Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Konstantin71
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.6

Die Snackautomaten waren leider defekt/leer. Das Hostel liegt zwar ab vom Schuss, aber die Nähe zum Strand gleicht das wieder aus. Alles ist schon etwas älter Badezimmer, Toiletten, Sofas sowie auch die Zimmer. Die Locker sind groß, wirken aber nicht besonders sicher. Steckdosen gibt es im Zimmer, jedoch für 4 leute nur 2 stück. Diese haben dann auch nur 2 löcher und nicht 3 was für leute mit umsteckern aus anderen ländern problematisch wird. Bitte erneuern geht garnicht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.6

Il posto non è male, la struttura è molto ampia e ben organizzata con molti spazi comuni, bagni in quantità e cucine funzionali. Però sembra che sia nessuna regola da rispettare, oppure nessun controllo che le regole vengano rispettate. Negli altri ostelli di notte è richiesto il silenzio ed il rispetto del sonno altrui nelle camerate. Alla reception ci sono probabilmente dei volontari che, seppur gentili e sorridenti, alla richiesta di informazioni ti suggeriscono di controllare su Internet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
4.3

I thought i booked a 4 dorm room but it turned out that its a huge room with at least 16 beds and there was a wall between every 4th bed. So you basically stay with 16 people which can be, especially during nighttime, very exhausting. I wanted to charge my phone but, of course, in that big room, there is no possibility to do that, so you cant charge your phone during night. Atmosphere was not so good, everyone was on their own... location is far away from downtown.. at least the beach is close

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.3

J'ai passé une nuit blanche... A cause des portes des 2 dortoirs qui n'ont pas cessé de claquer de toute la nuit.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
5.7

Nonchalant and extremely slow staff. Dirty rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
2.6

Showed up alittle later than my expected arrival and no one at the front counter. No way of calling anyone. Had to taxi to a hotel in town. I wasn't happy. They didn't even message the day after to ask why i wasn't there? I could have been in a bloody accident or something.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.0

El hostal está lejos del centro de Vancouver, pero me permitió descansar muy bien por que está ubicado en una zona tranquila, fuera del bullicio de la cuidad. La limpieza no es muy buena. El personal servicial y amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Such a great experience! Location to the beach was magnificent. Three facilities are clean, the history behind the building is interesting, and the staff and guests were absolutely friendly. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
6.9

Had to pay for parking, was quoted member price for rooms, and reserve fee didn't come out of room fee, so total cost was 40$cad more than expected. WiFi doesn't reach all dorms. Each dorm has 18 people split into groups of 4, much less private than anticipated. Ladders to upper bunks too high, leading to strain goinup and jarring going down. For total price, could have gotten a motel room and actually slept next to my friends (all separated due to no mixed dorms and the 4 bed layout).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • NOBU0710
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

夏期限定の格安ホステル

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.