Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hairy Lemon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hairy Lemon Located at E Arberit Street, 8th floor, Saranda.
Hairy Lemon
Albania
Saranda E Arberit Street, 8th floor
91% 279
39.8714248 19.9955248
Hairy Lemon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.4

Strangest hostel experience I have had to date. The hostel is just a flat in a building close to the beach. The location is good but the flat itself is lacking air con making it difficult to sleep. The staff was fantastic and among the best I have seen in all of my travels. Especially the two kiwis girls. When we first arrived we were told that the owner had just left and the staff was unaware where he was. He returned so drunk and belligerent half the staff quit the next day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Pleasant stay, it is a smaller hostel so it has a more intimate feel. The only drawback would be the Kiwi girls who manage the the hostel who were very competitive in terms of beer drinking abilities. Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Wow! What a hostel! Easily the best we stayed in while visiting Albania. Great location and so close to the beach. Highly recommended. Everyone mingled and hung out together over a few beers. Very relaxed athmosphere. The staff were exellent and very friendly, especially Darren the manger and Francis Gibbon. If you are heading to Sarande, it's the place to go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Great location, the 2 NZ volunteers were lovely. Great views from the balcony! Thanks for the pancakes. Great wifi. Clean hostel and homely. Good deal for 1 night. Need air conditioning or the fans need to be replaced as the one in my room was broken. Not enough bathrooms/ toilets for the amount of people you are accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, has a home like feel with a good atmosphere. Location is lovely as the apartment looks out from the eight floor so great view of the sea. Pancakes were also lush for breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

The lemon is like staying at a friend's appartement. I mean it literally is an appartement with a bunch of bunk beds so it's very cozy. Staff were chill travelling type people. You'll probably get drunk with whoever is there at the time but you don't have to if you don't want. Lockers were good if you feel you need them. I would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Stay here, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
7.4

I really liked this hostel, and with some slight changes I think it would be great! The bathroom needs a good cleaning and it's hard only having two available for everyone, including the shower. The location is awesome, great view and a 2 minute walk from the beach. Good wifi, great staff always willing to help. Free pancakes for breakfast are really nice, but it would be nice to have a second option, though it's free so why complain! Loved the people I met here, great for a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Hostel is basically a converted 8th floor apartment but in an excellent location overlooking the beach (fantastic sunsets). Good staff and fellow guests made for a pleasant fun stay, though crowded when fully booked. Very good value for money, pancakes for breakie!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.