Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach Located at 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
Canada
Vancouver BC 1515 Discovery Street, Vancouver
77% 420
49.2728028 -123.2032370
HI-Vancouver Jericho Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.0

À mon arrivée là-bas, le personnel à la réception n'était pas très accueillant mais le reste du temps ça été correct, pas méchant ni chaleureux juste efficace. L'endroit est bien situé si vous souhaitez être hors de la ville mais pas trop loin, facile d'accès en bus. L'endroit est dans un quartier sécure + quelqu'un à la réception 24h. La propreté de l'endroit est super considérant que pas mal de monde y mettent les pieds. Les installations sont biens, petit hic pour les vieilles douches.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.0

War eigentlich alles ok:) Die Betten sind gut aufgeteilt in 4er Abteile. Einen eigenen Spint, in den auch ein großer Rucksack (60l+) reinpasst. In der Dusche waren ab und zu Haare, aber was erwartet man wenn am Tag so viele Mädels duschen ;) Ein Supermarkt ist ganz in der Nähe(mit dem Bus erreichbar). Vancouver Downtown ist ein bisschen zu fahren mit dem Bus aber nicht sehr lange- dafür ist der Strand nur ein paar Meter entfernt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.9

I love this hostel. Unfortunately on the 11th I had a series of mishaps. My check in took very long due to a bunk not being available that was supposed to be. So it took about 20 minutes to find a co ed dorm that would work. In the mean time I got a $40 ticket for parkingin the wrong spot for unloading. I eventually got to my dorm, and the guy several bunks down had the largest snore ever, even though I wear ear plugs. I had to move to the far end of the dorm where there were no sheets on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.0

Hostel is a bit out of town right at the beach. Public transport is good. Staff was very friendly. I felt that people came here to simply get a good night's rest as the hostel is comparatively quiet. There wasn't a lot of interaction between people though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.7

not much community here. pretty much no common room, almost no one talking to each other. bedrooms were pretty loud (the doors were soooo loud). staff was really nice, and it was close to a pretty cool beach area with paddle board rentals and a view of the city and such, so that was nice. not the worst experience but I'd probably seek out a better place to stay if I was to stay in Vancouver again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
5.1

El internet es pesimo, desde las habitaciones es imposible ver la red y eso no te lo dice nadie! hay que estar pegado en la cocina para poder ocupar la red, ademas no cuentan con computadores gratis para usar... Por otro lado, la bulla es aberrante... no se puede dormir tranquilo en la noche, esto no es culpa del hostal sino mas bien de los visitantes que tienen cero respeto con el resto de host!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • AdrieB
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
6.3

The kitchen smelt terrible of fish/urine/rotten food. There was nowhere to sit and eat our meal as tables all taken by people on their laptops. Had the worst nights sleep ever because of awful snoring man in our dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.7

Had a comfortable stay. The pub crawl went from decent to wild. Could've been much better if Meagan stayed a little while :/

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.9

Very quite location. Perfect at the end of the day when you're tired. The only problem was the wifi connection. You only had connection in one area and it was slow!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.4

We stayed there in a two-bed private room, which was nice and clean. Although, the sanitaries on the floor weren't too nice, yet not completely dirty. Kitchen was actually kind of a mess. Staff was super friendly and location was awesome, right at the beach and only a 2,75$-, 20 min-bus ride from downtown Vancouver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.