Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 1495
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff and great location not far from the bell tower. On day we boarded the bus to return to Xi'an from the terracotta museum. During the ride, I remembered about the evening show called "Song of Everlasting Sorrow," which is in HuaQingChi, a city en route to Xi'an from the museum. I called the staff who spoke with the ticket collector on the bus. We got off at the right stop in the nick of time. The staff arranged someone to buy our show tickets, and a taxi home. Great service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It's really our great honor to see your highly speaking here. What we know is that everyone is going to face a lot of problems on travel abroad. Anyway we will try our best to help you in any aspect and make sure you have a good memory with us. We hope see u again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel with friendly staff. Not much atmosphere but the teraccota army tour was very good and I was able to meet people through that. The sister hostel looked to be more fun

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sincerely thank you for your sharing about the good experiences in our hostel, especially for the terra cotta tour. As you said, jiajia worked there for 8 years, she is knowledgeable and willing to help all you guys if you need. We will learnning more good experiences from our sister hostel.Hope see you agian.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Great place, would use again! Awesome location for muslim quarter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Auberge sympathique qui fait plus penser à un hotel. Dortoir confortable, assez bien meublé. Rattaché à un bar/restau, Propositions d'excursions intéressantes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel, with great staff. The tour to the Terracotta Warriors was really well done with a great tour guide!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It's our great pleasure to see such a comprehensive review here. Thanks a lot, friend. Yes, we are 10 minutes walk to Bell tower, Drum Tower and Muslim quarter. Also, there are a lot of street food in the small alley where we are. So you don't need to spend much time to visit and try some local food. Thank you for your choice and trust. We are on the way to be better all the time. Hope to see you next time. Safe trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with very helpful and friendly staff! The bar is well stocked too!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

w is going? Thank you so much for your full rating! That's so awesome, and it is still so nice to know you love your stay and appreciate everything in our hostel. we feel very honored and grateful, and will stive our best to give you all a sense of belonging and a place of refuge.Best wich!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel! The staff has a very good understanding of English, and can truly help you with planning your activities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We don't know how to show our gratitude to your trust and support, but still want to say thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Plus, many speak English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, dear friend. It's really beyond our imagination to get your such a comprehensive and amazing evaluation here. Everything we did for you guys was just to make sure you had a wonderful time and beatiful memory in Xi'an. Thanks for your sharing again.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel but it has the worlds worst wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are trying to fix the signal, we welcome to your next arrival, thanks.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.4

Very expensive food and drink which means very few people want to have a drink in the hostel. Very comfy beds though and cheapish rooms. Some staff are very kind

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are using the materials from Jamaica biue for food so that is why the food might be a bit higer than normal but taste will be really good. We welcome for your next arrival to have a taste, hope you have a great journey.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.