Hostelworld.com

HI San Luis Obispo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
HI San Luis Obispo Located at 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA, San Luis Obispo.
HI San Luis Obispo
USA
San Luis Obispo California 93401 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA
82% 160
35.2776570 -120.6558670
HI San Luis Obispo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Perfect stop south bound from SF to LA driving route 1 slo was a cool city a very friendly staff and the hostel just promoted itself to having guest interaction. Had a great time would totally go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

A teeny tiny hostel with a charming atmosphere. It has a gorgeous front garden with a porch swing. Situated in the middle of SLO, everything easily within walking distance. Breakfast is included and it's homemade sourdough pancakes! 😍 There was a glitch in my booking and the female dorm i booked was not available; still a lovely hostel and I would definitely recommend this. A note re closing hours: once you're checked in, you can access the premises with a security code!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 dub 2016
3.7

Absolutely FILTHY! The sheets were stained and we were uncertain whether or not they had even been washed. The shower was so dirty and mould covered we did not want to even use it. We had a private room and the lock did not work, we notified staff and they seemed unphased and we just had to leave our room unlocked. I would not go back again, ever!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 dub 2016
6.3

This hostel is quite oldfashioned. At first sight it seemed to be very sweet, but there were a few negative points we recognized during our stay (eg dirty/mouldy beds and bathroom). It is ok, but could be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
9.7

It worked out perfectly for me. I just needed a bathroom and sleep. The mattress was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2016
7.4

Ficamos no quarto de casal, para dormir uma noite ok, mas para ficar mais que isso não recomendo, quarto muito pequeno, não cabiam nossas malas, deixamos as no carro. Os demais quartos parecem bons para um hostel e o ambiente é agradável.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2016
8.3

The location is kind of awkward, as it's kind of down a darkly lit street. However, the town around it seemed ok, so it wasn't that big of a deal. Plus it's about 10 minutes walk near popular area (food, movies, etc) The hostel was cheap, so that was a plus. Mostly used it for sleeping, as I was in an out. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2016
8.0

Loved the pancakes. Super location near Amtrak. Bike rental problematic ended up renting at steep price from commercial outfit (excellent bike tho). SLO a bike friendly town. Public bus system superlative, cheap and far-ranging (went out to Hearst Castle with rental bike). This setup reminds me (in a very positive way) of Austin TX site. Looking to go to DC next.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
15 led 2016
8.0

jolie maison tres bien placée a deux pas des rues principales. Personnel accueillant (pour la plupart... ) par contre chambre petite, lit vraiment pas confortable (le mien en tout cas), 4 casiers pour 5 lits... ! petit dej uniquement café et pancakes, et surtout: obligé d'être dehors de 11h a 16h30!! sois disant pour faire le ménage... alors qu'apres a peine de 2h de menage le staff se prelasse tranquille dans les canap quand nous on doit attendre dehors... mouai

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 pro 2015
8.6

Clima aconchegante, atendimento muito bom, e tem estacionamento grátis.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.