Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haggis Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Haggis Hostels Located at 5/3 West Register Street, , Edinburgh.
Haggis Hostels
Scotland
Edinburgh EH2 2AA 5/3 West Register Street
84% 136
55.9536449 -3.1901549
Haggis Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • porfa20007582
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
2.9

정말 최악이네요 시설도 후진데 일당30파운드는 너무하네요 침대는 삐그덕거리고 온수조절안되고 좁고 감옥같네요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

Great location once you actually find it, it's a little tucked away. Free breakfast was simple but appreciated, staff was friendly and helpful. The bunk beds are a bit rickety and wobble a lot getting in and out of the top bunk. Computer access great when I had to reschedule travel plans. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.0

Decent hostel. Very small, but the facilities were sufficient; fully equipped kitchen, shared toilets and showers, and lockers were provided in the rooms. Free breakfast until 10am was standard. No real common area though so obviously atmosphere was slightly lacking; there was a tv in the kitchen and one other common room with no facilities. Staff were extremely helpful and nice. Fantastic location. Clean and quiet. One downfall was that it is on the third floor; not fun with a heavy suitcase!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2016
10.0

All was exactly what I expected. Close to the centre, pubs and restaurants. Clean toilets and showers. Nice and helpful staff. Rooms small but we came back there only to lay down our tired bodies after the tours through Edinburgh. Recomend the haggies hotel with all responsibility.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you found the hostel to be clean and our staff friendly. We enjoyed hosting your group and hope to see you all again one day!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.9

The location is amazing, it's close to the royal mile, tram, buses. I have a few grips. 1. the stairs up to the hostel were very dirty. 2. the restroom had couple of broken showers & water on the floor but when they work the water was amazing. 3rd the staff was amazing except 4 girl w/black hair was rude. After she work her shift she came into room and slept, it was around 9:30 am she told us shut because she worked all night. I paid to be there & didnt deserve 2 be yell at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and are glad that you appreciated our excellent location and overall enjoyed your stay. We are happy that you appreciated our staff and do apologise for the girl you mentioned who was normally very nice. One of our showers had a pressure fault so we decommissioned it for a few days until the engineer arrived to service it. Glad to say that has been done now and everything is back to working order. We hope you return to Edinburgh again in the future and invite you back to Haggis Hostels with a 10% repeat discount. Happy Travelling !! Many Thanks.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 úno 2016
10.0

What a gem of a hostel this place is. It could not be closer to the very centre of Edinburgh, you literally walk out the door onto the iconic Princess Street. Facilities are exceptional for what you pay and the staff just could not be faulted making sure anything I required was sorted out. Highly highly recommend for any hostel stay requirements 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.