Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
82% 688
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • benyu
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. The location is very good and convenient. I like the big kitchen. We can cook every day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

I like this hostel so much.The service is perfect.And the location is very convevient to get to the airport.The WIFI is very strong.The room is very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Great location, the only negative were all the bums on the seem street as the hostel at night. Other then that, great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daniiepr
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación El trato hacia los hispanos no es tan bueno. El desayuno super rico. Necesitaba dejar mis maletas el último día para poder pasear por la ciudad y me sacaron con todo y equipaje.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

The location was really good. It's really close to the station so we can easily go to airport. And also bus stop was in front of the station near there. They have very good access.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
4.6

Not a good place for socializing, no designated smoking area and no alcohol allowed inside the Hostel. Common areas were pretty bad too.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tardisoperator
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

My first stay at a hostel in many years, and I was not disappointed. The staff were friendlier than most 4 star hotel front desk, the room was a decent size, Only thing that gave me some grief while sleeping was the bed was a tad on the creaky side. And by that I mean, it sounded like some crazy sex was going on when it was only the guy on the bottom bunk rolling over. Would stay again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

Windows that opened more easily and a larger, more powerful fan, would have improved the environment of the room. A choice of cold cereals, along with some pastries. would have been better than the compulsory instant oatmeal presented for breakfast. Besides above, the hostel was nice. It was clean and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
7.7

Improvements should be made to this property. Rooms should be painted to make the property and bedrooms more attractive and comfortable. Windows need to be replaced badly and immediately. I heard noise from the street for 3 nights. Bedding and primarily the mattresses are as hard as a sidewalk. Mattresses should be replaced asap to make guests more comfortable. If you need to adhere to a strict budget, then the American Hotel is fine and reasonable otherwise. Common areas were fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is super-convenient for trains & the Seattle Link/light rail, so you can get to other places in the city very easily. It's in Chinatown/International District, so most of the food places close by are from that region; If that's not to your taste, prepare for some walking. The folks running the place do a fantastic job of letting people know what's happening in Seattle which might interest them, as well as hosting events & doing walking tours & so on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.