Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1972 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1972 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.4

The public space was super cute, staff was Friendly and helpful, and the location was perfect! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
8.6

I only stayed for one night and did nothing but just sleeping and taking a shower, but the staffs were super nice and the distance from the subway was very close. The room was a bit small and the people shares the room weren't that tidy and spread all their properties around, but still OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

地理位置极佳,虽然房间空间小但是很干净,设施齐全,服务人员态度很友善,性价比不错~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

Low rates, close to everything, excellent Wi-Fi, friendly staff, cozy bar with eclectic music -- what's not too like? This tidy hostel is a great place to chill or party. I will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

I've stayed in plenty of hostels but this is definitely one of the best! I chose a private room, just for convenience, and was not disappointed! Since I had a private room I received free breakfasts and 50% off my first meal. The hostel is really close to the city center and walking distance to all great locations and public transit. Staff was great, a lot of cool amenities and cool events. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.9

Mein Aufenthalt im Hi Hostel in Toronto war super :) kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Die Lage ist top und man erreicht zu Fuß alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie zB den CN Tower. Das Hostel bietet sogar kostenlose Touren an, die ich wirklich gut fand, vorallem für Leute die alleine reisen, eine super Möglichkeit neue Menschen kennen zu lernen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

I found this hostel clean, friendly, engaging and fun. It offers an environment for individuals to chill and relax. This venue in particular included a bar with mic night (on stage amateur performances) which were cool. No issues...check it out...worth the booking. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.3

Hi-Toronto has a very good location, near to everything and the most important, near to subway and train stations. Shared environments are clean and very well equipped. The staff was very nice and helpful. It would be a better place in the winter if the heating system in the rooms were not based on air conditioning. Overall, I would likely recommend this hostel to friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.7

Given the number of rooms, I find there was a lack of space for communal facilities. It was a struggle to work around the kitchen and then find a place to eat meals at peak times. I found this Hostel quite noisy, not due to anyone's fault. Just the doors. The doors to the rooms make a loud banging noise when they shut no matter how gentle you try to be; I barely slept the first night due to the occasional in/out of room mates. I think the feeling was shared by others... a shame really..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

The location is perfect, especially when you take the UP express train from the airport to Union Station (12$ one way) - only 10min walking! They have a kitchen on the ground floor and a bar/restaurant in the basement - perfect to choose! Elevator takes you up to the rooms. quite small, but ok. Bathroom seems clean. Maybe a bit noisy in the night but if you sleep you wont hear it. Nice Hostel with great location!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.