Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haggis Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2017
10.0

This hostel earned a 5 star status because: 1. It is a clean comfortable affordable City center dwelling 2.Care about environment, bins are clearly marked for cardboard, cans and plastic. 3. No loud noise after 10 4. Personal extremely helpful, giving sound advice where to go to and how to get to places. 5. Hospitality excellent, Adam was so kind to take my case downstairs with a smile. 6. Meeting people from all over the world and share learn about other cultures and places worth travelling to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
8.9

This hostel is cheap but it was very closed to the bus station and people are kind But you need to go 3rd floor with heavy luggage, facilities are uncomfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review!! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and meeting our staff. As you mention, we are extremely close to the bus station and train station, which our guests find very convenient! We are planning to make some changes to the facilities which will make them more comfortable- please come back to see the changes :) Thanks Haggis Hostels

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

This place was amazing, all facilities are well kept. The location is perfect. The vibe is very friendly. But what stands out the most was the staff! Adam, Helen and Anki were always helpful. Adam even made us a traditional meal of haggis one night!! Outstanding hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.7

Haggis hostel has been one of my favorite hostels to stay at. It is in a great location minutes away from a grocery store, transportation and many dining options and bars. Adam, the owner was so helpful during my stay giving me lots of recommendations and was super friendly and welcoming whenever I saw him. The hostel also was very clean, has a large kitchen, free breakfast and you are able to do your laundry.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
8.0

In a building of multiple hostels located right off Princes Street above a happening pub, Haggis Hostels provides a very functional place to stay. Comfortable beds, spacious kitchen, clean bathrooms, and super friendly staff- a really great budget standard budget hostel. The current layout is a bit bland, although they do plan to revamp the place in Autumn 2017 - looking forward to seeing a more cozy space created within the walls.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for staying at Haggis and for taking the time to leave review. We are really happy you enjoyed yourself with us. As you mention, we are looking to make some changes to the decor in the coming months! Come back and see us any time. Haggis Hostels

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
8.6

Das Hostel hat die beste Lage und die Mitarbeiter sind super.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
10.0

Staff was so friendly and helpful! Rooms were very clean, I had a great experience here, would highly recommend to anyone who needs somewhere to stay in Edinburgh!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
6.0

It isn't worth for the money you pay for it. OK, The location couldn't be better. But the premises aren't comfortable at all: small room without anything else than some two-store beds; bathrooms really bad furnished, located the other end of the hostel; kitchen OK, but with a spartan breakfast (not even "real" coffee) and do-by-yourself washing. If it would be a bargain I would be happy... but I'm definitively not with the money I paid (around 60£), just for having a place to sleep in Edinburgh.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.4

Este hostel tem um pequeno almoço fraco mas suficiente, os chuveiros são do melhor q já encontrei, o quarto e pequeno mas confortável e limpo, as camas fazem barulho por serem de madeira. Localização fantástica

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
6.9

I stayed at Haggis during the Fringe, which meant the price was ridiculous for the basic facilities . The best part about my stay was the staff. Adam was the most friendly and helpful host I met on my 4 weeks of travel, offering me advice on tours, things to do around Edinburgh, and pointing me in the direction of the best haggis to try for the first time (which I actually loved). I did a number of things he recommended and wasn't disappointed. I woul stay at Haggis for the personal service.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×