Hostelworld.com

HI-Vancouver Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.4

Amazing location, right in the middle of a huge shopping district along Granville Street, 15 minute walk to the harbour, easy to walk to Stanley Park and plenty of public transport just outside the door. Bathrooms could use some improvement, bareable but not exactly nice and not always the cleanest. Lacks a little bit of atmosphere and doesn't have too many activities but I mainly went out on my own or with people from my room anyway. Friendly staff, laundry area, free breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
8.6

Good central location. Staff was super friendly and the free breakfast was a plus. Overall a nice place to stay would definetly recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.0

Overall it was pretty great. I was impressed that it was only a 10 minute walk to the waterfront, and by its overall cleanliness. Also I really appreciated the free daytime bag storage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
5.7

My first impressions were bad, I thought the reception/entrance was dark and dingy and it needs to be brighter and warmer. The kitchen is awful for a hostel. It needs at least some rings to cook on and a convection heater or two. The breakfast was lovely though. It wasnt a party hostel which was nice, it meant some sleep while there. The whole building could do with some modernising. I stayed at Hi Hostel in San Francisco, that was cool how they brightened up the hostel in an old building.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.7

Loved my stay in this hostel! Excellent location in downtown Vancouver and staff were super helpful with any questions/recommendations! Surrounded by heaps of great places to eat, drink and shop. Only downside was the wifi was unreliable and would often disconnect but thats all. Would stay here again no doubt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • davidheeley69999
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.0

My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay at HI Vancouver Central hostel. The hostel was well located in the centre of town within easy reach of the skytrain and a bus stop right outside. The staff were friendly and our private en suite room was fine. The breakfast bagels were tasty and the peanut butter spread went down well with my vegan girlfriend. The street was vibrant at the weekend, but our south-facing room was away from the street and nicely quiet. Wi-fi intermittent. Would happily return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 led 2017
9.4

Great location close to the sky train and buses. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Very clean! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brandontkd
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.0

Nice place, but overpriced and not worth it. It was listed for around $26 USD, but I ended up paying over $40 CAD. Expect to be hit with a surprise "non-member fee" of roughly $5. Breakfast was great though, and the staff were lovely.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sabinearnold8974
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

nice central hostel, helpful staff, join the fun events

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 led 2017
7.4

Hostel with 0 atmosphere. Great location, fantastic cleanliness except the hallways stink. Staff were super helpful :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.