Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
HI Siem Reap Located at No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
HI Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap 93276 No. 209 Wat Domnak Village, Salacomreuk Commune, Siem Reap
87% 961
13.3517504 103.8550472
HI Siem Reap
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.4

I do not write reviews, however I just had to for this place. The staff was the most friendly that I have ever come across in any hostel I've stayed at. Thank you James for youre amazing help!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. Great location and absolutely lovely staff - very helpful and so friendly :) Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, Wi-Fi was good, and the common area is very inviting, making it easy to meet people as a solo backpacker. If I come back to Siem Reap, I will definitely choose HI Siem Reap again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SaraCsizik
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at HI Siem Reap! The perfect location in Siem Reap- right behind the night market and just a short walk to pub street and all the excitement. The staff are also so lovely. Very accommodating and helpful with absolutely everything. Great value for the money. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Alles was eigenlijk perfect. Alle voorzieningen waren er en je kon tours en bussen boeken met pick up service. Best geniaal eigenlijk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.1

Stayed there for one night and the employees were really nice, so was the private room - would have stayed longer...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
9.7

Wow this hostel far exceeded my expections. You will not get anything better for the price. The staff is friendly and their Tuk Tuk service is phenomenal. Very clean, cool, and relaxing. The beds were pretty uncomfortable, but that was the only downside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.9

Perfect place to stay. Lovely hostel, clean, hot shower, good WiFi, well located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.1

Das HI Siem Reap hat sehr freundliche Mitarbeitende, die Recceptionisten sprechen gut Englisch & helfen einen guten Aufenthalt zu haben. Einzig das Bad war etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, da das Wasser aus der Dusche metallig schmeckte (so auch die Haare nach dem Waschen) & der Duschvorhang zu nah an der Dusche war, sodass man als grosse Person sich kaum wenden konnte ohne anzukommen. Trotzdem ist das Hostel empfehlenswert, unter anderem,da der Night Market genau gegenüber startet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 říj 2016
8.6

Location is great (behind the night market) felt safe walking home at night. Double room came with a balcony, the rooms with fan can still be quite hot, be aware. Nice chill out area on a balcony for travellers to share. We weren't there in high-season so it wasn't too sociable. Staff were helpful with booking tours, they seemed to prefer us booking through them, they have their own TukTuk driver on call. Bathroom clean though a bit run down.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 říj 2016
9.1

Very nice room,the staff were very friendly and helpful, but when I got some laundry done and my grey jersey came back pink, also one of my socks went missing. Was disappointed in that. Otherwise location is perfect and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.