Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
6.6

Really cold in the rooms, made it hard to sleep and the heater we were given tripped the entire rooms fuses so couldn't be used for long periods of time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
5.1

Compared to the hostels I have been before this was the worst. The rooms were very cold. No possibility to turn on a heater. The rooms are not cozy at all, the same with the bathrooms. In other hostels you can sometimes feel a bit like home, but this one is really just to have a bed and for that really expensive. Everything seems a bit run down. Except the kitchen, which was really nice and the offered breakfast much better than expected. The staff was friendly and could give you some tops.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm so sorry that you had a difficult experience during your stay and appreciate you kind comments regarding breakfast and the staff. We sincerely value your opinion and your business and are definitely taking your feedback to heart. Best of luck during future travels, Lydia, AGM

20 bře 2017
6.6

Decent stay, but I found out that I could have had a much nicer room with my own bathroom at an AirBnB for a third of the price. It would have been only three more stops on the light rail system. Room was typical private hostel, cold, but got a heater. Many residents were students or retirees. Variety of cultures and countries. The kitchen facilities were adequate. The breakfast fare simple fare of bread, etc, coffee, and juice, Big plus, close to light rail and just 4 stops to city center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Safe travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
4.9

I stayed there for one night, and even though it was clean it looked old, also the rooms smelled. I thought that it was going to be as amazing as the HI Boston but it was nowhere near that. I had booked more nights but cancelled them. Wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am so sorry that you were unhappy with our hostel and shortened your trip. We appreciate your feedback and are addressing your concerns. HI Boston is a wonderful facility. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
6.9

Good location, friendly staff and many free activities. Located right across the link station, only 20 minutes walk to Pike Market. Many Asian food restaurants nearby.... The only big issue would be, hmm, there's no heat in the room when the temperature is low....every hostel I've been to before has heat in the room.... also the hallway smells a little. It might be caused by the wet weather. No heat in the room downgrades the value of money. There's fan provided though, which helps a little bit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry it was cold in your room. We've been struggling with the boiler all season. I hope that staff were able to get extra blankets and a space heater for you during your stay. Thanks for staying with us! Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
7.4

Nice hostel for a short stay. Breakfast was okay, but not a big variety of food. The stuff sometimes seemed quite annoyed when you were asking questions. Further the room was really cold, my bed was close to the window and it was really freezing during the night. Big plus is definitely the location of the hotel! Really close to Downtown and all important activities + sights! All in all a good place to stay when you just need a bed and a breakfast in the morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your suggestions about breakfast and I am so sorry it was cold in your room. Thanks so much for staying with us! Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

Very nice place, staff, location, etc... ,I´ll come again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! I look forward to next time. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
6.0

Cramped, shady area with good connections. Heating didn't work in the room so it was insufferable to sleep during the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am so sorry that the room was cold during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this and I hope that you will try us out again in the future. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.3

There wasn't much space in the room, certainly not enough for anyone to leave a bag on the floor. Lockers were a decent size though and the location is quite good in that it's very close to transport. Common areas were great, a big well-equipped kitchen and large dining area, as well as 3 other areas for relaxing. The whole place was cold though, there didn't seem to be any heating anywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm so sorry it was so cold in the building. We've been struggling with the boiler all season and are in the process of installing a new one. Thanks so much for staying with us! Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

Volvería, es un hostel barato y que dentro de todo reune las condiciones básicas. El desayuno rico y todo fresco. Los baños siempre estuvieron muy limpios, pero las habitaciones muy frías y con mucho olor humano (no tienen mucha ventilación) y probablemente deberían considerar cambiar las alfombras. Todo lo demás bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.