even they make it worse to live in the wrong room with their friends what caused you had to change the room during night. We feel quite sorry for the unpleasant living experience. Thank you for the review anyway, we will try the best to fix the accommodation regulations.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Han tang Inn and House are both great places to stay, but House goes beyond awesome. Clean, comfortable and great condition. The private rooms are perfect, the triple rooms are great for friends and the dorms are roomy and as beautiful as the other private rooms. The bar area is a nice place to relax from the busy streets of Xi'an and the staff are super friendly. So is their new addition, the kitty they adopted! Tasty reasonably-priced food & beer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your high comments and we will welcome you and your friends here all the time. You may introduce us to your friend who will be travelling in Xi'an, thank you for your staying.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.1

I stayed in the single bedroom which was quite crammed. It was opposite the public bathroom and next to the stairs which meant that I could hear noise from outside. I think you have to ask for a towel which no one told me at check in, also stayed for 5 nights and they did not empty the bin during this time and I had to ask for more toilet paper. Breakfast is expensive, and they often had loud music on in the common area, annoying when the wifi won't reach to your room. Good tours organised.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologize for puting you in the noisy room and we are supposed to clean your room and complete the manage system and let you know evrything in advance.And sometimes we need to adjust the price for food and beverages to different condition. Thank you for your comment and we welcome your next arrival.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.9

Pros: Very clean. The rooms are exceptional with a very nice modern bathroom and table and chairs in the spacious dorm rooms. Cons: The drinks are expensive imports, no 6 RMB Tsingtao to be had around these parts!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we will adjust the price for food and drinks for different condition. We hope for your next staying.

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and location. Very clean. Separated shower and toilet in rooms. Amazing service and helpful and communicative personnel. Food in the hotel was very good and the big sweets offer :) Great experience! Would definitely recommend !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad stayed with you and thank you for your recommendation.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.