Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
80% 1845
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
7.7

Nos quedamos unos días en HV Central y otros en HV Downtown así que hemos podido comparar y nos quedamos definitivamente con el de Downtown. Está muy cerca del centro, pero en una zona más tranquila y 2 calles más arriba hay montón de ambientillo. O sea que descansas mejor, es más segura y lo tienes todo cerca. En cuanto al Central: Los espacios comunes son pequeños, con lo que el desayuno es realmente incómodo y bullicioso. Tiene un olor penetrante desagradable,pero la habitación estaba limpia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

Great location, helpful staff, great brekky but the towels could be a little larger (my only beef!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Bed was very comfortable. Lockers big enough. Enough bathrooms. Only thing was the kitchen was small and no stoves. Met some great people there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.7

Great location. Heaps of bathrooms all over the place, nice bathrooms too. Decent breakfast selection also

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.7

Es war im ganzen ein gutes Hostel, die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und es gab ein tolles Frühstück mit Bagles, Orangen, Cornflakes und vieles mehr... Die Waschräume waren sauber und gross, leider müffelte es ein bisschen in den Zimmern und der Teppich sah auch schon recht gebraucht aus. Das Ambiente war eher zurückhalten und ich fühlte mich durch dies etwas komisch und fehl am Platz. Standort ist super, zentral!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.7

Great location for exploring downtown Vancouver. Cleanliness could be better, but the hostel's group trips are clutch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

조식최고

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.1

Stayed herw with my girlfriend for one night in a private room. 100CAD are for this location quiet good. The bathrooms are not on the room but therefor individually located accross rach floor. Liked the stuff and the great variety at the free breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2016
3.1

This was the most revolting place i have ever stayed in. I can't even begin to describe how unsanitary it was. The hallways smell like vomit, the bathrooms are covered in black mould, our room was filthy and there was dry blood on the bed frame. DO NOT STAY HERE. I have no idea why it has even semi reasonable reviews.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.0

People friendly and helpful and managed to swap me to a lower bunk when I told them I didn't think I could handle another top one. Locker in room. Breakfast nice, cereal, toast, muffin & coffee. Not really clean but not gross either. Room was tiny and you couldn't wheel your suitcase between bunks they were that close together but the nice people made up for that. Well located though direct surrounding area run down. Felt safe enough. Cheap places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.