Hostelworld.com

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
90% 1430
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

The cat is pretty cute! The staff was very enthusiastic and helped me to solve all kinds of small problems. The bed was very comfortable and gave me one more pillow. Geographical location is also very good, easy to go to the bell tower. The food tastes delicious. I would recommend my friend to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Really a wonderful stay! The staff were so smiley and friendly and helpful for whatever you might need. This place is such good value for money, I was pleasantly surprised. I also very much enjoyed my tour to the Terracota warriors with Jaja!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dmining
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

I have not been so satisfied with hostels like this before, really helpful staffs and pleasure atmosphere, the food was so authentic and tasty, the best hostel that I will recommend to my friends since then, .Thanks for the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tsshing1478
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.6

The services are fantastic; very helpful staffs. strategic location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emanuelina
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.0

good location nice bar great tour to terracotta warriors organised by the hostel with a Chinese guide the stuff not very welcoming during check in, no short explanation of the city and location of the hotel, or tips for our visit, I would suggest to improve this aspect. in the complex it was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

Staff are mega friendly and helpful and facilities are excellent! Location is good all attractions are easily accessible (but be prepared to walk a bit!! Or take the cheap public transport!) visit the city wall at night - beautiful!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Hotel style rooms with very comfy beds. Nice cafe/restaurant. Good location and clear instructions for how to get there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 kvě 2016
8.6

room was comfortable, staff very helpful, food good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vthomas20071012
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
10.0

I have an extremely positive experience with this hostel. The staff, facility, and location were all perfect. I strongly recommend their Terracotta warriors tour with Jia Jia, she's been giving the tour for 10 years and is extremely knowledgeable. If I'm lucky enough to return to Xi'an, this is where I'll be staying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
7.7

Only real complaint was the music at night. The girl was great, but the sound quality was the kind of loud that hurts when a girl sings on an amp within a small space. Otherwise, fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We feel guilty that disturbed you during your staying cause sometimes people want to have a relaxing time at night, we may put you in higher floors if you stay with us again. We sincerely looking forward to your coming again. Best Regards Dora

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.