Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
82% 717
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
6.6

The staff were not very friendly or helpful. Good kitchen facilities. The room was freezing as not much heating and window was draughty. Good location next to main train line though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel in a modified hotel. The kitchen and eating area is massive with good facilities. Ask the reception if you just want your bags held until the afternoon they do it for free. The location is pretty good near Chinatown/International District, close to the LINK trams to get into the main part of town. There is a timer switch for the lights in the W/Cs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.4

The location was great, the people were friendly and I loved my roommates. My only qualms were confusion on where things were located (bathrooms), and the bed made my back stiff the next day. I was very comfortable though and would stay here again! Super close to the BoltBus location and the train station. Within walking distance of plenty of great things. I also really loved the big windows in the kitchen, allowed for lighting that was refreshing and positive to start your morning

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

Very clean, great common area, right next to the Link, plenty of bathrooms to go around, overall excellent accommodations for the price. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
6.0

Staff weren't very friendly or helpful. They had very blunt answers and didn't seem to be interested in the customers. The hostel was clean and had separate showers for privacy but the rooms had translucent blinds which let light in even at night and the doors wouldn't close properly. Location was close to the train station but far from attractions. Breakfast was quite good but only had two sinks for everyone to wash their dishes. Overall not a bad place to stay for a couple of nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.0

At first I didn't realize that the name is American Hotel, thus I was looking at hostel signage. It's quite a big hostel and clean. It's around Chinatown area, thus it's actually quite close to the downtown. It's a just a minute away from the Bolt Station and The Train Station. Overall, it was a good stay though i only stay for 1 night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
8.6

Stayed at the hostel for the MNF game seattle vs buffalo. So close to the stadium, and great night life soooo close. Everything we were looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.0

Had a great stay in Seattle. The hostel hosted a pumpkin carving night for Halloween that was a blast! And the free pizza and beer was amazing too. The staff was helpful and always available if needed but always seemed bored or tired, it seemed like they worked very long shifts.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.6

Good location in Chinatown - very close to train and Bolt bus station from Vancouver. Lots of bathrooms - shared and individual. Rooms a bit small but clean and large locker spaces. Good lounge area and large kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, great facilities and staff. Nice sized rooms also. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.