Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
HI Siem Reap Located at No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
HI Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap 93276 No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap
88% 978
13.3517504 103.8550472
HI Siem Reap
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.9

Die klimaAnlage hatte ich bei dem Preis nicht erwartet war aber nach der tageshitze eine willkommene Erholung

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

The man at the main desk had a new room For us at their you could say sister hostel Over the room with a room much the same as the one we booked. The location was perfect as it was walking distance from all the best street food, pub street and markets. The men at reception were also very helpful in the way of booking tuk tuks for ankor watt and the airport for very reasonable prices - we also had free access to the pool of their other sister hostel up the road which was handy, would reccomend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

The staff are overly friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed my time there. The rooms had electricity and a good amount of walls. The walls were also painted green. I like paint.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

Staff great and helpful. Room clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.4

Probably the best location we had in 3 weeks Cambodia. Great room with balconz, honest advice, very nice location, the pool 400m down the road is cool, good tuk tuk drivers (part of staff) and gerneral staff, we stayed 6 nights b/c we liked it so much. Only thing is, they can't offer breakfast before 7am, for temple-raiders like us that was a little late. And the car service is very comfortable (Lexus!) but more expensive than other offers around town. 3% credit card charge is a bit high.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

Nice rooms and very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. On the downside the wifi was slow. Overall very good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

I would go back in a heartbeat !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 pro 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I ever stayed at. Big and comfy beds and tge staff was more than helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, stayed in a double with fan which was fine for the weather we had, and free toiletries and big en suite. Staff were some of the friendliest we have met and couldn't have been more helpful with information and bookings. They have their own tuk-tuks that can take you around, but it's a perfect location for walking into town, just steps from a night market and the main town just over a little bridge. And free use of the pool in the sister hostel down the road! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pollybrewer5009
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.9

More like a hotel but we booked last min as our hostel fell through. Not much astomesphere but every thing else was good. Staff really helpful and pool up the road is good for free use. Free breakfast with private room not sure why but worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.