Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in! Within walking distance to metro, Muslim Quarter, and many other notable places. Take advantage of the Terracotta Army tour. The tour is exactly the right length and the tour guide is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

Amazing! The stuff speaks really good English, which is always a plus (even though I know some basic mandarin). Location is good, in a quiet neighbourhood. Dorm room was quite spacious compared with other hostels I have been to. Toilet and bathroom was really nice and cleaned daily! I ate breakfast every morning there and it was delicious and really filling. The only bad side would be that I saw mold on the ceiling of the bathroom. It didn't affect my amazing stay though. Recommend strongly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.0

The hostel is clean. They provide pretty much anything you need. Except for soap in the bathroom. No kitchen also. There's a rule of "no food/ drinks from the outside", and I had to sneak my breakfast in and eat it in my room every day feeling like I was breaking the law. Someone told me they charged him 50 yuan for a beer. I think is insane because you can get beer for 5 yuan from any store in China. I basically felt like I'd be overcharged for every little thing there, and it was unpleasant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Clean facilities and a great location for a cheap price. It was perfect for my last trip in China.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yxzhang
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel in XiAn and possibly China! The staff here are lovely and very friendly. There are events for the guests and they are also all very knowledgeable and helpful. The beds are super comfortable and everything is super clean. There are heaps of cheap local delicious restaurants nearly as well. The cat named Pao Pao at the hostel is also adorable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

Would recommend! Helpful staff, good and reasonably priced food, comfy bed. I booked the terracotta warriors tour through the hostel and it was great, we got an English speaking tour guide for the whole trip who was super informative. The hostel also offers a different activity every night, I was there for the calligraphy night which was pretty fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful. Food was great quality! (a little more expensive than other places in Xi'an possibly though). Location was good - 3-4 minutes walk from the metro and Bell tower. Would recommend to others and stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
8.9

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Hostel. The staff was happy and helpful and aided us with our activities and directions for our travels around the city. The breakfasts were delightful and other items we ate were tasty. Being from North America, I was glad for the good coffee served there but would have liked the option of cold water also from the water containers in the hall. Thank you from the Catalano Family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • papaya986
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.4

We stayed in a family room. The bathroom was clean. There were towels, soap and shampoo. There was no squad-toilet. The staff is really nice, and speak good English. The food and drinks cost alittlebit too much, 20 yuan for a tea/10 yuan for water. The hostel is near the bell tower and the Muslim quarter. But I wouldn't recommend this Hostel when you're traveling alone, because it's in a small alley, which is really dark at night, and smelly. They offer different tours to sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.4

Very solid hostel, would recommend to anybody coming to Xi'an. I had a spacious private with a nice shower. Staff was generally helpful and was located in the center of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.