Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
85% 773
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
6.0

Les employés à l'accueil sont sent sourire et son toujours fatigué on doit continuellement les réveille . L'alcool aux chambre devrais être interdit ainsi la consommation de drogue aussi Les chambres dès dortoir manque d'hygiène Suite à cela j'ai dus louer une chambre individuel en dortoir 39$ individuel 150$ les chambres individuel très bien dommage quel sont si chères

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.0

This is a great hostel. Lovely rooms and great communal facilities. Little bit out of the way but buses are regular. Ideal for 18-30s.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
9.7

I stayed over one night and really enjoyed my experience! Staff was so friendly and helpful! Location is not a problem if you understand the transit system (took me a little to figure that one out). Bit far from the village, but worth the extra bit for the fabulous price. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
4.6

uninterested and unhelpful staff, shocking showers, worse wifi and used condoms in the shower.. pretty surprised and very unhappy

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.7

親切なスタッフ 清潔な建物 ビレッジから20分かかりますが、バスも頻繁に来るので問題ありませんでした。 快適に過ごせました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.6

Could do with a kitchen, otherwise it was great. Exactly as described.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 pro 2016
3.1

Taps in ensuite not working. No extractor fans in bathroom. So it stunk like fecal matter everyday. Lights above bed didn't work. Dry room wasn't secure or dry. Washing room was too cold to dry clothing in and clothes dryers didn't dry clothes if I pay $2 to dry my clothes I expect them dry. Staff were unhappy or stoned. Not helpful. Beds were noisy and woke others up just from rolling over. Over all not happy with the hostel. The price was right however everything else was not at all good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 pro 2016
6.9

+ The furniture in the rooms are very modern and nice. + It's right next to the bus stop to Whistler. - The linen on the beds was terrible, old and stained. - We were a no-show for the first night of a 2-night booking, and they cancelled my WHOLE booking, without even notifying me! Soooo frustrating. The staff were not very helpful in my situation. I was not impressed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.9

Staff were friendly and really helpful. The rooms are a bit small but pretty comfy. Really good atmosphere - ideal for solo travellers. Big kitchen and common room. The one thing I was hesitant about with the hostel was the location (in function junction). Although it is a bit far out from the village (around a 20-30min bus ride), it goes pretty fast and the bus stop is 10 metres from the hostel door. Had a room to store skis/board which was a plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
8.6

Everything was wonderful. The hostel itself is one of the nicest I've stayed in. The only thing I could ask for to add to the experience is a free shuttle bus into town, as it is a $20+ cab fare or hour long walk to the village, which realllly adds up. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.