Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moskva, Rusko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
HM Hostel Located at Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moscow.
HM Hostel
Russia
Moscow 119019 Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street
86% 329
55.7508350 37.5997209
HM Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel Realy good location, clean, and you can find all the facilities you need in kitchan. The atmosphere is great every body realy nice and you will get help when ever you need (even if the workers not at work time). The beds are great, and that something realy rare in hostel... And the hostel is pretty cheap for what it offer. Recomend that if you come to Moscow go to this hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Emplacement IDÉAL pour découvrir Moscou à pieds. Pas mal de cafés sympathiques à proximité. Chambres propres. Salle de bain spacieuse. Prix très correct pour la capitale !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Really good and clean place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, really enjoyed it here. Excellent location, close to Kremlin and metro if going elsewhere. Thanks to Victor and the gorgeous Marie for being excellent hosts, helping us out and providing chat with the locals. Good wifi, only two bathrooms which meant a wait somethings, otherwise good facilities. Would happily return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.9

The atmosphere in the hostel was great, and the workers of the hostel were nice, careful and attentive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
7.7

Even though there were some cons. I would recommend this if you're looking for a reasonable price and a great location! Pros: GREAT location. Helpful and flexible staff. Clean. Quiet crowd. Cons: Lots of construction (kind of all over Moscow) and jackhammers we're going all night every night. Hostel says there is AC but it is only in the common room (not bedrooms) and was only turned on for about 2 hours our whole 4 day stay and it was during a heat wave. No room locks or lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Расположение просто великолепное! Постояльцы радуют своим разнообразием :) Персонал гостеприимный, рекомендую

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.7

직원들 매우친절친절! 방도 깔끔하고 세탁기, 부엌도 깔끔하다. 기본적인 조미료들도있고.. 아쉽다면 화장실이 2개밖에없다는것, 하지만 호스텔자체가 숙박가능인원수가 많지않다. 아르바트바로 옆 블록에있어서 위치좋아요 붉은광장 걸어갈만합니다 지하철가까워서 존좋!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel, nette mitarbeiter mit sehr guten englisch kenntnissen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čer 2016
6.9

I was pretty disappointed in my pick for my stay in Moscow. The hostel has only two bathrooms (one being extremely tiny and there always appears to have been a line). The bathrooms are pretty dirty and old that require maintenance Then upon arrival there was a man with his small son staying in the hostel to much of my surprise. The group I was with pretty much said we could've done better and that the current rating for the hostel is a lot higher than it currently is.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.