Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Luis Obispo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
HI San Luis Obispo Located at 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA, San Luis Obispo.
HI San Luis Obispo
USA
San Luis Obispo California 93401 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA
87% 208
35.2776570 -120.6558670
HI San Luis Obispo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
29 lis 2016
8.6

Arrived via Amtrak at 2pm was able to stow backpack via (unlocked) back door. Wanted to rent a bike but staff not available until 4:30 (too dark for safe riding as no lights come with $25/day rental). Two men rose early and talked loudly in kitchen during "quiet hours". Pancakes & coffee excellent. Price a big draw.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 lis 2016
9.7

Thumbs up

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

Kleines nettes Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.4

Awesome Hostel in a super cozy town. I will definitly get back here when I'm in the area. The pancakes for breakfast were super good. By the way, I did not expect San Louis Obispo to be such a cool Party town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.9

Great location by the train station and centre of town. The breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel and met great people there - really welcoming atmosphere and went out with staff and guests in the evenings, really social and fun but without being a crazy party hostel, chilled feel too. Got great tips of places to visit (make the journey to Hearst castle if you can, its worth it!) from the other guests in our dorm too. Dorms are spacious, decent lockers, plenty of bathrooms, clean and tidy. Sourdough breakfast pancakes are amazing! Whole hostel really cute and well located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • negruli
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar, más siendo una ciudad de pasada. Solo le faltaría un baño por qué a la mañana hay que esperar por un lugarcito Volvería a hospedarme!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.0

Pro- Jarred was great- helpful checking in and provided lots of local tips. Con- I think the other staff were a bit distant and not that welcoming. Not sure why, but a weird vibe. Are they happy working there? Please drop the constant F-Bombs in mixed company- manager was chatting with his friend (regular guest?) who was very foul-mouthed, and it was a bit much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel was superb. I had a mistake with my reservation-wrong dates. The place was packed but they put me on the waiting list for the same night, called me and saved the day while me and my boyfriend were stuck in route one without I place to stay the night, waited up till we arrived and treated us so sweetly. Great staff. Beautiful & special hostel with a great atmosphere. Definitely will go back there if I'll ever be again on route one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is located in a sweet old house on one of shady streets of SLO. Staying here was a meeting with old-fashioned provincial America for us. A terrace with rocking chair, bit creaky stairs, old furniture... Charming! The sleeping room was a bit tight and the bathrooms were permanently occupied, but that was not a problem for 1 night staying. The best experience awaited for us in the morning: a breakfast! You may cook pancakes for youself here and savor them with maple syrup then) Yummy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.