Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach Located at 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
Canada
Vancouver BC 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver
77% 389
49.2728028 -123.2032370
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

WiFi works only in one small area. The place looks shabby and kitchen and bathroom are dirty Staff is extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've staid at in Vancouver. Staff were excellent, compared to other places. Although it's a couple busses to get to downtown, the ride pays off. 2 minutes from beautiful Jericho Beach. Excellent views and calm setting. There's a cafe on the lower level for drinks and pub food or breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.3

Too much taxes, 38 Dollar for a Night in a room with 18 people, too much. The washromms were Dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
5.7

그냥 그렇습니다. 최악인이유는 호스텔월드가 정회원 드립으로 원래 써있는가격에 15불가까이 차이가나는 가격에 묶었다는게 제일 어이가없습니다. 호스텔월드는 생각좀하고 가격을 적었으면좋겠습니다. 가격대비 그렇게 만족스럽진않았습니다 아침식사없고 수건도 줄생각을안하고 말해야준다느니

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.9

Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt. @ Morgan: Danke für die Rücksprache mit dem Sailing Center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 srp 2016
8.3

Really good hostel but obviously it's far out from downtown van but I prefer this location, wouldn't recommend if you want to be central. Really old building so facilities need updating but no big problems, I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Great guests and staff and culinary crew. My first hostel stay and it will not be the last. I am 62 years old but fit right in with a mixed group of worldly travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was fabulous! Much better than expected. Location is great and there is so much to do! I would love to return here for an actual vacation as I was not able to take advantage activities that are available. I stayed here for three nights and brought my bike for transportation. I was not worried about my bike being locked up outside, and the location is close enough that it is a nice ride to downtown (which is where I was during most of my visit.) Downside is the noisy dorm doors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
6.3

My main issue is there is no power outlets near your bed. This is unacceptable in 2016

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
6.0

I loved the location, one bus and you are in the city, but otherwise you 200m from the beach and parks. Great! Don't come here if you look for a clean place, it's really not, nor the room nor the bathroom. Don't come here if you like a hostel where the staff actually like to interact with guests rather than looking annoyed by them. The only exception was an Aussie girl, Emma!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.