Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1854
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

Comfortable hostel, in a great location with very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy you have enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to share this with our staff, they will be proud. Please come back soon and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.1

Washroom facilities looked outdated but were clean and functional. Little touches made this place stand out - cup dispenser by the washroom sink, a reading lamp for every bed, a heater controlled from inside the room, coathooks, winter blankets available, beautiful city view, and a key card access only elevator that increased the feeling of security. Toilet and shower conveniently separate. WiFi still worked on 8th floor. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are currently working on some updates to our facilities, we hope you will return in the near future to experience changes! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

It' a very good hostel, very well located and beds are confortable. I highly recommend this place to stay. Thanks !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are very welcome - we do it all for you guys, so we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your feedback. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Je n'y suis restée qu'une nuit donc difficile d'évaluer de manière complète cette auberge. Néanmoins, pas de souci particulier à signaler. Salle de bain dans les chambres mais aussi présence de douche et toilettes communes à certains étages. Carte d'accès. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris, il y a un bar/resto en bas de l'auberge qui fait petit déjeuner le matin mais les prix que j'ai vu m'ont paru élévés. Le jour de votre arrivée, vous avez le droit à 50% de réduction au dîner dans ce bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.0

Has an elevator! Good location for Distillery district, St Lawrence market, ferry, good restaurants/bars and main shopping strip on Yonge. Cleanliness was also very very good. Downsides: As usual for HI the rooms are tiny with little storage for 4 peoples luggage and bad mattress/pillow. Terrible bar - staff were too busy texting, chatting guys up and generally being rude. Music is far too loud for room acoustics/size - impossible to socialize. Explore town for much better options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize if our staff has fallen short in their customer service, it is most certainly not the type of service we pride ourselves in offering (and being recognized for) so we are sure to address this immediately to ensure all guests' satisfaction. We hope you will choose to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.4

Very clean secure place to stay downtown Toronto. Thank you very much:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind words! Safe travels and hope to see you soon!

  • hippo213
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 lis 2016
10.0

Its location was perfectly good and easy to find out. King Station is very close from the hostel and its next stop is Union Station where the airport express stops. Toilet was super clean and there were some shampoo and soaps to share. Staffs at Hostel is extremely kind and friendly so you may inquire anything what you need during the stay. Also, there are daily events so you may cjeck out to join in advance. But, at the bar downstairs, foods are quite expensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedbak, we are happy your experience was excellent. Allthough The Cavern menu is priced reasonably within Toronto prices, we have recently introduced a budget menu that we will see even further savings on food to hostel guests. And not forgetting, HI members get up to 20% off food items from the Cavern menu. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.1

Très bonne endroit. Très convivial et le resto avec petit déjeuner était super.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.4

Good hostel, flexible and nice staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the feedback! Safe travels and come back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.1

Pretty good hostel overall. However on my first night the heating system was not working and we were let with a cold room thru the night. They gave us extra blankets but the room was still quite cold. The heating system, although turned off, kept turning on by itself during the night blowing cold wind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.