Hostelworld.com

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
Hamakas Hostal Granada Located at del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul, , Granada.
Hamakas Hostal Granada
Nicaragua
Granada Granada del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul
72% 156
11.9299418 -85.9563553
Hamakas Hostal Granada
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Olgaaa
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
5.1

Zu heiß, wenig English, dreckig

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.6

You can expect better from an hostel but not at this price. Regarding the lowest price of the city, it's clearly one of the best deal in town with totally acceptable bathroom, kitchen and patio. Good staff and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Rhodesy77
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
26 bře 2016
6.0

Unbearably hot rooms - 2 fans did nothing to keep us cool. Only 2 shower/toilet combos for 20+ people meant always waiting to use bathroom. Kitchen OK, but small and hot. Courtyard only place to cool down, which had hamocks and tables to chill. Some staff very helpful, others less knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 bře 2016
6.3

Good hostel for what you pay but Too few toilets.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 úno 2016
3.4

Absolutely nothing good to say about this hostel. We don't recommend anyone going here, not even for a one night stay over. The staff is ignorant, and lazy. The kitchen gets locked from 10pm to 6am, and they turn off the fridge (!?). The beds were wrapped in plastic bags and tape, covered with one thin, worn sheet. It was so uncomfortable to lay on in the heat. Use 2-3$ more and find a better hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2016
9.4

I stayed there for five days with two of my friend. Its a really nice hostel with a nice kitchen, pretty quiet, the staff can help you with your question and it is close to everything you need. Really good price too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2016
2.0

Terribile place, beds wrapped in plastic that gets superhot at nights, not oil and not even salt in the kitchen which is dirty, coackroaches everywhere, unpolite receptionist. I left the hostel half an hour after i got there after the receptionist started screaming at me cause i took a pee without closing the door (and even called the police risking to get me in troubles - who trust Nicaraguan police?) and they charged my credit card, without telling me, for two nights! And resold the room....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 led 2016
7.7

Hamakas has very basic facilities but sometimes that's all you need. Very little atmosphere but the courtyard was a nice place to chill. The wifi was good and the hostel was very secure; had lockers but also someone had to let you in every time so not anybody could walk in. Good location, 5 minutes down one street to the square. Not the most amazing hostel but was great value for money and I stayed a week there as it had everything I needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 led 2016
7.1

A completely average hostel. Nothing special to complain about (except it would be better if it had more than two bathrooms, and that the free coffee tastes horrible), but not an outstanding place neither.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 led 2016
8.3

Basic, easy walking distance to town centre / supermarket etc. Staff were polite but didn't offer any advice or suggestions. Rooms / bathrooms were clean - beds had clean but very old sheets and pillows and matresses were protected with garbage bags which wasn't a problem, but a little noisy. Overall, for what we paid, we were happy with our stay. Good WiFi. Cold showers but they were welcome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.