Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Halifax Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
Halifax Backpackers Located at 2193 Gottingen Street, , Halifax.
Halifax Backpackers
Canada
Halifax NS B3K 3B5 2193 Gottingen Street
83% 306
44.6531594 -63.5848902
Halifax Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 čvc 2016
9.7

I really loved this hostel. The staff are all SUPER friendly and helpful, and on the weekends they have all kinds of events like parties, BBQs, and when I was there even a poetry jam. The downstairs has a cafe which is clearly a fixture in the local community, so during the day and especially at their events you have the chance to meet some locals which was heaps of fun. I loved being adopted into the community while staying at this quirky place and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Great spot! Traveling as a single. Stayed 2 nights. Located in the old heart of Halifax. Locals frequent the Cafe so you really get the local vibe & sense of community. Staff encourage Socal events. BBQ one night, reagga DJ another. Had so much fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.7

Located in a very hip area, and within walking distance to just about everything you could need. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and it was a great plus that there was a coffee shop in house. The security was a bit questionable, as anyone could walk into the rooms from the coffee shop, but other than that I felt secure. The coffee shop does turn into a (really fun!) dance party on weekends, but only until midnight! It's a great way to meet people. I was very happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, small, but excellent stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

Staff here are really great, so helpful and friendly to all guests. Hotsel is in a cool artsy part of town and though some shady charecters are around the hostel always felt safe. Very impressed with the way staff treated those in need who came by with coffee and warm hearts👍😊 would definatly stay here again. Only thing I think would really help is AC in the dorm! Cheers thanks all!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

great location, staff were super helpful - definitely worth staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 čer 2016
8.9

A terrific place to stay, near bus stops if desired and within walking distance of lots of places, including Dalhousie University, the citadel, and the waterfront. Very clean. Not the quietest place on the planet because it's located near bars and has music in the downstairs cafe on Friday evenings, but it's all fun and and finished by a reasonable hour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.3

This guesthouse is so nice. Staff is always kind and location is also good. Even if facility is a little bit old, price is reasonable. If you visit to Halifax, I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.0

Handy location for town which is a short walk away.6 bed rooms(bunks) clean etc and was allocated in a room with guests of the same age.kitchen ,bathrooms clean, prehaps a microwave in the kitchen would be more eco and quicker than conventional oven, and yes shower took a bit of time to calibrate.Apart from that it met my expectations of a back packer's hostel and the bonus an evening of pleasant conversation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.3

Staff were super friendly. Hostel was not clean though, the shower smelt like urine and the sheets on the bed didn't look overly clean. Atmosphere was also lacking. Short walk to downtown, but the area seemed a little rough at times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.