Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Sukhumvit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
HI-Sukhumvit Located at Sukhumvit Soi 38, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok, Bangkok.
HI-Sukhumvit
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 Sukhumvit Soi 38,, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok
87% 1898
13.7222717 100.5793404
HI-Sukhumvit
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Since my last visit, which is a year ago, they changed and improved a lot. It's not same hostel anymore which you can see on the pictures here. It's way better! They have brandnew matress and the locker which used to be outside the room, are now right next to the bed. They also changed wallcolours and even moved the walls to create more space and privacy in the dormrooms. Further more they build up a chillout area with a flat screen. What a pity they did not change the pictures on hostelworld!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

An amazing place to stay . I recommend it 100%. Nice services, nice people, everything clean. All facilities. You can feel here at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

The staff was fantastic and he always knew how to help me get from point A to B. The air conditioning was top notch, but they did not have it in the bathroom. great location half a block to brt sky train entrance, could not ask for better proximity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

Hostel is zeer goed bereikbaar vanaf station Asok, ligt op loopafstand. De slaap/badkamers zijn uitermate goed schoongemaakt, keurig verzorgde kamers! Minpunt aan dit hostel is het gebrek aan sfeer en mogelijkheid om andere reizigers te ontmoeten. Beveiliging is gewaarborgd met safety cards. Personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Het ontbijt is gratis maar zeer marginaal. Er is een rooftop plek waar je kan genieten van het mooie uitzicht op bangkok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff. But if you like to take a taxi back to the airport you have to say it one day before your deparure

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff was extremely kind, we checked in at like 7 AM and were able to leave our bags there after checkout until midnight, whereupon they were kind enough to offer us showers etc. Great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed this hostel. The rooftop was gorgeous! No need to go anywhere else to enjoy a rooftop, just grab a chang for 40 baht downstairs and up you go! All of the staff was wonderful...first time visitor to bangkok so they gave me a map and directions. Train is right there so was definitely convenient .Laundry is available right at the hostel, too which was great. ONLY complaint would be that it's down a alley and at night we were a little sketched out! During the day it was good tho!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.3

Très bon emplacement . Génial . Pas loin de tout. Le personnel est très accueillant, sympathique et serviable . Par contre les chambres sont assez basiques . Mais dans l'ensemble nous avons passé un agréable séjour . Merci au team pour leur gentillesse .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 čer 2016
7.1

Very average place and facilities. Staff were not that helpful. One night was enough, no complaints, it's a backing hostel, that's what you get!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
8.0

I have stayed here many times. It is clean, comfortable and inexpensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.