Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
80% 1113
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
4.6

방이 너무 더워요 간이 선풍기 하나 있는데 그것 마저 고장이였고 교체해 줄 선풍기도 없다고 했어요.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

really clean for a hostel great location some times directions from staff not 100% clear but always very friendly and lovely delicious bagels comfy beds well organised

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
6.9

El general el hostel esta muy bien , no me puedo quejar de las istalaciones pero el problema mio fue que me asignaron una cama en la que habia cosas en todas las camas y la chica de recepcion cuando se lo dije me dio las sabanas para que yo me hiciese la cama yo , cosa que no es así pero si no cuento ese incidente el hostel bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
4.3

Unser Waschbecken war nicht sauber...Staff beim einchecken nicht freundlich, Boden im gesamten Hostel nicht ordentlich geputzt ("runde Ecken "). Das gesamte Inventar war sehr heruntergekommen und unliebsam zusammengewürfelt...insgesamt sehr dunkles Hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
6.9

This place is not a youth hostel so there will be old creepy drug dealers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room which was nice, but it had a really strange smell! The showers were great, they had doors!! I loved the location, so close to downtown and the staff were super friendly and knowledgeable, I would definitely come again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Good location between downtown, English Bay, Granville Island etc. Pretty dated and institutional looking (and smelling!) however the rooms and bathrooms were clean and fit for purpose - even though there were only 3 loos and showers in the ladies bathroom on our floor I never had to wait. Breakfast was good for a hostel (bread, bagels etc and spread, porridge, fruit, tea/coffee and juice) although the self-service system is chaotic with so many guests. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.3

Alles gut gewesen! Die Leute an der Rezeption sund sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Frühstück ist sehr basic und muss selbst gemacht werden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Really great value and good location. Rooms & bathrooms were very clean. Awesome that they offered free towels and the free breakfast had a good selection. Better than most free breakfasts I've had a hostels in the past. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location. Really close to everything! Didn't appear to have the most fun atmosphere for a hostel but we were only there two night so maybe we just didn't have enough time to get involved. We have a private room which was clean and more than enough space. Nice to have own toilet and sink. Shared bathroom shower kept leaking (hopefully this has now been addresses) and the rooms are VERY hot in summer months. We barely slept so didn't feel hugely rested. All in all was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.