Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
10.0

i really enjoyed the stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.7

It was okay just not as close to the city center as I was hoping

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.6

I got charged almost twice as much on my as it says on the credit card receipt. I recommend paying in cash. Very large hostel. Clean and well-maintained with little safes in the room. Since the hostel is so huge, there is very little atmosphere despite the nice bar in the basement.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rxnickstark
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff. Free breakfast. Lots of free tours! Beds were very comfortable and not paper thin. Price is on the high side ($50 a night). Plenty of electrical outlets and extension cords. Each bed has its own safe. No lockers, but this wasn't a problem as each dorm room can only be opened by your key card. Only negative is the small bathrooms in the dorm rooms. But you can get around this by changing your clothes outside the shower. Not the end of the world. Pricey, but good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
4.3

Have travelled across Canada this year and have stayed in every HI Hostel available in the places I have visited and this was by far the worst. The washrooms were disgusting and stunk of mould. It was clear to see by looking at the tiles that a thorough clean had not occurred for some time. There was regularly dirty foot prints and hair everywhere in the washrooms everyday. The roof top patio was only available on the BBQ night which was disappointing as it was lovely weather in the evenings :(

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay! We are renovating our older washrooms later this month, so if you choose to stay again I can assure that it'll be a pleseant experience. Our patio is also open every day (weather permitting), but is closed off by 11pm so that the noise doesn't disturb the guests who have rooms right next to it. I hope you choose to stay again so we can live up to the expectations you have come to expect from HI hostels :) - Travis

  • dkeele72817
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
6.9

Bed was good and I liked the safe in the room. But the shower was tiny and hard to use and there was so much mould!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear that you weren't a fan of the showers! We are actually tearing out the older washrooms this month and completely replacing them. Next time you stay with us, you'll be able to enjoy a brand new set up. Thanks for the review!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

All the amenities you could need! Friendly staff, well-kept and thoughtful rooms, plus CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP. The location is amazing, so close to the downtown buzz. Thanks to all of the staff for making my stay in Toronto so relaxing! Oh and the bar downstairs is dope too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank YOU for the great review! We love to hear of guests enjoying themselves so much. It makes our job that much more rewarding. :) - Travis

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

My bed was not very comfortable, the mattress virtually broken, I did not sleep well. I did not expect it because of the price of the stay. The atmosphere, on the other hand, is very beautiful, with the friendly staff and always ready to help or give information. The kitchen is the aspect I most liked. Isolated from the bed area, not to disturb, and equipped with everything you need to cook any kind of thing. Also with plenty of food left by other guests, and made available to everyone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry to hear that your mattress was uncomfortable! We've been replacing the old beds in the hostel, so I'll send our staff to investigate immediately. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself otherwise and I hope you choose to stay again in the future! - Travis

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.7

Kinda dirty in the dorms and bathrooms.. Beds were comfy though and they had organized activities for every day! Good at the bar was good too. Little pricey for the state the upstairs was in...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry that our cleanliness didn't meet your standards for your stay. Housekeeping cleans each room/bathroom every day but I'll be sure to pass on the feedback to them. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself otherwise! Alex is going to be happy to hear how much positive feedback she's getting on her activities : ) - Travis

  • afuss1987
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night but it was a very well located hostel with a good breakfast and plenty of activities available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.