Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 991 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 991 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.7

Definitely not a bad hostel. Clean rooms and comfy beds, also only a minute or 2 away from pub Street. Also nice areas to chill, easy to meet other guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.9

I loved the staff they were so helpful and kind with wonderful smiles. The breakfast was delicious and hearty. great locale right near old market. Special place would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

We had a private double. Room was clean, bed was fairly comfortable if a little too soft. Hot shower but water smelt of rust!? Nice breakfast included which always seemed to take a while to make even when we were the only ones there. Great location for us- 5 mins from Pub Street, within walking distance to everything but far enough away that you can sleep! The room has just a fan but that was enough. Great value for money. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

L'HI Siem Reap è un posto davvero consigliato! Le camere sono graziose e pulite, la mia aveva anche balconcino, bagno in camera con acqua calda e frigorifero. Il personale è gentile ed estremamente disponibile per qualsiasi informazione e per prenotare gli spostamenti successivi. La posizione dell'ostello inoltre è in centrissimo a due passi da pub Street e dai vari mercati ma in una via molto più silenziosa. Consigliato!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

Sehr gemütliches Hostel. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Das Hostel ist gleich gegenüber vom nachtmarkt, super gelegen! Es gibt morgens unsonst Kaffee:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.9

Superb location, I enjoyed every night walking to the night market and eat on the street which is just hardly a min of walk! Very nice,cheerful,helpful staff and also good in English. Bicycle and bike rentals are nearby and the staff would help you out on that. My only complaint is that the double bed is too soft that it has a curve on it. Water heater worked so well that water heat up instantly,but it has a smell of rust in it,not sure is it throughout Siem Reap or just there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.9

Die klimaAnlage hatte ich bei dem Preis nicht erwartet war aber nach der tageshitze eine willkommene Erholung

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

The man at the main desk had a new room For us at their you could say sister hostel Over the room with a room much the same as the one we booked. The location was perfect as it was walking distance from all the best street food, pub street and markets. The men at reception were also very helpful in the way of booking tuk tuks for ankor watt and the airport for very reasonable prices - we also had free access to the pool of their other sister hostel up the road which was handy, would reccomend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

The staff are overly friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed my time there. The rooms had electricity and a good amount of walls. The walls were also painted green. I like paint.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

Staff great and helpful. Room clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.