Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1755
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
5.4

Not many information availiable. Slightly expensive when I expect.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • m_br
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel, quite expensive, maybe because of the town, but for this price they should include at least a modest breakfast. They didn't give the "towel included", but I didn't ask at the front desk if it was really included or not because I had my own. The room can get pretty hot in summer time and you can hear all the noises from the street and the church bell for late hours at night. The location and the security are very good. I expected more for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Great Place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
6.9

Good location, clean and friendly staff. Atmosphere was a huge downer. Not only there are very little common areas, alcohol brought from outside is prohibited anywhere in the hostel due to provincial liquor laws. Hence, it was not possible to sit down in a common area and have a few drinks with other travellers which makes it difficult to meet people unless you go down in their mediocre and overpriced bar. Law is law but let's face the truth, it killed the mood.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

No real complaints for this place. For a hostel, it served its purpose. I enjoyed the location and the food in their restaurant was good. They give you half off breakfast the first morning if you are a Hi member; however make sure to pay with cash because they've got a ten dollar minimum to use credit cards.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.3

Waited a long time for breakfast. Also expensive. Would've liked the free self-serve style like at HI-Montreal. But friendly staff and overall decent experience. Unique design.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Location is great and everyone there was helpful. I'm definitely going to be staying here next time I visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

Posizione ottima, per il resto ho visto di meglio...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Overall pretty good. Only stayed one night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would probably stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
8.9

Im HI-Toronto hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Das Staff ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Badezimmer wurden täglich gut geputzt. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück ist gut aber für ein Hostel sind die Frühstückspreise schon recht hoch. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im HI-Toronto übernachten, da auch die Lage top ist.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.