Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
83% 652
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.4

Staff are good , but over all Condition of rooms is poor . Fans didn't work and the rooms are small.the location is in China town where there is a lot of street people ... so noise is premium at night...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Really clean and a nice and bright atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Place was great. Will definitely be coming to stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • reidmeister
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.0

Great place to stay on a budget. Bed was okay and comfortable. Great location near downtown Seattle, Safeco Field, and CenturyLink Field. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.0

Great hostel, had a good time. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.7

Overall the experience was fine, no major issues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

Hostel was clean and quite a close walk to Downtown Seattle. Staff were excellent - really helpful and friendly and answered all of my millions of questions. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.3

Basic but clean and well maintained property off the beaten path. A little weird to get to, but felt completely safe in the area and in the hostel once I got my bearings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
6.3

The pictures on the website made it seem as if the rooms would be bigger. Our room had two bunk beds and big lockers, you couldn't even put your elbows up without hitting anything - the room was that cramped. People were running up and down the hallways all night, even after "quiet hours" started. The breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

I booked a three night stay and was informed at check-in that I would need to change rooms mid stay. This required me to have to check out one morning before 11am then wait until 3pm in the afternoon to check back in and get a room again. I tried to get into a room before 3pm after explaining my situation to the front desk. The wonderfully unapologetic front desk associate informed me that I would need to wait until 3pm. I later found out that someone extended their stay which then bumped me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.