Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Sukhumvit

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
HI-Sukhumvit Located at Sukhumvit Soi 38, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok, Bangkok.
HI-Sukhumvit
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 Sukhumvit Soi 38,, Sukhumvit Rd, BangKok
88% 1892
13.7222717 100.5793404
HI-Sukhumvit
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff was extremely kind, we checked in at like 7 AM and were able to leave our bags there after checkout until midnight, whereupon they were kind enough to offer us showers etc. Great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed this hostel. The rooftop was gorgeous! No need to go anywhere else to enjoy a rooftop, just grab a chang for 40 baht downstairs and up you go! All of the staff was wonderful...first time visitor to bangkok so they gave me a map and directions. Train is right there so was definitely convenient .Laundry is available right at the hostel, too which was great. ONLY complaint would be that it's down a alley and at night we were a little sketched out! During the day it was good tho!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.3

Très bon emplacement . Génial . Pas loin de tout. Le personnel est très accueillant, sympathique et serviable . Par contre les chambres sont assez basiques . Mais dans l'ensemble nous avons passé un agréable séjour . Merci au team pour leur gentillesse .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 čer 2016
7.1

Very average place and facilities. Staff were not that helpful. One night was enough, no complaints, it's a backing hostel, that's what you get!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
8.0

I have stayed here many times. It is clean, comfortable and inexpensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

This was our first stop on our big trip and it was such a relief to be so warmly welcomed. The staff is very friendly and willing to help no matter what! Also location is pretty good, 2 minute walk to skyline train which is perfect for getting around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
7.4

Overall in a good location and very friendly staff that was very accommodating when the AC in my room didn't work. However the internet was down most of the time I was here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • moopacker
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 dub 2016
5.7

If you want to be an antisocial little so&so- this is the place for you. It's not for backpackers. It's out the way of everything worth seeing in Bangkok. It is near the sky train but that doesn't get you near the khao San road if that's what you're looking for. The hostel itself is alright. Nothing special. There's a nice rooftop area though but they don't tell you about it so go adventuring up the stairs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel we have stayed in in Bangkok. Friendly staff, great atmosphere. Worthy of the reputation Hostelling International has worldwide!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.4

Friendly staff and Easy access to transit made things really simple for a first time visitor to Bangkok. Would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.