Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
90% 1588
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

I was only staying in Xi'an for a night between flights to do a day of sightseeing, but I can't wait to come back to Han Tang House! The beds were so comfortable and I had the best night of sleep in my two weeks of traveling around China. The facilities were great- the lockers were big enough so I could fit my huge backpack, the showers were nice, and there were locks and towels for rent. The staff is also extremely helpful! Loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
10.0

clean rooms,comfortable beds.staff are very helpful.The atmosphere in the hostel is quite good.Staff teach me how to play Mahjong which is a traditional Chinese card game.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
10.0

とっても楽しかった旅です。交通が便利で、施設もいいし。スタッフさんが親切で、よく話してくれましたよ。ちなみに、私が女優の大島優子さんが大好きで、staffのclorisちゃんも好きみたい、よく話し合いました。😊😊😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.7

Very comfortable, clean and relax!The food and drink are exceed expectations. I can make many various friend from all aroud world. And i like paopao, the cat, very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

地理位置超好的 离钟楼很近 热闹繁华 去哪都方便 房间也很明亮 尤其是床!好软好舒服 饭也不错 西安特色嘛 前台的人员也很有耐心 给我们说了说西安最佳的吃喝玩乐的去处 很有爱 最后! 重点来了! 这里的猫太妹的可爱了 简直停不下来。 总之,一次很满意的住宿 而且这个价钱真的良心了

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

The room is very good,Floors were very clean and they do provide plastic shoes,Bathrooms were new and comfortable 。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best we have stayed at while in China.there is a cafe/bar downstairs that serves western food &drink if you need a break.There are helpful tips and pieces of information about Xi 'an all over the hostel which are great.Dorm bed is very comfortable,towel are provided and there is a separate bathroom and shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

非常感谢!很棒!nice staff and clean room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.4

The staff are so lovely and helpful. We enjoyed the tours they offered and loved the decor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.4

I love my stay at Hantang Hostel! The staffs were really friendly and helpful. They have quite good English speakers too so its easy to deal with. I really love the room. It felt like staying at a hotel instead of a hostel. It's just that the internet connection was faster at the lobby, but I don't mind bcs the lobby is a really good place to hang out. Great atmosphere. Overall, I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.