Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
5.1

The entire facility was just not clean. I did not want to go back to the hostel to relax after a long day. The staff also were not available for me when I needed them. Had to wait 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk to check out

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.0

Breakfast is really great, Location in the middle of Town very close to Shops and Metrostation. Pricy but it's Vancouver Downtown. I didn't had a Chance to join the Events going on but ist good that they do something.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.9

Da war ein Spinnennetz direkt im Türrahmen

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
6.9

Needs more air conditioning in rooms

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Central location, with ac ( a bonus in Vancouver) which made it quieter in the room, clean, staff was great, free breakfast another bonus 😎im happy to be in Vancouver anytime👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dreajere8899
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.6

Excellent location! The staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.7

Ostello situato nella downtown di vancouver, a due passi dalla metro e comodissimo per tutti i servizi che la città offre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
4.9

They advertised two double beds in a separate room on hostel world. When we got there after reserving them they told us it was two bunk bed (which wasn't a huge deal for us but it is false advertisment). We booked the room for 4 people and somehow they didn't get that memo so they decided to raise the price on us from 97 per night to 140. We lost our deposit and ended up not staying here. Pretty skeevy false advertisement. Call them and make sure you are getting what you click on before you book

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
3.4

Not clean. Really expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.0

Great place. Although the Granville Street stretch has seen better days, this hostel is a great place to begin your Vancouver adventures! It is quite safe. The staff are very knowledgable, courteous, and helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.