Hostelworld.com

HI-Whistler

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
85% 642
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Beautiful new hostel. Great kitchen and common areas, very easy to meet people. Staff were very helpful and friendly in suggesting day trips and helping out where ever they could. The location is quite inconvenient and the wifi was awful. Beautiful bathrooms, I did notice while checking in that shelves were quite dusty and bins looked like they had been rinsed rather than having the lag swapped. Overall I would stay there again, but the location is a bit of a struggle

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.4

The hostel was great in my opinion. Staff are super friendly and helpful. The linen, showers and toilets are clean. Quiet hours are from 11pm, hence you can get a good night's sleep. Lockers are available (bring your own lock!) Although it is far from the village, there are buses, or 5min drive if you have a car.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
6.3

The hostel itself I found was clean, well maintained and very spacious. The location is nice and peaceful, but not very useful if you don't drive as you need to get the shuttle bus to the village, which runs around every 30 minutes. I found that there wasn't much of a party atmosphere in the hostel but if you want a chilled break then it's perfect as there's a TV room with a good selection of movies. I really enjoyed my stay but wouldn't recommend to a solo traveller hoping to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, recently built. Had a lot of nice outdoor areas, a nice common room with a pool table, big kitchen with everything you need and a big dining area. It was very easy to meet new people in the well-planned kitchen. Only downside to the hostel was the distance to Whistler but we had a car so not a big problem for us. Only a 10 minute drive to Backcomb mountain. Free parking at hostel. We stayed in a private room and it felt like we were staying in a hotel. Really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.9

A bit far from the village, some sort of shuttle system would be really nice! And no ice machine or even a place to buy ice :( that would be convenient !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

Beautiful clean, new building. Comfortable beds. I slept well; what else really matters! Good security in the room with a locking cabinet. Electrical outlets at each bed, individual bed lights and a shelf to hold phones, etc. Spacious eating area. Well organized kitchen area with labeled containers and cabinets for your food. Pretty location beside a park. Just the usual hostel issues of noisy roommates, roommates who come in very late and squeaky beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.0

This hostel is super nice, super clean and the facilities are fantastic and all brand new. The hostel is far from Whistler Village and there is literally nothing in the area for food, except the tiny convenience store across the street and the cafe at the hostel (this closes at 2pm most of the week though). There's lots of walks to do in this area and the bus stop is right outside. The atmosphere does not really promote a socialising, even though the facilities (i.e. pool table) usually would.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
6.3

Terrible wifi that hardly worked. Kitchen had no general supplies. Rooms too small for people and all of their ski gear. Beds were very squeaky. Overall not the best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

Over priced for a private room as it is far from the central village area but nonetheless extremely pleased with the experience and highly recommend to everyone Love that they allow dogs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.7

If you want to save money in whistler this is the spot but I would recommend having a car because the whistler village is 8km away there is a city bus that picks you up in front of the hostel as well so it's definitely do able! The rooms and bathrooms were clean and staff was helpful I would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.