Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
9.1

Great location 5 min walk from sunset beach and the sea walk walk. Very clean hostel, good breakfast. Only downside was that the wifi was poor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.0

The bedrooms were a bit dated: they got so stuffy and hot overnight even with the window fully open, no individual lights or shelves, terrible wifi in the rooms, and not great beds. The kitchen was a good size, the dining area too, and the free breakfast was good, but there isn't really anywhere else to sit and chill in the hostel. The best thing about it is probably the really good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.6

번화가랑은 거리가 좀 있지만 다 걸어다닐만 했으며, 그랜빌이랑 선셋비치 완전가깝!! 저는 빅토리아 다녀오느라 체크인 전에 4불내고 이틀이나 짐맡겼구, 주방 깔끔하고 조식 빵도 다양해요. 제일 좋았던건 이불ㅋㅋㅋ포근하고 침대도 안흔들리고 제일 좋았던듯. 전체적으로 흠잡을 곳은 없는것 같네요. 즐거운 여행되세요:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Heel leuk hostel met erg vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam personeel! Ook met fietsenverhuur dus ideaal om rond te toeren in Vancouver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

Overall a great place to stay. The the included services were great. A few things were broke (bathroom fixtures), but didn't effect my experience. The facilities were realy clean and the staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
5.7

The first night I was staying in this hostel my car was broken into resulting in a $350 window replacement. Not necessarily any fault of the hostel however there is no CCTV. The 2nd night I had to move room because there were mice in my room. Toilets were always smelling.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.9

Nice hostell all perfect jus the athmosphere a bit cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
7.1

Things I liked: -The location and being able to walk to a lot of places. -Really friendly roommates -Comfortable Bed Things I disliked: -I felt there were some staff members who were not friendly or helpful at all. One staff member in particular was not helpful when I was trying to get directions to go somewhere, she acted as though I were a inconvenience to her. -The Wifi was a bit spotty and didn't work well for me which created problems with trying to get directions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.3

Cet endroit était vraiment pratique! la cuisine est facile d'acces et très grande, les chambres sont confortables et propres, le personnel est très sympa et pas oppressant, les activités proposées sont originales et diversifées! La location est parfaite, a coté d'une des grandes rues du centre ville sans être juste dessus, nous trouvons des épiceries à 3 minutes à pied! Seul petit bémol: les chambres ne sont pas très grandes pour 4 personnes. Je recommande cet hostel !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
4.9

Saw mice on two occasions in the hostel kitchen, one of these times the mouse ran under the table we were sitting at while we were eating which was not a pleasant experience to say the least. Mouse traps can be seen hidden from view in some areas of the kitchen​ which shows that management are aware of the issue but give no warning to guests.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.