Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

A friend & I got a private room with two single beds, en suite, & A/C, & it was great ! Very clean & comfortable, large single beds...& we enjoyed using the pool down the road at the HI Deluxe. The location is great, close to night markets & Pub Street. We didn't meet any others really as it was very quiet & a bit deserted during our stay - not sure if this is typical or not. Made for a quiet stay but maybe best to stay elsewhere for socializing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
8.9

Booked 1 night & stayed 6 in private room with fan, mini-fridge & bath. Shower had good pressure & got very hot. You'd think you wouldn't want a hot shower in the heat, but it was perfect after a day at the temples. Water offered at front desk for a small fee, & pool down the street was lovely. Directly across the road is a night market, with pub street close by. The staff was friendly, helpful & kept the rooms clean. My driver Chris was great! Less atmosphere but quiet. I loved my stay, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2017
7.7

Mattress was comfortable staff was nice. Not much of a social atmosphere. We booked a private double, but it was not stated anywhere that it would not have air-condition. There was a fan, but it was so miserably hot. The hostel uses a few tuk tuk drivers and they are all very nice and cheap. They hang out in the common area when they're not driving and they're a good time. But there are not many other travelers there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel was very welcoming located right next to the Night Market. Amazing tuck-tuck drivers (I'd ask for Lucky) to take you around Siem Reap or Ankor Wat. Staff had great recommendation​ on yoga and temples. Next to some good food and great iced coffee at the end of the street to left (before you hit the round about). Great pool in walking distance. I would definitely stay again. Air-con does turn off during the day but you should be out exploring!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.1

The ac is old so it doesn't cool the room like it should. The first night they put me in another room and the other nights i slept on the top bunk under the ac so that worked. Bathroom is small for a room for 6 ladies but i ended being the only one there for 2 nights and one other the 3rd night. Other than that the staff is pretty helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.4

Hi Seam Reap is very cheap. It wasn't the best place to socialise but maybe the pool one can use from the other hostel nearby is. The owner is very kind and you can ask him everything also is the staff. The rooms and especially baths are very used and old. Wifi is very good. A good place if you just need a bed and plan to be out the whole day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! With a good atmosphere and great staff our trip to Siem Reap was delightful. We booked a private twin room for a good price, the beds were really comfortable with a big room. They also provide someone to pick you up in the airport, witch is great. The tours are also avaible in the hostel for a fair price. I really recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely LOVED our stay. Perfect clean room, with really comfy beds AND you get two pillows. Staff were so friendly and the location was also perfect. Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel! We had a beautiful room, spacious and clean, but though pretty cheap. Staff was super friendly, hostel is well located (right next to the night market), you can use the swimming pool at the hi siem reap deluxe hostel. One of our favourite places to stay so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.7

It was so good here. The Staff is so friendly and always ready to help you if you have any kind of question. The Rooms are very clean and the Location is Kind of Perfect . Whould Stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.