Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.0

The hostel felt safe. The location is good for a few hikes but quite far from the village (regular bus right outside of the hostel $2.50 single ticket and about 30/40 min journey, stops around 3am). The lady on the counter when we left was lovely and they all did their jobs but staff weren't super friendly or welcoming compared to other hostels. The room was clean although one pillow was nearly yellow and blind broken. Would stay again though as good facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • takayuki_oikawa9024
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.6

施設もスタッフもとても良かったです。 立地がもう少しウィスラービレッジに近いと良かったです。 もう少し値段も安いとよかったですが、最近のユースホステルは全体的に値段が上がってる気がしました。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.7

Room was good, Mattress wasn't very comfortable though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.4

This was a fantastic find whilst on our visit to whistler. It was modern and very clean. Even with being out of the village, there was a bus that took you directly in which was fantastic. With being the weekend it was completely free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Staff could be more genuine or friendly or helpful. They should promote more some other activities. However we loved the hike to loggers lake a huge thank you to Rachel. Location isn't to bad, the bus is very convenient. Very very clean. Kitchen is well organized. I would stay there anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.7

Clean and comfy as a four rated hotel, super friendly and helpful staff and lots of activities being offered. Only downpoint could be the location (you'll have to catch a bus or rent a bike to get into town), but on the other hand it's a nice and quiet spot in a green and sportsy neighborhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.1

I loved my stay here! Since I had my own car and it was perfect to go to spots where I wanted to visit! Staff was so helpful and always there for me. Kitchen is clean and big! They keep the place neat including bathrooms. Nothing to complain and I had such a great time in Whistler. If I ever get a chance to go back to Whistler, I will definitely stay in this hostel again. I was out for hikes all day and there just to eat and sleep so I don't know how socializing opportunities here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.4

Loved it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.0

Great place to stay, very clean and nice rooms, but around 15 minutes by car from Whistler city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.0

Very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.