Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1792
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.0

市街地に近く、近くにスーパーもあり生活に困りませんでした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jakamundo
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.0

Only checked in for one night as I had a stopover on my way to Costa Rica. Really clean hostel with comfy beds and welcoming staff. I found the atmosphere to be a bit drab but maybe that's just because i only stayed one night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

Great staff and they are full of information and ready to help at any stage. Housekeeping work very hard aswell, constantly working and busy eveywhere. Great location, close to the CN Tower and a lot of other attractions including Rogers Centre!! And a good bar with good deals downstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
8.0

I think location is really good! But facilities are a little bit old. But they were friendly. So I satisfied it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • janelledeaker
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, very big! Staff always helpful and friendly. 6 bedroom dorm was perfect, clran ensuite bathroom included! Perfectly located as well. No breakfast included, and the ones they sell are a wee bit pricy, but they have a huge kitchen for guests. My room was kinda noisy also, 2nd floor... the noise from the bar drifted up. Otherwise, very nice hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.0

It was a good hostel. The room was really hot to sleep in and the AC kept shutting off. Otherwise, no complaints.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Nicolette is awesome! I like the place closed to everywhere and very safe place too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

I was here for two nights, it was a good stay. Staff were super helpful, location is on the edge of downtown, so the immediate surrounding area isn't the most interesting/vibrant but it's a short walk to Queen St. Hostel clean and safe and good to meet other travellers in the kitchen and bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

Hostel was nice, not too far from any of the main Toronto attractions, the staff at the desk were super friendly. Rooms were comfortable. Slightly on the small size but everyone managed to make it work. It looked like they had lots of activities on. Would stay here again:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bonycutiestar
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and great facilities. I would stay again for any further trips. I wish they could include free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.