Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

So friendly nice neighborhood and in the center ! The staff is really nice and a really nice family!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.9

The hostel is great value for the price. Our private room was simple but clean and had a fan. The facilities are basic and could use some better cleaning but are fine. Great location. Only real negative was that the staff was pretty unfriendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.9

Good location but not a great hostel. Not that clean beds have bin bags and cellotape wrapped around them. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
5.4

Employees were very unfriendly and rude, they didn't even say hello when we got there. When we asked them the next day for some information about what to do and the surroundings, they were of no help at all. The bathrooms smelled bad, they were always wet and they weren't enough for the amount of people that were staying in the hostel (only 3 bathrooms). We paid for a private room, it didn't have anything on the window for the mosquitoes, there wasn't a small light next to the bed... Disapointed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
7.1

Good hostel for the price, although it gets pretty hot at night in the dorms and the matresses are wrapped up in plastic bags which makes it even hotter. Also there are lots of mosquitoes in the courtyard and they get in the dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.7

Absolutely perfect for the price : if you're looking for a nice place, with no fuss, with a kitchen, clean facilities, good wifi, close to the central park, this is a great option for you. The hammacks are perfect to chill in and the quiet hours are respected. The dorm can be a bit hot during the day, but it was fine to sleep. They also offer a decently priced laundry service. There are 3 bathrooms in the hotel, I never had to wait to use them during my stay. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.0

It was ok, but there's zero atmosphere. There are equally cheap places with a better vibe nearby

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.3

The room was so hot even with fans on they do not reach the bottom bunks. The kitchen is very basic and there were cockroaches in the bathroom. Got a good map from reception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

The location was wonderful, very close to lots of cool spots in Granada. Having a kitchen is always nice and the atmosphere was relaxing. Definitely worth it, especially for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
3.1

When we arrived at Hamacas we were told we needed to pay for all 4 nights up front, this should have been a warning sign. We had to leave after one night due to a family emergency and it was blessing in disguise despite getting the run around as to why we would not be getting refunded.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.