Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.3

all of the showers that I went in had blocked drains so it ended up over flowing and soaking all of the things I had on the floor because there were no benches to put my things on. I also found it frustrating how there weren't any power sockets anywhere near the top bunks

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.9

I was injured and the staff was super helpful! I slept well and it was easy to walk to most places. I'd go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
6.0

The room was dark, curtains half of the hooks, some one else's hair on pillow. The double room was a bunk room with double lower bed and single top bed. The shower room had very full waste baskets, and clearly does not get cleaned every 24 hours let alone every 6 hours. The carpet in hall and bedroom needs a good shampoo. The included breakfast was good. The staff were friendly but not that knowledgeable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • sarahneill134760
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay.. not far from Davie street and other downtown places. Met some great people and had a overall good time staying here. Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.0

Good place to sleep, but not a special vibe. Beds are okay comfy, breakfast was nice and average. Some staff was more caring than others. Definetly go on the tours with Erik! He's a blast and one of the most authentic and warmhearted guides ever!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

El hostal está a dos cuadras de la calle Davie donde puedes encontrar muchos restaurantes, bares y tiendas de autoservicio. Nos dieron desayuno de pan con mantequilla, muffins, jugo, fruta y café. Los baños y cuartos estan limpios aunque los cuartos no son muy espaciosos. En general es una muy buena opción para conocer Vancouver.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.0

Great location but felt they nickel and dimed you a bit. Some staff were great and helpful but others not so much. Might go again if I didn't have to worry about parking my car.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
7.4

This hostel has a lot of social space equipped with games and other perks. The main issue is cleanliness. The bathrooms are not well-maintained, and are significantly less pleasant than ones found in other hostels. The bedrooms aren't great either, and are too hot to be comfortable. I would overlook this if the prices were low, but they're quite high in comparison to what one gets for their money in other parts of the world. Vancouver is a great city, but it needs more/better hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.0

Great location, WIFI, showers and breakfast! The perfect base for a a vancouver adventure, with loads of different activities put on by the hostel as a great opportunity to make new friends!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.6

in dem Hostel sind viele junge Leute, die zum Teil recht laut sein können. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, es gab Haferflocken mit echter Milch (keine Selbstverständlichkeit), Toast, Scones, Äpfel. Nicht üppig, aber ausreichend. Die Küche war etwas unsauber aber noch okay. Gekocht haben wir deshalb nicht. Wir hatten ein eigenes Zimmer mit Waschbecken. Einfache Unterkunft, für 2-3 Tage okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.