Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Halifax Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.6

We had an ok stay. My friend saw a mouse running down the stairs the first night, which set a not so great impression. We could barely sleep because it was so darn hot every night, the place could invest in some air conditioning. On top of that we were woken up almost every night with people from the bar downstairs yelling. Otherwise, an ok place to lay your head for a couple night, and overall we met some nice people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • berit4u1077
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
7.1

All in one it is okay to stay there for a few nights. The staff is really friendly and you walk about 10 to 15 minutes to the city. But since there is no sign on the free beds twice the reservated beds were already obtained with other peoples partely used sheets and stuff and twice I woke up because somebody said I was sleeping in his bed, which actually the staff showed us to use. That was really annoying. Also there is really loud music after 6pm until 12pm, which you also hear upstairs...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sanrg
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
3.1

Havia acabado de chegar de de Charlottetown que é maravilhoso. Passei só uma noite em halifax pq pegaria o trem na manhã seguinte, se tivesse que passar uma noite mais teria ido a qualquer lugar por qualquer preço para sair de lá. É o pior lugar que já estive na vida. Não recomendo a absolutamente ninguém HORRÍVEL!!!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel that doubles (quadruples?) as a café/pub/community space -- the mix of hostel guests and locals coming in and out makes for a fun and pretty unique atmosphere. And the staff are all super friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel! Very friendly staff and very friendly vibe. The location is an easy walk to downtown and the waterfront. The cafe serves excellent coffee. I will be back! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel! A little out of downtown, wouldn't walk alone too late at night but otherwise great staff and amazing people that stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 čer 2017
4.6

I felt unsafe walking around in the surrounding area.. My bed linen was unclean upon my arrival (with hairs through the bed). The place generally seemed unclean and in dire need of updating/renovation. The front coffee shop serves good food but you aren't welcome to sit there unless you purchase something and the only common area is a very small dining table and couch next to the kitchen upstairs. People seem to live here for months at a time and it was very noisy at night. Would not recommend!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. It is not necessary to purchase food or drink in the cafe to use the space, we encourage guests to use the cafe space as well as the common room and outdoor patios. Any issues with rooms, noise etc, we encourage guests to let us know and we will assist you in any way we can

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

What an unreal place to stay in Halifax! Let's start with the beautiful building it's located in. An amazing building with everything you may need during your stay. Large kitchen, nice showers, unbelievably comfortable beds. For a place with no a/c they do a fantastic job at cooling you down with fans in almost every room. Location is walking distance to downtown & lots of pubs & bars. The hostel serves delicious food, coffees, smoothies & liquor! The price is right, the staff is super friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, great location and it was great to have the cafe downstairs with discount beer for residents!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.1

On the weekends the cafe/bar below can get pretty loud, so if you just want to sleep it can be tough. Older building, but in a nice location away from downtown, and reasonable prices with a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.