Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Halifax Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
Halifax Backpackers Located at 2193 Gottingen Street, , Halifax.
Halifax Backpackers
Canada
Halifax NS B3K 3B5 2193 Gottingen Street
81% 322
44.6531594 -63.5848902
Halifax Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
6.3

Could be very nice if cleaned thoroughly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel was great value for money. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
4.6

I paid the cancellation fee and left immediately because.... the lock on the locker was old and didn't work, the bathrooms were dirty and smelled from the hallway, there was a blood stain on the floor in the dorm which was questionable already, and the neighbourhood is a bit shady. If all you want to do is party hard with a group and you don't care how dirty or questionable the place is, then this is probably the hostel for you! The staff are very hospitable and informative.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Our staff are always happy to help with any issues which may arise during your stay, however you told our staff you had to leave because of a family emergency. The issues you mentioned in the review could've been solved in 2 minutes.The blood stain is paint from when the room was last painted. We are very sorry you left, we would've loved to make your stay wonderful

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff. Great place for staying if you are traveling alone as it is very communal. They have BBQ's most Saturday nights. It is only a short 5 minute walk from city centre and the main main bay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.9

Staff were really friendly. Secure, lockers and hostel keys provided (with fully refunded deposit). Kitchen was adequate although oven didn't work. Was not any suitable communal areas, you either use the cafe, the outside smoking patio (which is accessed by non residents), or the kitchen sofa areas (which tended to be used more by staff). Neighborhood is a little bit rough. Hostel could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.3

A very nice and welcoming hostel close to downtown. The attached Cafe is nice and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff and clean. The only thing which lets it down (but only slightly) is the lack of air con - the room got pretty hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 čvc 2016
9.7

I really loved this hostel. The staff are all SUPER friendly and helpful, and on the weekends they have all kinds of events like parties, BBQs, and when I was there even a poetry jam. The downstairs has a cafe which is clearly a fixture in the local community, so during the day and especially at their events you have the chance to meet some locals which was heaps of fun. I loved being adopted into the community while staying at this quirky place and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Great spot! Traveling as a single. Stayed 2 nights. Located in the old heart of Halifax. Locals frequent the Cafe so you really get the local vibe & sense of community. Staff encourage Socal events. BBQ one night, reagga DJ another. Had so much fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.7

Located in a very hip area, and within walking distance to just about everything you could need. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and it was a great plus that there was a coffee shop in house. The security was a bit questionable, as anyone could walk into the rooms from the coffee shop, but other than that I felt secure. The coffee shop does turn into a (really fun!) dance party on weekends, but only until midnight! It's a great way to meet people. I was very happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.