Hostelworld.com

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

The location was wonderful, very close to lots of cool spots in Granada. Having a kitchen is always nice and the atmosphere was relaxing. Definitely worth it, especially for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
3.1

When we arrived at Hamacas we were told we needed to pay for all 4 nights up front, this should have been a warning sign. We had to leave after one night due to a family emergency and it was blessing in disguise despite getting the run around as to why we would not be getting refunded.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel! Perfect location and relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff, very helpful and cooperative while organizing trips and tours. Really good option for a stay in Granada :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.1

This is just what you can ask for $5. Perfect if you want a cheap bed. Not much of an atmosphere and bathrooms are okay, not the nicest. But for the price I can't really complain at nothing. Kitchen works, coffee whenever you want. Only two bathrooms but I still didn't have to wait too much. The staff is really nice and friendly. This is a $5 dollar hostel and but for a cheap stay I can definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
2.0

El peor sitio en el que he viajado en toda mi vida, me quedé una noche y les preguntamos si podíamos dejar las cosas porqué nos íbamos la noche siguiente. Una empleada nos dijo que ningún problema. En la tarde cuando ya esperábamos para irnos vino la encargada diciéndonos de mala manera que hacíamos ahí. Le intentamos explicar pero no nos dejó hablar diciendo que nos teníamos que ir del hotel ya. Acabamos en la calle con mi mujer llorando 7h antes de partir. No vayan, el peor trato del mundo!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.7

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Emplacement idéal. Très calme et très propre. Chambre basique, manque un peu de luminosité. Personnel au top et parle bien anglais.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.6

Good kitchen, great location, quiet atmosphere and very cheap. Beds were fine and bug free due to the plastic wrap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Quiet, friendly unique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 pro 2016
6.0

It's in a great location but the rooms are so hot. Our mattresses were in rough shape with large dips in them. It almost seemed like the one mattress had been torn apart and just taped back together.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.3

Our private room was roomy and comfortable with a/c. The pillows were uncomfortable, and the common areas were not that inviting. However, for the money, this was a fine stay for one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.