Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
82% 1808
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 srp 2016
4.6

Good location & pretty good breakfast for a hostel. There was absolutely no atmosphere in this hostel & rooms are in serious need or a reno! The all the rooms & bathrooms were very old and small. There's not really any common room to hang out in apart from their extremely small tv room which can fit a max of about 10 people. And after all thier bs fees on top of the room rate it would be more worth it to stay across the street at Samesun Hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • backpackonista
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Good hostel, I chose to stay here my last night in Vancouver just to try it out (I had stayed across at Samesun which was LIT and way more fun!) I got to the HI and the place looked bland, when I got to my room it looked like they literally just balled up sheets and left it on the bed which I then figured out they didn't even change the bedding because I found another girls hair in the bed and dirt on the sheets. The only clean thing they gave me was a sheet. The free breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.7

I stayed in a 2 bed dorm and it was reasonably good. I think the hostel is a bit run down in definite need of some renovations. The bed was comfortable, their no noise policy was great. Was able to sleep at decent hours also had a good dorm mate that was on the same schedule. Worked out perfectly. Location is good but you have to get past some of the junkies and homeless that are around. Also we only had two outlets in the whole room. It was very difficult to charge electronic devices.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, central and clean plus the bonus of a breakfast in the morning! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Für den Preis absolut in Ordnung. Lage sehr zentral, allerdings auf der Partymeile. Die Privatzimmer sind nach hinten raus, daher recht ruhig.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

Hat uns sehr gefallen! Waren nur eine Nacht dort und es gab ein fantastisches Morgenessen. Die Betten sind bequem die Zimmer gut (grosser Schliessfach!). All in all hat es uns sehr gefallen und ja Preis-Leistung spielt dieses Hostel auch sehr weit oben mit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
6.6

Dorm had no ventilation, hot and humid. Hall temperature was at least 10 degrees cooler.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.7

在闹市区,离地铁站走路不到十分钟,周围餐厅多

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
6.0

A good spot to explore the city. Nearly everything is in walking distance. But the furniture and facilities are very old an it stinks - feels uncomfortable to spend more than your sleeping time in the hostel. Breakfast is nice and versatile. The kitchen is poorly, there isn't even a cooker to cook warm meals. Staff is triendly and always there to help.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • abirodgers644
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
6.3

Good location but the staff were not overly helpful or enthusiastic when discussing things to see and do or how to get around.The hostel was not very clean and had a constant smell of urine whilst we were there, not sure if this is all the time or we were just unfortunate. The rooms were TINY!! We had a 4 bed dorm and there was only space for one person to be on the floor at a time, you had to wait on your bed until your turn to move around! Not great value. The free breakfast was great though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.