Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1010 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1010 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel! We had a beautiful room, spacious and clean, but though pretty cheap. Staff was super friendly, hostel is well located (right next to the night market), you can use the swimming pool at the hi siem reap deluxe hostel. One of our favourite places to stay so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
9.7

It was so good here. The Staff is so friendly and always ready to help you if you have any kind of question. The Rooms are very clean and the Location is Kind of Perfect . Whould Stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bits3_95131
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

This is a great hosteling international! Excellent quality for a good price, very clean, good facilities, helpful staff and amazing atmosphere, without fashion superficial backpackers which just want beer and socialize with people from the same culture, this is a place for travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

Good location. Quiet. Nice rooms. Excellent staff. Fast internet!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

A great place to stay in Siem Reap. Clean, close to everywhere, quiet, very friendly staff, nice lobby. I stayed in a dorm and had the oportunity to chose between two pillows. Let's face it, that's a brilliant idea! The sheets are changed everyday, which is an enormous added value. Happy George and the rest of the staff will be there for you and will totally make your stay at HI Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

Loved the access to the pool massive bonus. Honest tuk tuk drivers. Really helpful reception staff and so close to the night market which is lush. Really liked the restaurant just down the road called Christa as it had cheap food and on the way to the pool :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jena24
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

In very good location, everything was very, room and the bed was very good as well, would definitely recommend for the others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.9

Great hostel right on the edge of town, just a 5-10 min walk to Pub Street. Staff are great, very friendly and really look after you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist gut gelegen, direkt am Nightmarket und zu Fuß ca. zwei Minuten bis zur Pubstreet. Die Rezeption ist 24h am Tag besetzt und alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Hat man Fragen, wird sofort geholfen, auch auf Englisch gibt es keine Verständigungsschwierigkeiten. Ein echter Luxus ist die Poolnutzung in einem anderem Hostel in ca. 300 Meter Entfernung. Hier liegen sogar extra Poolhandtücher bereit. Alles in allem auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
6.9

It is well located but I found the room quite dark. I was disappointed to learn that the pool was at their other hostel, and this may have been my mistake for not reading the description carefully although my filters search I requested an outdoor pool which for me means at the place I'm staying. I wouldn't stay again, though the location is quite good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.