Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
79% 1170
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 říj 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a really good area of town,lots of buses,restaurants and supermarkets. The staff was not very friendly,except for the guy at the reception. The breakfast could definitively be improved. The oatmeal was great,but there werent healthy options except for brown bread only one day. The fruits were just orange and apples, the coffee watery. The rooms were small but clean.after check out you can hang in the hostel,thats really helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
5.7

The woman at the front desk was quite rude and short. The place was also rather dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.4

What a great stay! I was here for 5 nights and decided to extend it to 6 because I enjoyed it so much. I was in Vancouver for school, so I just needed a quiet place to stay close to downtown. The ammenities are also amazing, with a full kitchen, dining area, a games room, and even a library where you can work or study quietly. The front desk staff were really good too, and the guests were all great too. Not a party hostel, but a chill one. AND THE BREAKFASTS ARE AMAZING! Such good value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 říj 2016
9.4

Great hostel for your stay in Vancouver. Nice and helpful staff and the breaksfast buffet is the best I've seen during my travels this year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

Good location.Easy going atmosphere. Great place to meet fellow travellers. Wonderful city. Intend to return with the aim of exploring more and places within easy reach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.1

Hostel a little.tired and in need of renovation

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • benyu
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.6

This is a very nice hostel. The location is good, near Downtown and a lot of restaurants and bar near the hostel. Very convenient. Facility is also good. We can cook in the Kitchen. There is provided laundry room. I stayed 3 nights at this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.6

Great hostel with good facilities & one of the best breakfast's we've ever had at a hostel! Surrounding area was nice & peaceful & only short walk to main areas. Staff were friendly, everything seemed clean & common areas were spacious. Lacked atmosphere however & toilets smelt alittle. Would stay again though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.3

Sehr schöne ruhige Lage. Restaurants, Bars etc 1 block entfernt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.