Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
85% 1898
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
8.3

Hostel is located here in a central area. The staff are super friendly.The rooms are a bit of claustrophobic and there is no air circulation to either the rooms or the toilets. The housing staff seem to take good care of the rooms. The bathrooms and restrooms are tiny tiny if you are anything beyond an average person. Overall a decent play to stay if you are on a budget. They have a free walking tour on Sunday's. Pricing for room can vary based on weekday vs weekend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • free8100
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.7

Everything is perfect but a bed, a little tiny...the heater sometimes sounds so loud..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the feedback. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.3

This is the most quiet hostel I've ever stayed! People don't talk to each other, if the hostel can help a little like have more tours or activities would definitely help. Except this everything is good:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for the feedback. We do have events in place at the moment, but we are also redeveloping our events and programming department, and we are in the final stages of recruitment. We hope to have this new person in place to really revamp our activities which are certainly necessary in getting people knowing each other. Thanks for the feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Excellent WiFi and security and lockers in room. Staff were helpful. Rooms clean, although bathroom is in the room so anybody using it at night wakes everybody up. Always people around so good atmosphere, although weird hangout areas. Good, clean kitchen. Location is central enough that you can walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello - and thank you for your feedback. We are currently under way of renovating our basement to include a larger chill out area, as well as an all day coffee shop - where guests will be able to read, watch tv, grab a tea or beer, play board games - the works! We hope you will have a chance to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.1

My stay at the hi Toronto was really good. The staff was friendly and supported me with a map and all kind of information. The tour they offered to the Niagara Falls was amazing! Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to see you back again soon! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.6

Great stay, good staff, only bad part was sharig a room with an old dude who I'm pretty sure lives there :/

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

Awesome place to stay! The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well kept. The facilities are awesome, including the public kitchen and lobby area. The bar is also a great place to go to have a drink, some food, and meet new people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks for sharing your experience, please come back soon! Safe travels.

  • Af687091
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

Super bien ubicado, todos muy amables excepto el oriental de la recepción nocturna!! De ahí en mas el lugar es muy recomendable .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

Very cool hostel. Always someone in the kitchen cooking something tasty, and always someone to chat with in the dining area. Staff is super willing to accommodate the variable-ridden lifestyle of a traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so very glad we were able to provide you with an excellent stay. We hope to see you back again soon. Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Overall, good hostel. The rooms are clean, mine up on the 5th floor was quiet, and the wifi reached it. However, while I booked a All Female dorm, it wasn't until I checked in and got up to my room that I saw I'd actually been placed in a mixed 4-bed dorm with 3 males. I didn't go down and ask to be moved, but I'd recommend others double check in the future to make sure they're getting the room they paid for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We will be getting in touch with you directly to follow up on your comments. Safe travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.