Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
85% 1718
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Es ist ein gemütliches Hostel mit Bar im Keller, die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Zum Preis- Leistungsverhältnis mag ich mich nicht äußern, da ich es eigentlich viel zu teuer finde, jedoch Canada im Allgemeinen sehr teuer ist und von daher alles OK vom Preis zu sein scheint... Es hat mir hier sehr gefallen...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Juandavidu
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Even though the hostel is a bit expensive, the place is great. Security is tight and the people who stay here is so friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.4

위치는 좋습니다 토론토 시내에 있어서 어디로 가든 가깝고 좋아요. 방 구조가 좀 특이한데 다른 호스텔은 공용화장실과 샤워실이 방 밖에 있는데 여기는 방 안에 샤워실이랑 화장실이 있고 세면대도 있습니다. 모두가 같은 시간에 일어나서 씻으면 참 좋겠지만 그 좁은 방에서 씻는 소리, 볼일 보는 소리가 다 들려서 거슬렸었어요. 그리고 조식은 지하 식당에서 사먹는 방식인데 기본 가격이 메뉴당 10불 정도 됩니다. 저는 처음 한 번 50%할인 받는 쿠폰을 줘서 먹었었는데 50%아니면 안 사먹을 것 같습니다. 호스텔이 커서 건물 9층까지 방이 있어요. 나머지는 다 괜찮았는데 방 안에 화장실이 있어서 듣기 싫은 소음을 들어야 하는 부분... 참고하시면 좋을 것 같아요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.6

L'auberge Hi Toronto à été le pire "hi hostel" de tout notre voyage. La cuisine ferme à 9h le soir ! Impossible d'y rentrer passer cette heure donc impossible de cuisiner ou d'accéder aux frigos passé cette heure ! Obligés donc d'aller faire des courses et de manger devant les ascenceurs sur les quelques tables disposées. Évidement nous n'avions pas de couverts il a donc fallu aller demander au restaurant en bas. L'ambiance général n'est pas celle d'une auberge. Les c

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.9

I've been to this hostel before, many years ago and both times I had a very good experience with the staff and room. The location is very good too. We can walk to many attractions nearby or easily access public transportation. However, I've got the impression that the bathroom in my room was dated and not very clean (worse than my previous visit).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Its an okay hostel compared to others I've stayed in. Location is excellent but I found the toilet/shower in the room to be extremely small and kinda dirty. Also no free breakfast??! Stay in Planet Traveler instead - much better value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
5.7

Processus d'identification des clients à l'arrivée trop long. Personne plus ou moins compétant, on a "oublié" 110$ sur ma facture, alors on est venu me le réclamer sous peine d'expulsion alors qu'il s'agit d'une erreur du personnel... Travis arrogant et l'homme de ménage refusait d'écouter nos indications pour son service.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 čer 2016
9.1

This was a decent hostel but it's too much at $40/night. You pay $40 unless you're a HI member, when it's $35/night. Also, the air condition was very weak and I could barely sleep because it was so hot and humid. I don't know if someone in the room lowered the AC but it was very hot. The main door to the room makes way too much noise when people come in and out. However, the location is excellent and close to everything. The staff is good and the place has a cool vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.6

A little on the hotel-like souless hostel side, good staff and they offer a good breakfast (not free) too. Excelent price-quality relation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.9

I encountered friendly staff who had plenty of time for me. The place had everything that was needed. Small but worthwhile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.