Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
86% 752
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
8.6

Everything was wonderful. The hostel itself is one of the nicest I've stayed in. The only thing I could ask for to add to the experience is a free shuttle bus into town, as it is a $20+ cab fare or hour long walk to the village, which realllly adds up. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 lis 2016
8.6

Comfortable and pretty clean except for the clients that throw their food on the plates while putting them in the sink. The food left on the plates clogs up the sink drains. Other clients have to clean the clugged scrapes out of the drains.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 lis 2016
7.1

Expensive for my tatste. But overall well built. Far from Whistler village

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

I stayed at this hostel for a few different dates, and all I can say is I was Blown AWAY! by this place, the staff where so helpful, from changing money nonstop for the vending machine to finding your lost things when you have come back drunk. The staff deserve so much credit and the guys at the front desk ( a young New Zealand guy and a young blonde aussie girl) helped me with every question and where always so polite. this place seriously was amazing and I can not wait to stay again, 5STARS!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.7

The hostel was exactly what I'd expect from a HI - clean, well maintained, friendly staff and being in Whistler full of snow enthusiasts like myself which created an awesome atmosphere. It isn't in the village centre or near the main ski hills however there is a bus stop right outside with regular service that only takes around 20 minutes to get you there. All in all I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
5.7

Sugeira por todo o lado. Cozinha imunda, o banheiro nem se fala. Parece q falta muita mao de obra qualificada naquele local porque o servico e feito sem nenhum profissionalismo. Recomendo outros locais mais proximos a vila e q tem quase o mesmo preco.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was conveniently located, fairly and reasonably priced, clean with good facilities and with a friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 lis 2016
7.7

Bit far from town apart from that it was great! Would definatly stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.4

Great laid back, unpretentious ambiance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
7.1

Quite far away from the village but it is on a bus route and walking distance from other locations such as function junction. Staff we did see were friendly on the desk. Good sized kitchen with lots of space and stuff to use. Nice modern and clean but rooms cramped and sharing one bathroom with 8 people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.