Hostelworld.com

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
89% 1402
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, proche de tout, notamment du quartier musulman et du métro. Les gérants sont super sympathiques et sont près à vous aider pour toute question.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

My stay was just perfect! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

A lovely, clean, quiet hostel in a great location, with helpful English-speaking staff (especially Wendy). It really has more of a hotel feel- if it's a lively social atmosphere you're looking for, this may not be the place. It suited us, though. Great facilities, but food is expensive (we didn't get anything, so I can't comment on its quality). Lots of useful info around the place, and they offer a pick-up from the station. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.6

The location was convenient. Walking distance to the drum and bell tower. Near the the Muslim quarter. Not far from the main railway station, walkable in 15-20mins. Staff were friendly. The room was clean and that bathroom was very nice! Great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

A really lovely hostel. The dorm rooms have private bathroom & shower which is great. Staff very helpful & speak decent English. Have different activities running every night & an excellent free walking tour (Sherry was amazing!!), which makes it very easy to meet other travellers. Only downside was food in bar a bit expensive (however was very tasty) & you should be able to do Terracotta Warriors for a lot cheaper on your own than through their tour. Had a great stay in Xian!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emilylsk187991
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.1

Location of Han Tang house is super, with easy access to transport and food. Muslim street, Bell tower and Drum tower are within easy walking distance from the hostel. The room is spacious and clean and the bed is comfortable. The place is cosy and the staffs are very friendly. It is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in China.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

It is easy to go any place from hostel,wonderful staff,I like terracotta and free walking tour very much,beer is cheap,I will come back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Beds were so comfortable. The restaurant/bar atmosphere on the main floor is very inviting. The personal attention from the staff is comparable to that from a concierge at a top-notch hotel. Charming and energetic Sherry personally accompanied me to a mobile phone shop to try and resolve a problem then, when I underestimated the time for getting to the North Train station she wisked me to the metro. Combine this with daily activities for a good time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

The dates were wrong on my reservations. I'm going in July and believe the dates have been change at no cost but have not received the confirmation and booking number I asked for. Can you help me with that. Cecile Dechambre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend this hostel. Staff were helpful, and good atmosphere in the evenings. Met loads of other travelers. Dorm rooms also nice and spacious with big lockers. I will stay here again if I am back in Xi'an.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.