Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
91% 1506
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 zář 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but the Lonely Planet guide over sells it. Friendly, helpful staff with excellent English. Room very "compact" but has everything you need and a very comfortable bed. Location good close to towers and Muslim Quarter. Wifi Quite poor. Good mix of ages and nationalities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.0

The tours they have are great value, rooms are large, floors were dirty but they do provide plastic shoes. Bathrooms were new and comfortable and the air con was heaven as it was very hot and stuffy without it. On the bad side they put a male into a female dorm and the Western food available is expensive and pretty ordinary.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 zář 2016
9.1

location is ok. pretty clean hostel. beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.9

Some employees are nice and willing to help but some are not amused

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.1

Less of a hostel, more like hotel standard. Wonderfully comfortable beds! The hostel has a common area/ bar to relax in (although the drinks and food where pretty pricey - they do offer what looked like nice western food to travellers tired of Chinese cookery). They held a free dumpling making class one evening when we were there - fantastic. Bathrooms were a bit beetle-y and he shower a bit sad, but not that much of an issue really. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we welcome to your next arrival.

30 srp 2016
8.9

Hostel is right at the center of downtown, but personally I would rather be closer to the city walll, purely a personal choice and no fault of the hostel. It is a bit tricky to locate though since it is in a smaller ally. Having a phone with GPS definitely helps. Staff is typically friendly. Facility is clean enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff and great location not far from the bell tower. On day we boarded the bus to return to Xi'an from the terracotta museum. During the ride, I remembered about the evening show called "Song of Everlasting Sorrow," which is in HuaQingChi, a city en route to Xi'an from the museum. I called the staff who spoke with the ticket collector on the bus. We got off at the right stop in the nick of time. The staff arranged someone to buy our show tickets, and a taxi home. Great service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It's really our great honor to see your highly speaking here. What we know is that everyone is going to face a lot of problems on travel abroad. Anyway we will try our best to help you in any aspect and make sure you have a good memory with us. We hope see u again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel with friendly staff. Not much atmosphere but the teraccota army tour was very good and I was able to meet people through that. The sister hostel looked to be more fun

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sincerely thank you for your sharing about the good experiences in our hostel, especially for the terra cotta tour. As you said, jiajia worked there for 8 years, she is knowledgeable and willing to help all you guys if you need. We will learnning more good experiences from our sister hostel.Hope see you agian.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Great place, would use again! Awesome location for muslim quarter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We will definitely welcome you again, wish you had a great journey.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Auberge sympathique qui fait plus penser à un hotel. Dortoir confortable, assez bien meublé. Rattaché à un bar/restau, Propositions d'excursions intéressantes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.