Hostelworld.com

HI Truro

  • North Pamet Rd,, Truro, MA 02666, Truro, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 98 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 98 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
HI Truro Located at North Pamet Rd, Truro, MA 02666, Truro.
HI Truro
USA
Truro MA MA/02666 North Pamet Rd,, Truro, MA 02666
92% 98
42.0017283 -70.0237226
HI Truro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • weissberg133
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2015
7.4

The location is remote and beautiful, situated among dunes and a quick 5 min walk to beautiful pristine beach with hardly any people and giant sand dunes. The hostel itself is clean with a fully equipped kitchen and the staff were friendly and great. However, the inside of the hostel could use a renovation/makeover to be more modern and inviting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Americká Samoa, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2015
9.4

Emily and Jeremiah were amazing, so friendly and accommodating! My only complaint was that I got eaten alive by mosquitoes in the woman's dorm and had a massive allergic reaction. My bunk was right in front of the open window with the window fan. A great location for some cool air, bad for bites. When we initially pulled up to the hostel to check in I noticed the tape on the screens and immediately felt a bit worried. That's the only problem I had, otherwise it was a pleasant hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2015
10.0

The people were really nice and friendly,and the staff was also, The granola was delicious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2015
10.0

The only issue I found was that it was hot and stuffy at times in the women's dorm room. More fans would be an easy fix! (This was especially true for those in the upper bunks, since the fan couldn't be raised high enough for moving air to be felt there.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2015
7.7

Having eight individuals in one tiny room which is adjacent to another six bank bed room with no door is intense. Shall be kept less than six and have separated doors in each room while I see it would create another stress for accessing only two shower rooms in the second floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 srp 2015
10.0

I love staying here in Truro---I am a repeat visitor and it always feels like coming to visit friends, both old and new. Plus the space is great and the beach is a 2 minute walk away----can't beat that!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2015
10.0

Very comfortable stay- I was able to sleep well and the place was spotless! Staff was very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2015
6.0

One of the staff members may have been having a bad morning because he was exceptionally rude and I thought it was just me so I asked several other people who where there and they said he acted very rude toward them too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 srp 2015
10.0

This hostel was differently situated then the one on Martha's or Nantucket. I mean at this hostel I had to drive to wherever I needed to go ,because it was on not a safe road for biking to get out, in order to get anywhere, instead I had to drive to wherever and bike it from there. So basically I did enjoy my stay It just was different. And this was not an Island so I Could Drive meself there,,,,around to bike.Again twa '

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 čvc 2015
10.0

I had an amazing time at the Hostel in Truro. The entire staff there are excellent. They keep the place pristine clean and are very helpful and welcoming. They have made many good improvements which are greatly appreciated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.