Hostelworld.com

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
8 úno 2017
9.4

Overall a good place to stay and right near the light rail and bus/train links. Great staff, the mattress on the beds have been improved since my last visit, wifi can be a little slow, good breakfast and good showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.0

Good place to stay in. Really liked the added security of being able to hire larger lockers. Not in a great area to do stuff, but it was just down the road from the Link which made getting places really easy. Staff were very helpful and the facilities were clean. Good breakfast, too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.0

장점은 숙소도 가격대비 좋습니다! 교통도 다 가깝고! 그리고 차이나타운에 잇어서 그런가 한식, 중식, 일식 한번씩 다 먹엇네요... 그리고 단점은 밤에 밖에 거지들이 많아서 돌아다니기 좀 무서웟다는점...? 시애틀에서 밤에 돌아다니지 마시길^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
5.1

There was paid parking across the street. I was told by the front desk that parking on the street was free. I woke up to a 44$ parking ticket. Being from out of town, better assistance would have saved me the extra 20$ I had to pay for this error. The shower head was also broken in the restroom and the floors were not very clean. This is why I gave a poorer rating.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm so sorry for the misunderstandings regarding parking. Thank you so much for letting us know about the maintenance and cleanliness items we needed to address. Your feedback is extremely important to us. Thanks for staying with us--Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.3

Wifi here is terrible. Quite expensive to stay but it does balance out as you're in China Town and can get great cheap food. spacing of guests is odd. should fill a room to create more opportunity to make friends. 1/2 people in a 4 person room isn't the best option.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm so sorry about the WiFi. Thank you for letting us know so that we could get that reset and do some investigating. We know how important WiFi service is to our guests. This time of year, we're a little quieter and since we have the extra space, we like to spread folks out to give more room, bottom beds, etc. Thank you so much for your feedback; now we'll ask what folks would prefer at check in. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for such a great rating! Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.0

There are homeless ppl and shady characters that litter the area. The interior needs to be renovated and reimagined. The cleaning staff does a great job and are nice people. Kayla was a great hostel ambassador.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
4.6

No vibe. Not the best location. Old facilities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and I welcome your feedback so that we may improve our services and offerings for future guests. Thank you so much for your business and I hope that you enjoy the remainder of your travels and hostel stays within our network. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • christianwb
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 led 2017
8.0

Nice place - beds very squeaky though so if anyone else in a dorm is moving during the night, tends to wake everyone up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for letting us know about the squeaky beds so that we can get that fixed right away. I'm so sorry that it kept you awake at night. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and your adventures in the city. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Lydia, AGM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
10.0

Hostel staff are welcoming; also give an update on their daily board of events in Seattle; the price was reasonable. Rooms are clean as well of the men bath rooms that is the main concern for myself; the morning breakfast was wonderful not like some hostels that lay out the same food from the day before. So, over all I highly recommend American Hostel to my friends; family for future events in Seattle. Sincerely John Martinez

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for such wonderful praise about our team members, cleanliness and breakfast! I'm looking forward to your next visit. Happy Travels, Lydia, AGM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.