Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.3

Great place to stay if you have a budget. Great location. Elevator broke down so we had to carry our heavy suitcases four levels. There's no parking too so be prepared to pay 25$ a day to find a spot nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Me encanto el hostel muy limpio, buen ambiente y muy ricos desayunos! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience. I loved it! For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at all the services provided...clean sheets & towels, daily housekeeping of my room, plenty of washrooms & shower facilities, great free breakfast and laundry facilities if needed. I would stay here again and recommend it highly to anyone. Thanks much. Paulette

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.3

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit und gaben auf meine Fragen ausführlich Antwort. Das Zimmer was praktisch und sauber. Das Badezimmer und die Dusche waren nicht besonders sauber und im ganzen Hostel hat es etwas "gemuffelt".

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

HI - Vancouver Central was a phenomenal place to call home after my return to Canada from Asia. The ideal location, amazing vibe and incredible staff all contribute to a hostel experience that is memorable and trip-worthy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 bře 2017
7.4

I stayed here in a 4 people room and a 2 people room Pros: locating in downtown, staff is very friendly and breakfast is good with choice of bagels, bread, fruits, muffins and coffee. Bathrooms are nice and water is hot Cons: internet wifi is tragedy. Wifi is extremely slow. The 4 bed- rooms are muggy and smelly and no towels. Bathrooms don't have shower gel . Mice runnning around!!!!!!!!!!! .Don't recommend them

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you had during your stay with us. Specifically, we take any reports of pests seriously and we have a contracted pest control service who inspects our building monthly to prevent any problems and treat them if necessary. I will be speaking to them about a follow up and I will email so I can resolve your complaints directly. Kind regards, Keith, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.6

Great stay, no complaints. Staff were friendly, everything was clean, location was central to what we needed and it was easy to walk or get transport to where we needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.4

All in all a great hostel, awesome breakfast, mostly helpful staff and especially the private rooms have good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.0

Fun place in a good location with easy transportation nearby to airport, Whistler, Granville Island, etc. The staff will help you figure out any loose ends you may have. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
6.9

Top Lage Bushaltestelle, Pizzamann und 7/11 direkt um die Ecke Trotz Hochbett sehr gemütliche Matratze Frühstück ausreichend wenn man keine besonderen Vorlieben hat Das Wifi ist eine Katastrophe, selbst die einfachsten Seiten dauern unfassbar lange um zu laden. Da kann man besser ins nächste Einkaufszentrum gehen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.