Hostelworld.com

HI-Toronto

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
87% 1605
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.7

My score says it all. Really nice hostel! Only thing I can comment on is that the breakfast ran out of eggs to quickly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

It's a definitely a great location. The only two problems I experienced were the elevator was broken one day and I had to climb 8 floors of stairs but that's not their fault. the bigger issue was that they had this amazing patio area that was advertised but was closed while I was there because they said it was cold. it's cold. It's Canada. I'm a big boy. If I get cold, I'll put on a sweater or go inside. It was a bait and switch move.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.9

Fun hostel, nice people (both guests and staff), fun bar down stairs and reasonable sleeping conditions. No complaints and would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying in a hostel .. it was a great experience :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.1

Close to subway, buses and streetcars. Staff were great as needed. The bar was loud most nights and the noise carried easily to the third floor. Located near the financial district, which is dead nightly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.1

장점은 위치가 좋음 전체적인 시설이 낙후되어있어 사용시 부담은 덜하다 단점은 입실시 숙소에 대한 전반적인 안내가 없었다(식당위치,,,,)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.4

Nothing particular to complain or praise about. Above average hostel, but the extra price for not being a HI member reduces the overall value for the money. Also, the breakfast didn't have any fruit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.6

No quarto em que fiquei o banheiro era muito pequeni e estava com problemas e um vazamento... Os armários eram muito pequenos, e por isso tinhamos que deixar as coisas na propria mala ou como algumas pessoas fizeram, espalhar tudo pelo quarto. Com exceção desses problemas, um ótimo local, ótima localização e funcionários muito atenciosos e simpáticos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.4

Great vibe, excellent range of activities for guests, I went to the Art Gallery Ontario for free on Wednesday evening and did the Street Art Tour which took me to corners of Toronto which I wouldn't have discovered by myself! Free beer at the Cavern on Monday night was much appreciated and then breakfast was epic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • macphersonjl1023
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.4

Incredible hostel!! If you're headed to Toronto this should be the only place you stay! Location is excellent and the staff is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.