Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haggis Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.6

Very nice staff. Clean Kitchen and bathrooms. Rooms were a little tight on space but manageable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • theantonius
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.1

This was one of three hostels in one building and although it was the quietest it was definitely a good idea to bring ear plugs. The location is great. The new owner Adam and the woman who checked me in Sonya were wonderful. I'd go back just for them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cammyP
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.4

Bit Expensive! But still everything in there is up to scratch it has everything you need and great location but you pay through the nose for it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariamatsouka169564
  • Kypr, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.9

Perfect location, good connection with airport bus, kind and helpful stuff, also clean enough

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.0

Le prestataire nous refuse le logement pour manque de place Malgré une confirmation par Hostelword Conséquence remboursement de l'acompte impossible Après plusieurs mails de réclamation Avons réussi à obtenir un avoir sur le site Donc obligation de réserver de nouveau par leur intermédiaire pour ne pas perdre la somme engagée

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Was a quiet clean hostel, simple breakfast provided. Could use a bit of a more comfortable common area, but if you only there to sleep it work fine. Would stay here again as it is a great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luciesimunkova5257
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.3

There are like three hostels in the same building and on different floors, so it's a bit hard to find. I imagine dorm can a get a bit crowded given number of beds and size of room, but I have only stayed one night and it was sort of empty, so I had no problem. Staff was were friendly, 24hr reception is good when you need to leave as early as I did. Location is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at haggis hostels, great location, friendly staff and great facilities :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.3

Pas évident à trouver mais très bien située Equipement spartiate

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.