Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • csatherly
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Super clean, great facilities, staff was great, overall highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice staff! Chill place to hang pit. A bit far from town and the AirPort. I had a good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Haka so much. The perfect place to relax and just feel home. Appreciating how clean the whole hostel was! Everything was so Luxery and in the dorm the walls seperated us into 2-3 people for the each room so we could have some private time but still talk and be social. The kitchen was amazing and a great way to save money with grocery stores in walking distance. Amazing staff! We had movie night and birthday celebration. I'm coming back that's for sure !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

If you're looking for a quiet place to rest this place is amazing. The accommodations are well kept very clean. My wife and I stayed in the apartment . The kitchen is outstanding even is equipped with an oven .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

Lovely, cozy place to stay in Christchurch! The location was horrible, the taxi turned out to be super expensive... But for the rest loved the place, chilled atmosphere and everything was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.7

Une de mes auberges préférées ! Le dortoir n'a aucun lit superposé et des cloisons séparent les lits par 2 ou 3 et petit coin salon à côté du dortoir. Les draps sont super doux. Salles de bain au top, on se sent vraiment comme chez soi ! Seuls petits hics, cuisine petite pour ceux qui veulent cuisiner et auberge un peu excentrée mais facile de se garer gratuitement près du centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with great staff. Really felt like home. Just a bit far from town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

L'auberge est vraiment excentrée mais par contre, l'établissement est très propre, les chambres sont bien décorées. Les espaces communs sont agréables et permettent de se relaxer. La Wifi est nickel. Rien à redire si ce n'est le nombre de salle de bain qui est peut-être un peu juste.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
8.9

This very comfortable hostel felt more like a B&B. The private room #5 included a skylight over the bed for viewing stars as you sleep. There was also a tv and DVDs collection. The staff was very friendly. My only complaint is How far it is from town. A bus runs every 1/2 hour, but costs $4 in each direction. The $8 per day quickly adds up, making this affordable hostel expensive. They should provide more than 1 bike for hire and bikes should be free to make up for the poor location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.