Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

Good location, but quiet noisey at night due to all the barscand clubs in the area. however nice breakfast, enough showers but wifi not always working as it should.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.3

For some wierd reason I only lost minor clothings. One day sandals , next sarong, then next day a hoodie. iPadd Kindle phone all untouched. Go figure! Good place. Nice desk staff. Xa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.9

Really central location. Dorms look quite clean. Facilities are otherwise also cleaned pretty well, but bathrooms get dirty quickly from showers and floor could've been cleaned better. It's nice that all bathrooms are individual though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
6.9

거기직원이 보증금 돌려준다고 분명 체크인할때 말해놓고 안돌려줌.지금이라도 돌려주세요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.3

위치 좋고 시설도 나쁘지 않습니다. 아침 식사가 호스텔 치곤 훌륭하더군요 빵 종류가 6가지는 되고 과일에 시리얼 음료수 도 맛잇었습니다. 헤어드라이기도 빌려준다고 써있고 편의 면에선 참 좋습니다. 위치또한 시내에 있어서 편리하구요 주변에 맛집도 있습니다. 하지만 직원들이 살갑지 못한게 좀 아쉬워요. 호스텔의 묘미는 친구같이 살가운 리셉션인데 여긴 좀 뻘줌 합니다; 그거 빼곤 전체적으로 만족스러워요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.0

It is just like a normal hostel. I liked the washrooms. Breakfast included was good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.0

호스텔 위치는 아주 좋습니다! 매일 수건을 바꿀 수 있구요, ID 카드를 맡겨놓고 헤어 드라이기를 빌리실 수 있습니다. 4인실에 묵었는데 2층 침대는 올라가고 내려가기가 많이 불편해요. 세면대가 방마다 있어서 편해요. 화장실은 층에 많이 있어서 충분히 이용하실 수 있습니다. 엘리베이터 있어서 편하게 짐 올리고 내릴 수 있습니다. 방에서 이상한 약국 냄새가 심하게 나는데 막상 가서 방에 있으면 그럭저럭 적응되고 그냥 지내게 됩니다. 비싼 방 값이 흠이긴 하지만 그래도 위치는 좋습니다! 좋은 숙박하세요~

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.1

Very small room, no socket at bunk side. Kitchen is very small and it is crowded for breakfast, also not enough spaces to sit and eat. Otherwise very clean hostel at nice location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
3.4

Hands down one of the worst hostels i've been to. Room was a health hazard - it smelt like someone/thing had died in it, the curtains barely covered a quarter of the window and the plug sockets were incredibly dangerous - stripped of all the casing, loose in the wall. The breakfast was decent but there was absolutely no where to sit. Staff were grumpy (I'm not surprised - who would want to work in such a horrible place). Homeless people surrounded the external door asking for money. Grim.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
10.0

Enjoyed my stay, would love to come again to the beautiful city of Vancouver. I was just passing thru on my way to an Alaskan Cruise. I missed my flight but everyone was very accommodating with that since I was not able to come the expected date and time. Thanks so much, Judi feiner-USA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.