Hostelworld.com

HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moskva, Rusko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
HM Hostel Located at Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moscow.
HM Hostel
Russia
Moscow 119019 Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street
85% 319
55.7508350 37.5997209
HM Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel, nette mitarbeiter mit sehr guten englisch kenntnissen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 čer 2016
6.9

I was pretty disappointed in my pick for my stay in Moscow. The hostel has only two bathrooms (one being extremely tiny and there always appears to have been a line). The bathrooms are pretty dirty and old that require maintenance Then upon arrival there was a man with his small son staying in the hostel to much of my surprise. The group I was with pretty much said we could've done better and that the current rating for the hostel is a lot higher than it currently is.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
8.3

The hostel is really super central, next to old Arbat, you can walk to Kremlin, Christ Saviour's Cathedral is down the road. Unfortunately traffic is quite loud, and it's quite bright in the morning, so I recommend earplugs and an eye mask if you want to get a full night of sleep. The owner is nice and speaks good English, bathrooms and kitchen are nice and clean. There is no breakfast offered but it is located next to a Bratya Karavayevy cafe with great breakfast and lunch options.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
8.6

The hostel is a nice headquarters to explore the centre of Moscow. Everything is a short walk -under 5 minutes - away (Kremlin, Red Square, Gorky Park, Museums, etc..) The hostel is very homely, it is run by a lovely lady who always shares a good conversation and laugh. The beds are very comfortable and there is a peaceful atmosphere about the place, so good sleep is possible - don't expect parties and heavy drinking though. Great facilities - kitchen, showers and bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
5.1

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena, porque solo necesitas 20 minutos caminando para estar en la plaza roja. La habitación es muy bonita, sin embargo debes compartir con personas que viven ahí siempre, es decir no son turistas. El servicio al cliente en general no es bueno, pues les molesta que les preguntes y tienden a ser groseros al contestar. No hay mapas de la ciudad y las duchas se colapsan en horas de la mañana.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Kind host with a variety of guests. Was only there for one night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.3

HM hostel is a wonderful hostel with an amazing location. It's 15 minutes by foot to the Red Square and just in front of a metro station with three main lines. The hostel is like a flat with different rooms and a common living room and a kitchen. The bedroom was very tidy and very clean when we arrived and the owner gave us clean sheets, blankets and towels. The owner was very helpful letting us leaving in the hostel our luggage and using the kitchen the day of the check out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

We had a pleasant stay in this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
10.0

Мне понравилось!) А расположение просто потрясающее!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.