Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
6.6

The best part of my stay was the sweet german girl on the reception :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
7.7

Super friendly and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.4

It's my third time here! Impeccable as usual..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahwyss6986
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.0

Coole Aktivitäten, wie z.b. Erik's Tour. 76-jähriger Mann der seit 22 Jahren gratis Touren für die HI Hostels in Vancouver anbietet. Man lernt schnell Leute kennen durch das. Hat viele Familien gehabt im Hostel und "ältere" Leute. Personal war nicht allzu freundlich. Sonst tiptop, würde wieder dorthin gehen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Cutleree
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

If you are looking at a great value base for exploring Vancouver, this is it! Convenient to almost all Vancouver, it really is well located and walkable to everywhere. As a hostel, it does the job, but it's nothing special really. Facilities are fairly standard. Atmosphere is also lacking. But, as a base, it does exactly what I needed for exploring Vancouver

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
7.4

One big issue was that our key wasn't working multiple times and our room was constantly left unlocked because of it...and we weren't aware that it wasn't locking behind us at first because its supposed to automatically lock. So always make sure it locks behind you. Otherwise our room was clean, we had a private sink, quite roomy. They have ladies and men's washrooms and another single private washroom with a shower which was a nice bonus! Staff was nice. Hostel had a bit of a smell.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.1

Great location, kitchen facilities were very good and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were big and private. Lockers were large enough to store everything in. Rooms and kitchen get very hot during the warmer days. Fans are provided but they don't make much difference. The wifi often drops out and requires a lot of patience to use. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
10.0

Was very good. The staff very helpful. Location was great. They organise reasonablypriced trips.i did a 9 hour trip today which involved lots of walking with Eric. Cost very little for a great day. They have lots of activities that involve walking and cycling. Breakfast excellent, good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
6.0

Not what I'm used to. Really basic private room that smells dusty and old. Breakfast was less than basic. Most of the staff only did what they needed to do but don't provide any tips or additional info - like giving a map with bike routes when you rent bikes at the hostel. Some don't even greet you when you enter!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
8.9

Tours were amazing from this hostel really good staff and people . Only fault no air conditioning room was like a sauna even though we had a fan still way too hot and loss of sleep Over this

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×