Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • yoyozhong
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2017
8.3

Best hostel i have ever stayed!! This is so dope. The staff r so nice and they get a lot of activities. And the breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2017
9.7

Very convenient location for King St., Station and light rail. Highly pleased. Great value. I am coming again next week.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2017
9.4

Clean, great location, helpful staff, organized events. I loved the pizza night. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kkratzer11679
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2017
4.0

Super spendy. Seems like just bc they're Seattle they think 49 dollars a night is cool. What's the point in a hostel that costs that much? You should keep the free bagel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.3

A decent hostel located in the international district of the city, handy if you're taking the bus. Not much around though but it's super easy to get to other parts of town anyway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.7

The neighborhood is quite sketchy at night, but the hostel itself is secure, the facilities are very good, it's clean and comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
9.7

スタッフがフレンドリーです。 建物は古いが、良く清掃されていました。 朝食も4種類のパンとミルク、3種類のジュース、いつでも自由飲めるコーヒー、ミール、果物がありました。アクセスも最高に良く今までのホステルでは最高に良かったです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 zář 2017
6.3

In comparison to West coast prices this place is OK. Beds are comfortable and the Wi-Fi is great. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Good breakfast with plenty of options with a big kitchen and plenty of common areas. Central to the trains and busses. It's amusing to see the staff at reception assist you with anything. It's an effort!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.1

We decided to stay in hostels because the price for hotels in Seattle was too expensive. This hostel was above my expectation: prime location, fun atmosphere, secured accommodation, clean beds and facilities. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
10.0

Had a great experience staying here. Very convenient location, with travel connections and food places at walking distance. Impressive facilities, good cordial atmosphere, all staff were very friendly - e.g. Christian who looked after me during my hectic schedule. They have daily walking tours which are a great way to see the impressive City, whilst getting to know new people. Love the fact they have individual bath facilities as well as common ones. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×