Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 926 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 926 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall a good hostel mainly for the location, right in the heart of Chinatown and very close to the waterfront/pioneer squar/downtown. Hostel atmosphere a bit dead, but that's probably expected due to the variety of age ranges at HI hostel. Don't expect a buzzing social life. Rooms are spacious and clean, and great free breakfast in the morning. Would stay again if ever back in Seattle.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
3.7

The stuff there is not very helpful and friendly, and they charge extra money for keeping luggage after check out. The building is very old and urgly. There is almost no activity for the community.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

The only negative I have to say is that I booked on an extra night and they made me check out and switch rooms. The next morning a lady in my first room told me my bed was empty. I don't understand why I had to go through the trouble of checking out and checking in when my old bed was available and I paid the same price. Other than that it was the nicest and cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
4.3

After staying in hostels for decades, I felt as if I stepped back in time with the American Hotel. Facilities are on par with hostels I stayed at 20 years ago. Bathrooms need renovation and we're not allocated to rooms or floors. I've never seen so many people looking for a bathroom in a hostel. The place seemed dirty, and I was concerned that I wasn't given or asked to turn into my sheets. Finally, I thought the price was ridiculously high for quality of the hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place...walkable from Amtrak and Link. Helpful staff. I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Studdedmohawk
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel km a great location. You're literally right next to everything. The parking situation was painful... $23/night. That was a bit of a sticker shock. So if you're going to book this hostel, take the price of parking into consideration. Other than that, it was great. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice facilities....light rail is a block away. A few blocks from the stadium. Really a great hostel overall with a nice kitchen, game room and communal spaces. Great deal for the money. Only caveat...no free parking. Right across the street you can pay $20 for 24 hours of parking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever been to. We had our own room and shared bathrooms on the floor. You had the option to use a full bathroom on your own. Breakfast was easy but good with fresh options. Also the hostel offers a lot o free activitys in the city as well as in the hostel itself. It is located just a short walk to the main attrations of Seattle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
8.3

Great central location to stay. I was there for 4 nights and was able to walk to Pike Place (about a mile or so) from the hostel. There are activities provided that you can sign up for which was pretty cool if you're just stopping through and aren't sure what to do. My only complaint was that it got pretty hot at night in the dorms and no AC. It was also hard to sleep through the night due to noise from guests leaving/coming in/talking outside of the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
7.4

I think the accessibility was nice, cuz it close to downtown. Generally, this was not bad. Staff was nice. The facility was good that they have wide kitchen area. I liked the way they keep the storage for customer before the check in time. But I could smell some stinky thing on the hall way. I could not know where it comes from. Also, I could not sleep because it was too loud noise outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.