Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
83% 1782
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.7

在闹市区,离地铁站走路不到十分钟,周围餐厅多

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location to access the rest of the city and really affordable. We had a private room that was very clean and the beds were super comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
4.0

The hostel appeared clean enough but the smell (maybe off the streets) was awful. The carpets were dirty and the whole building old and cramped. The staff were robotic with no sincerity and the atmosphere was impersonal. Walking out onto the streets was also a bad experience with so many homeless and beggars hassling and sleeping on the streets. I was told to move rooms after 2nd night but wasn't given access to another room until 3 in afternoon.. I only managed 2 nights. Was booked for 3.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
7.1

Das Hostel an sich ist ganz in Ordnung: positiv: - grosse Zimmer - eigene Spints, so gross, dass auch der Travlerrucksack hinein passt - eigenes Waschbecken auf dem Zimmer - Klimaanlage - Sanitaeranlagen in Ordnung negatives: - das Fruehstueck war so naja, alles sehr suess, aber reichlich - es roch in dem Hostel haeufig nach Urin - W-Lan haeufig zusammengebrochen, man musste es immer wieder neu starten - Wenn man seinen Aufenthalt verlaengert, wurden mire 10 $ mehr fuers Zimmer berechnet

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.3

HI Vancouver was fine, not the best I've stayed in as the staff weren't very helpful and as usual the wifi only really works in the reception area. I wasn't aware of any events or tours they were putting on, and there wasn't a huge community atmosphere. That said it satisfied what I needed and is a good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
7.4

호스텔은 처음 이용해봐서 잘모르는데 계산방식이 이상합니다. 얼마안해서 그냥 넘어갔는데, 체크인시 예약비를 포함해서 결제하더군요. 나중에 청구되는거 체크해봐야 겠네요. 위치하나는 짱이지만, 한국사람에게는 깨끗하지 않고 삐그덕거리는 나무침대소리가 거슬리긴 하더라구요. 우리나라 모텔가격 정도이지만 외국에서 이정도 금액이면 괜찮습니다. 가격적인 면만.ㅋ 다른나라 호스텔도 이용해봐야 적절한 비교가 되겠네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

nice place , i will be back for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

Location is great and quite safe for such a busy street. The rooms are small but clean. Breakfast good and staff nice. Definitely a good option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay in Vancouver. The only complaint I would have is the cleanliness, it could be way better. Nonetheless I would go back for another stay there next time I'm in Vancouver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.6

I haven't stayed in many hostels but I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and security of this one. My friend and I had a private room. The hostel is close to major attractions and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.