Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Sukhumvit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1975 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1975 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel HI-Sukhumvit in Bangkok was great. It is in a prime location; it is close to the sky train and a main road that will give you quick access to the best parts of the city. It has a beautiful view, nice amenities, and very friendly staff. I stayed in both a private room and the dorm style room on different nights- both comfy. In my experience, the staff was outgoing when I needed help, which is what compelled me to write a review in the first place. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.3

For the price it was good. Definitely a quiet hostel if thats what you're looking for. Room was small, not a game changer. Good security. Offered toast and cereal in the AM. Lots of stairs if youre on the top floor but made you laugh carrying your large backpacks up the 4 flights. Friendly and helpful staff, 2 or 3 blocks from the skyrail train

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.4

I will definitely be back in Bangkok and when I am I will definitely be staying here again. Very close to the BTS which was a massive help. There is also a brilliant coffee shop (Hands and Heart) just down the road and the street food available near the BTS was amazing. The staff were super friendly and helpful at all times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2017
6.3

Great location basic breakfast. We did not enjoy our room too much and there was not a lot of things going on at the hostel. The common areas look nice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
9.7

I love this place, I love Thonglor area. It's my third time staying. The first two times I was backpacking and stayed in the dorms. This time I stayed in a single room. Both are great! As I was in Bangkok for work this time, I loved having my own room, amazing value for money. I was able to work from my laptop in my room and in the common space with exceptional wifi. I like that this hostel isn't full of party backpackers, the common space in tranquil, the staff are nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
9.1

Hotel agreable et propre . Tres pratique à 100m de la sortie de la skyline mais tres calme . Roof top mignon et sympa pour couper de l'ambiance survoltée de la ville . Food court a 100m

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Un lieu charmant, et les garcons a l'acceuil sont tres serviables et aimables. Un lieu a recommander, loin du bruit de la ville.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.7

Riktigt fräscht ställe med bra förbindelser och närhet till sevärdigheter. Trevlig personal även fast jag vid hjälp var på väg att åka på den vanliga thailändska taxi-blåsningen när jag bad om hjälp (receptionisten bokade taxi som skulle kosta nästan 500 tbh till flygplatsen, den föraren dykte aldrig upp så istället ringde han en vanlig taxi. Taxametern landade på 220 tbh).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • iisy
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

Great Hostel. Everything is clean and the Location is perfect it's just next to BTS. Just there was no one in the lounge to meet up with people. I would come again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mlichti4985
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.4

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.